Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra (16007 Views)
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by SmartPolician: 8:26pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
tuoyoojo:He's a former governor; he deserves police security. Their enforcement of laws makes them targets for people who didn't like the laws they enforced in their time. |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by owobokiri(m): 8:26pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
Ngige is not in good terms with Tinubu camp.. Let's keep that in.m8nd while reading stories like that.. We are seeing all sorts of "gunmen" in ignoland recently. One has to be very careful.. |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by Banhammy717: 8:26pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
The killings of the christians in Igbo Land is worrisome. May God save Nigeria christians. Nigeria My county. I'm waiting for Peter obi's comment. |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by Angelfrost(m): 8:27pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
Sigh... See Naija, see theater of absurdities. Using human lives to play politics is just weird and wild! I get hating someone in power and wanting to engineer your preferred candidate into that office, but destroying properties and senselessly slaughtering people to achieve this is just a whole new level of selfishness and wickedness. If Tinubu were to leave office now or 2027, the next "preferred" candidate still won't be allowed to reign or led in peace... More lives will be put on the line just to show him off as incompetent. So, when does the nation begin to see progress?!! What a country! Spits!!! |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by BAILMONEY: 8:27pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
Ipob terrorists have started again ![]() |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by MadamExcellency: 8:28pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
enambobo:You are archaic, it 21st 21st-century reliable news called citizen journalism. It’s raw, it’s authentic. It only reports, and you make up your opinions on the matter rather than being fed talking points by news media with agenda. |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by chiagozien(m): 8:29pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
False flag operations activated 😂😂🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by chatinent: 8:29pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
Why is the police men still with Ngige? |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by MaziObinnaokija: 8:30pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
u nor if our blodas dey act upper iweka movies directed by Ejiroosuofia2: |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by PROPHETmichael: 8:32pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
oluwatomiwa:As a former governor, he's entitled to several benefits one of which is police escorts. |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by ambifez: 8:42pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
I don't understand how some news fabricators lie most time. In this critical time in our nation. How do you explain that someone in an active scene of gun shot will start videoing.. there is God oooo |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by benardtotti(m): 8:43pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
bigdammyj:He is a former governor |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by pepericozi: 8:49pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
tuoyoojo:I wonder o |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by bluefilm: 8:53pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
So ngige still dey? Na wa ooo... longest time |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by aestake: 9:03pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
bigdammyj:hahaha..u believed APC govt? |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by Originalsly: 9:16pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
Ex governor ... be moving in convoy ... with Police escorts. Will this be for life? When will he finance his own security? |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by spencekat(m): 9:18pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
enambobo:I tire o |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by 99thEnemy(m): 10:00pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
tuoyoojo: bigdammyj: Sunkyboie: kenben: Dogalmighty17: chatinent:Police escort was withdrawn only from non-critical VIPs. All Ex-Governors and their Deputies are deemed Critical VIPs among others. |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by 7upnigeria: 10:38pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
spontan:Sad or f**lish. Criminals are shooting and you're recording, instead of protecting yourself, you dey record. |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by GenFunction: 10:43pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
enambobo:Bro asin ehn I no go remember say I get phone sef iffa hear the first "Tau" |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by MrCaesar: 11:45pm On Nov 27, 2025 |
Dogalmighty17:Did you reason this before saying it? |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by Yolat129: 1:04am On Nov 28, 2025 |
Fulani and igbos are the source of terrorism in Nigeria. Terrorist in North are fulani while in the southeast are igbos |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by Maryiah(f): 4:04am On Nov 28, 2025 |
So bad |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by mclloyd22(m): 4:44am On Nov 28, 2025 |
Sonofgod1990:Try to dey read before you comment |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by blackmantis: 5:17am On Nov 28, 2025 |
Really sad what's going on in the south east. On another note. Did the president not withdraw policemen from VIPs or was it just empty talk? |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by chiokeman(m): 5:59am On Nov 28, 2025 |
He's entitle to escorts with armed as a former governor. All former governors and presidents are legally entitled to that till they die. |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by walozanga(m): 7:14am On Nov 28, 2025 |
kenben:Is your drug president son still not moving with police escorts? |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by Karlosorji(m): 8:04am On Nov 28, 2025 |
erad:guy anything fatal na death be that. Ok |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by Karlosorji(m): 8:05am On Nov 28, 2025 |
Fgwa:you never see anything |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by frankson1(m): 9:30am On Nov 28, 2025 |
Na only their people them go dey attack and kill because one person for far away Abuja make them vex. Senseless animalistic fooolllss |
| Re: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by enambobo(m): 10:04am On Nov 28, 2025 |
MadamExcellency:No wahala. If e reach your turn, do citizen journalism. If them blow off your brain, what will you tell God? |
Rochas Okorocha's Convoy Attacked In Imo, Police Officer Killed • Peter Obi's Convoy Attacked In Katsina • Fashola, Ngige’s Convoy Crashes In Delta. Four Policemen Feared Dead • 2 • 3 • 4
President Tinubu Votes In APC Presidential Primaries • How Lagos Broke Its Own Laws On Deportation - Femi Falana • Buhari Conferred With Equatorial Guinea's Highest National Honour

u nor if our blodas dey act upper iweka movies directed by Ejiro