Stats: 3,329,022 members, 8,438,477 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 01:37 PM

'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags (47887 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Nobody: 7:22pm On Nov 24, 2025
sweet bandit
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by PepeXKermit: 7:23pm On Nov 24, 2025
mascot87:
It's Time PBAT finish this people once and for all and derm the consequences of losing Northern support.
Ipob no even do reach like this wey them label them terrorist organization... but this....
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by ObasaHF: 7:23pm On Nov 24, 2025
Mr President, Bola TINUBU, please invite to Aso Rock to have 2 hours discussion with you.

They will be wiped off till the 4th generation except there's a compromise.
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Metordman(f): 7:24pm On Nov 24, 2025
U
mascot87:
It's Time PBAT finish this people once and for all and derm the consequences of losing Northern support.
see this gullible. Finish whohuh? You grab and snatch is after 2027 election. You go fear if him and shetimma nor know wetin dey happen
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by ufotunang: 7:25pm On Nov 24, 2025
mascot87:
Abi..look at the small boy.. the bandits threatening our leaders and politicians .. nawaaooo.. quiet unfortunate
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Stolen: 7:25pm On Nov 24, 2025
PepeXKermit:
Ipob no even do reach like this wey them label them terrorist organization... but this....
Y WILL IPOB NOT EXIST, WEN THEY PROTEST PEACEFULLY U SHOOT THEM DEAD.

SHOULD THEY CONTINUE TO PROTEST PEACEFULLY SO U CAN CONTINUE TO SHOOT THEM DEAD.

U SEEM TO HAVE FORGOTTEN WAT LEAD TO THE SIT AT HOME PROTEST INSTEAD.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mAHsP-bLoBM
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Sermwell(m): 7:27pm On Nov 24, 2025
abbasajao:
Shame on the governors who collected security vote and squander it.
So you're now blaming the governors! During Jonathan, you didn't blame the governor of Borno state, the center of Boko haram, who Is now the Vice president!
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Konjiboii: 7:29pm On Nov 24, 2025
Lowkey if they no shed any civilian blood then… make I no talk wetin I Dey think sha
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by wonlasewonimi: 7:30pm On Nov 24, 2025
Please do us a favour.
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Metordman(f): 7:30pm On Nov 24, 2025
meobizy:
The same way they kidnapped Queen Elizabeth, Barack Obama, Joe Biden and Donald Trump, abi? Comedy writes itself.

I didn’t check the source before typing. I would’ve ignored it.
Someone allowed bandits in the country to be on standby should he lost the election in 2015, and a particular tribe supported him and labeled other tribes haters of the country now see what their foolishness have brought upon this nation
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Lovenorth: 7:31pm On Nov 24, 2025
mascot87:
Come on stop acting like a naive person. Don't you know the reason why the Northern elites keeps harbouring all the bandits and using them to drive home there political game?
who is now the president? Who is stopping him from arresting any terrorists or bandits? Who forced him to pardoned drug cartels and criminals?
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by zikter(m): 7:33pm On Nov 24, 2025
Hi
Felimax:
The only thing stopping Tinubu at the moment is Northern or Fulani hegemony.

Now it's clear, nothing can stop Tinubu second term. I can see beyond the smoke screen. Tinubu is not Jonathan. If you guys think you can take Tinubu out by any illegal means Nigeria may seize to exist.

Tinubu is badder than all of you smelling terrorist put together.
You people should leave this nonsense talk of targeting Tinubu through kidnapping. Was kidnapping and insecurity rife during buhari, a Fulani man time? What was their target then? Just like Jonathan failed in protecting us, Buhari failed and Tinubu is failing spectacularly. As he used to criticize Jonathan then, his turn has reached with the same issues, he should wake up and tackle them without excuses
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by merits(m): 7:33pm On Nov 24, 2025
Did Nnamdi Kanu did upto this before he was given life improvement?
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Lec25(m): 7:33pm On Nov 24, 2025
And somebody will be suggesting that those bastard be rehabilitated. We all must wake up and fight those enemies of state who don't want our progress as a nation.
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Ever8090: 7:33pm On Nov 24, 2025
Should be taken serious by who? . Mtcheewww... the same government that is behind them or who?
HgAkpobomeEr:
This is a serious threat that should not be taken lightly.
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Ever8090: 7:34pm On Nov 24, 2025
muyico:
Not real, fake news, stop misleading Nigerians
Mr terrorist abi na supporter of the useless Tinubu government you be sef, it is real .news ..
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by mascot87(m): 7:38pm On Nov 24, 2025
Lovenorth:
who is now the president? Who is stopping him from arresting any terrorists or bandits? Who forced him to pardoned drug cartels and criminals?
Don't forget the president has more information than you. Remember Northerners see attack on bandits as an attack on the entire northern. Can you see how the whole north reacted when Trump threatened to deal with the terrorist? The North loves terrorists and they will get angry at you if you attack them. It's either we break away from the North or we secure southern Nigeria.
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by sonnie10:
Sermwell:
So you're now blaming the governors! During Jonathan, you didn't blame the governor of Borno state, the center of Boko haram, who Is now the Vice president!
You are wasting time on these people. You are the only one who has not released that the devil has taken away their conscience. They have been left to roam freely without a soul.
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Nackzy: 7:40pm On Nov 24, 2025
Ah no even get where to hide face, this is really embarrassing to APC supporters and their leaders
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by jrobbins: 7:41pm On Nov 24, 2025
Where is the bandit commander?

He was saying very soon they'd start picking soldiers, Governors and presidents. There was no name called. He also added that we should return to God for help as no human can help Nigerians.

What I find strange tight now, is, if you mistakenly insult the president even with VPN, they'd track you before day break. So, are our DSS saying they can't track these guys?
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by TM024(m): 7:41pm On Nov 24, 2025
All these guys too dey lie, they not even fit kidnap a sitting governor not to talk of Mr president. If e sure for them make them first kidnap Seyi tinubu I won see something
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by ajepako(f): 7:43pm On Nov 24, 2025

Just include that oloriburuku minister for Band A

Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by WriterX(m): 7:47pm On Nov 24, 2025
While I highly doubt the authenticity of This Video, I think it is a normal progression for these set of people to become even more daring as time goes on.

I said something the other day, Government should not negotiate with terrorists its a breeding ground for more evil to be perpetuated.

They will keep coming and the south should not feel totally left out since they feel its only the north.

Na one day lion don leave jungle enter streets .

Right now these guys are stockpiling and buying weapons and vehicles.

Have you ever wondered where this is all going?

I honestly pray for my dear country and her president.
When lives become pawns to be played with in the game of politics then hope becomes a thing of the past.
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by sailor2011(m): 7:47pm On Nov 24, 2025
It is high time PBAT step up and deal decisively with these marauding terrorists and bandits...None should be taken as prisoners...wherever they are found and confirmed to be a terrorists or bandits , they should be sent to God for judgment..
Nigerians are becoming exposed by the day to rising evil and atrocities committed by unpatriotic elements...this is an existential threat that demands a decisive response now....

The US should carry out a covert operation to eliminate these Islamic terrorists....US Navy seals or Delta force should be commissioned for the Ops..
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Bankowner: 7:47pm On Nov 24, 2025
The terrorist further claimed that Nigerians should place their hopes in divine protection rather than the government, insisting that authorities could not guarantee safety
This is definitely sponsored and scripted. It's not even a week that a governor from the north declared prayer and fasting over bandits and terrorists and here is a terrorist asking Nigerians to rely on divine protection. Why doesn't he just stop being a terrorist and save Nigerians the trouble of disturbing God?
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by mascot87(m): 7:48pm On Nov 24, 2025
Metordman:
U see this gullible. Finish whohuh? You grab and snatch is after 2027 election. You go fear if him and shetimma nor know wetin dey happen
Who goes you? Shift dude
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Lovenorth: 7:49pm On Nov 24, 2025
mascot87:
Don't forget the president has more information than you. Remember Northerners see attack on bandits as an attack on the entire northern. Can you see how the whole north reacted when Trump threatened to deal with the terrorist? The North loves terrorists and they will get angry at you if you attack them. It's either we break away from the North or we secure southern Nigeria.
All these excuses just to justify incapacitation?
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by press9jatv(m): 7:49pm On Nov 24, 2025
iwaeda:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fk1L7lGmAKs

https://saharareporters.com/2025/11/24/we-will-kidnap-president-tinubu-days-ahead-terrorist-commander-brags-about-abductions
imagine see what this one is saying here. Bandits are on Tiktok doing live stream, still DSS can't get them. Nawaoooo
Re: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by hush15: 7:51pm On Nov 24, 2025
Stephen0mozzy:
Isn't this a treasonable offence?
Oh, sorry. They're northern folks.
Laughable. If them born them well, they should try it
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply

'we Will Kidnap Tinubu, Governors In Days Ahead' – Terrorist CommanderBandit Commander, Dangata Abba & Armed Gang Members Display Ransom Cash OnlineBandit Commander Auwalu Daudawa, 6 Others Surrender 28 Rifles To Zamfara Govt234

Adamu Garba Slams GRV For Not Removing His Cap & Shoes At Oba's Palace In LagosAdelakun Adeoye Pushing His Spoilt Car On Road (Pics)11 Selfish Northern Governors Sold Northern Interest To Become VP - Arewa