Stats: 3,329,594 members, 8,441,346 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 11:42 AM

Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsNigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar (10636 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by nickxtra(m): 2:21pm On Dec 13, 2025
APOSTLECHUMA:
Those 3 desert warriors may be looking for war with Nigeria and Nigeria can't defeat the 3 countries.
Stop your self defeatist mentality
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by BeardedMeat(m): 2:30pm On Dec 13, 2025
They should settle this thing quickly please. Nobody is going to war with anybody. If Burkina has any reason to suspect sabotage other than what is visible, they should state their case.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by omooba969(m): 2:38pm On Dec 13, 2025
david22uu:
are you suprised... always misleading information

Nigeria has the Federal Ministry of Misinformation...lol cheesy
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by dederocs(m): 2:50pm On Dec 13, 2025
Drforsuiciders:
Anytime u see south west supporting something, be yea known to thee that the stuff is evil or not genuine. Mak una invade Burkina mak we see how en go end
As a Nigerian, it is madness and even an offence to support an enemy nation or combatant group, let's be guided...nations fight for reasons, America, Japan, Russia, every nation you see fought at a point...even though you don't like a government, person or political party, remember you are Nigerian, your properties, assets and interest are here, apart from that your heritage is from here...so it is madness not to show patriotism in times of strife.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Babangidapikin: 2:50pm On Dec 13, 2025
Airstrike dey hungry this fellows, if you vex us we take over the country ,turn it to Ranches.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Drforsuiciders: 2:52pm On Dec 13, 2025
dederocs:
As a Nigerian, it is madness and even an offence to support an enemy nation or combatant group, let's be guided...nations fight for reasons, America, Japan, Russia, every nation you see fought at a point...even though you don't like a government, person or political party, remember you are Nigerian, your properties, assets and interest are here, apart from that your heritage is from here...so it is madness not to show patriotism in times of strife.
U and who dey do patriotism? Do i look daniel bwala or reno
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Euromillion200: 2:56pm On Dec 13, 2025
Liars everywhere, if an aircraft is required an emergency landing would they not need to communicate it through the air traffic controllers first, no?
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by AZControversial: 2:58pm On Dec 13, 2025

Sovereign State my foot......
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Riskymarvelous(m): 3:19pm On Dec 13, 2025
Buh according to agbado urchins Dem say Burkina Faso don release them now? Make them go use fight rescue them now giant of Africa nnàh go see the second side of PUTIN
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by themanderon: 3:26pm On Dec 13, 2025
Lying government. They had technical problems and never issued a mayday call and then landed uninvited? They are certainly not telling the truth.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by dederocs(m): 3:27pm On Dec 13, 2025
Drforsuiciders:
U and who dey do patriotism? Do i look daniel bwala or reno
Is you father, brother, son, wife, or kin in Nigeria?
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Elusive001: 3:41pm On Dec 13, 2025
mdsne:
The mad man will actually leaves the ASO ROCK by 2031

Please, write in your mother tongue. English no be your mate.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Litmus: 3:50pm On Dec 13, 2025
APOSTLECHUMA:
Those 3 desert warriors may be looking for war with Nigeria and Nigeria can't defeat the 3 countries.
Those nations may actually be collaborating with France secretly. Tinubu's dalliance with France is one of my eyebrow raises over his tenure.

People don't seem to realise that America and France are life crossed fingers. They work together.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by chiagozien(m): 3:51pm On Dec 13, 2025
dederocs:
Your Nigeria should start war with them so that you will see how many of us will support your Nigeria.

Who Nigeria help.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by adamkkk: 3:52pm On Dec 13, 2025
Salowise:
Who told you? Nigeria should be done with them in less than a week, remove their leaders and install a puppet if we like.
u are funny
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by dederocs(m): 3:58pm On Dec 13, 2025
chiagozien:
Your Nigeria should start war with them so that you will see how many of us will support your Nigeria.

Who Nigeria help.
Do you know what they call citizen's obligations?

It's in the constitution, am telling you it's against the law and a serious offence, to support an enemy nation, so many laws are there for that( in times of war or serious political tensions between nations)... Mohammed Ali was sent to prison because he refused to go to Vietnam. You have an obligation to your nation as well, regardless of how we feel about how Nigeria is as an entity...we have an obligation to it, to support it in terms of strife.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by mactoni91(m): 4:02pm On Dec 13, 2025
Kooyepeju01:
We're talking about releasing Ngr assets in enemy's hands, you're talking fighting and starts to be abusive. Abeg, calm down !
Go and release it na...
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by chiagozien(m):
dederocs:
Do you know what they call citizen's obligations?

It's in the constitution, am telling you it's against the law and a serious offence, to support an enemy nation, so many laws are there for that( in times of war or serious political tensions between nations)... Mohammed Ali was sent to prison because he refused to go to Vietnam. You have an obligation to your nation as well, regardless of how we feel about how Nigeria is as an entity...we have an obligation to it, to support it in terms of strife.
Your Nigeria should start the war first and see how we will support it.

We will come and first for country that hate me and kill me
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by tungamaje: 4:05pm On Dec 13, 2025
Salowise:
Who told you? Nigeria should be done with them in less than a week, remove their leaders and install a puppet if we like.
If you fight them, then include Russia in the fight. Are we ready?
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Insectkiller: 4:32pm On Dec 13, 2025
That st00pid junta in burkinabe showing himself..a clueless entity.. he has exposed to the world once again that coup detat junta has nothing to offer any country..

Burkinabe is really suffering more than before..
I will advice before u comment or reply me.. kindly visit burkinabe u will confirm that they are suffering more than Somalia at the moment...

I am giving the burkinabe just 48hours to allow the NAF plane and the Crew members to proceed on their mission..

If not...

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by classicfrank4u(m): 4:33pm On Dec 13, 2025
Lol.. earlier this week APC supporters were busy jubilating that Ibrahim Traore was scared and was forced to release them, APC government and propaganda grin
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Drforsuiciders: 4:43pm On Dec 13, 2025
dederocs:
Is you father, brother, son, wife, or kin in Nigeria?
I resemble daniel bwala?
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Biggeststar01: 4:53pm On Dec 13, 2025
Salowise:
Either of these countries will bully you single-handedly, not to mention a collective assault by the trio.
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by ZombieDredd: 5:11pm On Dec 13, 2025
Kukutente23:
Yusuf Tuggar, minister of foreign affairs, says the Nigerian soldiers who were on an aircraft that made a forced landing in Burkina Faso are still in the West African country.

https://www.thecable.ng/nigerian-soldiers-still-in-burkina-faso-after-forced-aircraft-landing-says-tuggar/
Government of propaganda, for propaganda by propaganda grin grin grin

The soldiers will remain there till January 15th, nobody go cough.

people can only huff and puff
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by ZombieDredd: 5:17pm On Dec 13, 2025
Insectkiller:
That st00pid junta in burkinabe showing himself..a clueless entity.. he has exposed to the world once again that coup detat junta has nothing to offer any country..

Burkinabe is really suffering more than before..
I will advice before u comment or reply me.. kindly visit burkinabe u will confirm that they are suffering more than Somalia at the moment...

I am giving the burkinabe just 48hours to allow the NAF plane and the Crew members to proceed on their mission..

If not...
Una 48 hrs no dey elapse since Monday, today is Saturday.....

Peak phooling
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Ekaka14: 5:21pm On Dec 13, 2025
Lanretoye:
Military said they have been released,minister said they are in talks...who is deceiving who
Even alot of "too-know" e-warriors and die-hard supporters of this government where here mocking and abusing people who were trying to be objective and those who mocked the government alike.
Nobody wants this type of shame but this government cannot be trusted...always shifting grounds with information and with policies.
They will Deny something fiercely first then when they're found out they recoil.
This matter should have been in our diplomatic front burner not the debate about the appointment of people like Reno and FFK
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by GravityDefier: 5:34pm On Dec 13, 2025
Anything the Nigerian military denies, just switch what they said. Must I teach you everything?
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Horus(m): 5:50pm On Dec 13, 2025

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oxs8AUJwWQw

Nigerian Soldiers Are Still In Burkina Faso - Foreign Affairs Minister Yusuf
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by DMCA: 6:14pm On Dec 13, 2025
Mrfixitt:
Tinubu is a mad man that must removed from Aso villa come 2027
and replaced with who? cool
Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by Horus(m): 6:32pm On Dec 13, 2025
Burkina Faso’s military authorities refused to release the seized Nigerian Air Force C130 aircraft along with the eleven soldiers

Re: Nigerian Soldiers Still In Burkina Faso After Forced Aircraft Landing - Tuggar by 1mansolder: 6:44pm On Dec 13, 2025
APC government was built on propaganda and this is the effect,a government that can lie to her people.
1 2 3 Reply

Videos And Photos Of Tuggar In Burkina Faso For Release Of Air Force PersonnelBauchi Deputy Governor Auwal Jatau Slaps Minister Of Foreign Affairs, TuggarSexual Harrasment: Yusuf Tuggar Drags Ibrahim Lamuwa Before Head Of Service234

Court Adjourns Case Seeking Uzodimma’s Sack As Imo GovernorNorthern Leaders Failed Despite 40 Years In Power – DogaraDriver Beats Lastma Chief With Charms