Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 (9009 Views)
| Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Omooba77(op): 2:44pm On Nov 01, 2025 |
Arsenal continues impressive run in UCL by playing away to Slavia Praha.... #COYG....... |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by dominique(mod): 5:17pm On Nov 04, 2025*. Modified: 5:38pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Not looking good for Arsenal at all, almost their entire frontline has been decimated by injury. Arteta might be left with no choice but to bring in academy players. I hope they manage to squeeze out maximum points tonight COYG!!! Modified Except for Hincapie starting ahead of Calafiori and Lewis Skelley and Arteta risking Rice with 2 yellow cards to start, the line up is exactly what I expected it to be. Rice better not pull a Partey in this match!
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by perezski(m): 5:43pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Clean sheet and a straight 3 points still for Arsenal. Haters go CRY |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Sonofgod1990(m): 5:50pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
I just decided dis evening to watch on YouTube dis man united game with arsenal that ended 8:2 What a day My people Hoping for Man united to repeat it dis season table
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by ReacherSaidNoth: 5:51pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
dominique:We just have to survive this week, most of our injured players will be back after the international break. |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by bluefilm: 5:52pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
perezski:Dey play Please Don't promote shady investments like HYIP, MLM on Nairaland. |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by geoworldedu: 5:52pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
This is a deceptive clean sheet and win for Arsenal. This is because while Arsenal is busy dismantling these weak teams, bigger teams are busy fighting with other bigger teams. Then when a real big team faces Arsenal, maybe in second round, Arsenal will just bow out as usual. I piry this trophyless club ![]() |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by ReacherSaidNoth: 5:53pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Sonofgod1990:Why are you defacing our Champions League thread with trash when your club no see common Conference league to play ![]() |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by perezski(m): 5:54pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
bluefilm:How does my post promote shady investments like the likes you mentioned? Are you normal or ok? |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by perezski(m): 5:56pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Omo mumu haterz full this thread ooo.... Arsenal match successes continue to bedevil a lot of these nitwits |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by ReacherSaidNoth: 5:56pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
geoworldedu:Game has not started but you're already weeping, you'll give yourself a headache |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Sonofgod1990(m): 5:58pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
perezski:He wasn't referring to you Is like you are new here |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by perezski(m): 6:03pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Sonofgod1990:No i am not, i just don't follow baseless gist. Besides the dude quoted me with his accusation |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Adakintroy: 6:06pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Arsenal to keep clean sheet Yes. |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by gbaskiboy: 6:10pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Go for Champion League Trophy oh you Gunners! Gunners for live! Gunners for live! Gunners for live! Gunners for live! Gunners for live! Gunners for live! Gunners for live! Gunners for live! Gunners for live! |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by geoworldedu: 6:46pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
ReacherSaidNoth:Weeping is not stating the obvious. The obvious is that Arsenal will win this Slave by at least 3-0 then get to knockout phase and face one PSG which Chelsea won 3-0, only to collect home and away and crash out. Then another trophyless becomes a reality. ![]() |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by SpaceX: 6:59pm On Nov 04, 2025*. Modified: 8:56pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
I see arsenal winning by three goals |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by tiswell(m): 7:01pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
COYG Premium display tonight or nothing |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by jmoore(m): 7:06pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
geoworldedu:Atletico Madrid is a small team? How old are you? |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by omooba969(m): 7:11pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Why bring this 20 character thing here na? ![]() COYG jare! 💪🔥 ![]() |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Badadvisor: 7:17pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Penalty for arsenal. Rooting for gunners win today |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Cocolatti(m): 7:20pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Goaalllll Arsenal score from the spot. Bukayo Saka |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Badadvisor: 7:21pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Cocolatti:Calm down guy, you're shouting like this is Champions league final |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Meedon: 7:26pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Gunners till the end of time |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Cocolatti(m): 7:27pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Badadvisor:Allow me to enjoy my team. Why are you angry? |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by handsomeyinka(m): 7:29pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
The fear of Arsenal is the beginning of wisdom |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by 82man: 7:29pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Win the champions League cup first making noise 🤣🤣🤣 Cocolatti: |
| Re: Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal: UCL (0 - 3) On 4th November 2025 by Imindmybusiness: 7:33pm On Nov 04, 2025 |
Why is Saka always falling down like who ate akpu before coming into the field? ![]() |
Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal Europa League ( 0 - 4) On 15th April 2021 • Slavia Prague Vs Barcelona : UCL (1 - 2) On 23rd October 2019 • Chelsea Vs Slavia Prague: Europa League Quarter Finals (4 - 3) On 18th April 201 • 2 • 3 • 4
Arsenal Players Salaries List 2013-14contract Expiry Dates • UCL :Liverpool (1) Vs Chelsea (3) on Wed 8th April • UCL: Arsenal Vs Borussia Dortmund (2 - 1) On 23rd November 2011