Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! - Islam (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Islam › Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! (9976 Views)
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by Bimpe29(m): 8:55pm On Nov 07, 2025 |
Rashduct4luv:Allahuma Aameen |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by beardedboy(m): 9:25pm On Nov 07, 2025 |
franvincoop:Tell me you don't wash your hands without telling me you don't wash your hands. |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by franvincoop: 10:10pm On Nov 07, 2025 |
No response from your "brains" about the rape of a 9 year old girl by the paedophile butcher of Banu Qurayza? abi? Na nyash and hands you dey now, u no dey about brains again, very soon u go enter kidney or liver. Before Mohammed and Islam, Jews owned the whole Mecca and Medina. Just pray that you don't find yourself in a mosque with the likes of El Rufai, Gumi, Sheriff, Ishaq, etc MURIC or MACBAN crew, when reaper drones go release hellfire missiles for there, that 72 virgins wey dey hungry you, na that day you must collect am, 💯. Walahi, u no go fit escape am, continue. beardedboy: |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by compton11(m): 11:26pm On Nov 07, 2025 |
Just STFU |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by beardedboy(m): 5:01am On Nov 08, 2025 |
franvincoop:You are just jumping from point to point like a mountain gaot. So much ignorance and h8 in your comment. Keep ranting. You will be honoured with no response. |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by Caseless: 6:54am On Nov 08, 2025 |
omoredia:Muslims don't worship that stone and Jesus didn't say he's God |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by omoredia: 9:22am On Nov 08, 2025 |
Caseless:Then why pray towards a stone? Why bow down to it? We should only bow down to God |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by Caseless: 7:21am On Nov 11, 2025 |
omoredia:It's just a direction we face to pray. While at that point, you might face another direction eastwards from ka'abba. |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by omoredia: 7:48am On Nov 11, 2025 |
Caseless:But there is a stone. And we should bow to any image. It is idolatry codedly |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by Rashduct4luv(op): 8:35am On Nov 12, 2025 |
Kukutente23:The Prophet was not sent as regards technology but as regards the religion of Islam. Moreso, this is the Islamic section not the Technology section! |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by Rashduct4luv(op): 8:36am On Nov 12, 2025 |
Cerebellum:Yes, we must be led everytime and not by our whims! |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by Kukutente23: 10:02am On Nov 12, 2025 |
Rashduct4luv:But he seemed to have an opinion on everything did he not? He even prescribed antidotes like Camel urine for ailments? Is the study of medicine part of the reliving religion of Islam? |
| Re: Reasons Muslims Should Stay Away From Birthday Celebrations! by Rashduct4luv(op): 4:10pm On Nov 12, 2025 |
Kukutente23:Prophets are also send with miracles! Having medical knowledge without being specially thought is a miracle! So how is technology related with birthday celebrations again in the contexts of this thread? |
Origin Of Mawlid (birthday Celebrations) • 10 Popular Investments Muslims Should Avoid • Are Birthday Celebrations Permitted In Islam? • 2 • 3 • 4
How To Pay A Missed Solat When Menstruation Stops? • Look Out For The Crescent (moon) Of Ramadan 1443AH, Today - Sultan • Sisters Come In.....