Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe (18215 Views)
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by PigTormentor: 12:41am On Dec 16, 2025 |
I would ha e been shocked if this clown had said anything that made sense in this is interview. The IPOB senator is a clown that's im pain partly because Tinubu has refused to release their IPOB leader. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by Daluvy29(m): 12:49am On Dec 16, 2025 |
This is the name Nigerians sang 2023 and about to sing it as tsaunami 2027.
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by discusant: 12:51am On Dec 16, 2025 |
LagosOrigin:Yes. Tinubu, Atiku and Kwankwaso shared the votes of their Muslim and ethnic bigot voters. The rest of the votes went to Peter Obi. That's how Obi won in Nigeria nearly equally divided between Muslims and Christians. Even Tinubu knows this. That's why from Day one of his presidency, insulting/denigrating Obi has remained the stock in trade for Tinubu supporters. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by abc115: 12:53am On Dec 16, 2025 |
Useful idiot of dot nation |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by discusant: 12:56am On Dec 16, 2025 |
seunmsg:Oduduwa Republic agitators are too many in your SW region. Perhaps, more people from the SW now seek for secession from Nigeria than people in the southeast, despite the fact that Buhari clan used INEC chairman to concede victory to Tinubu in 2023. Tinubu once said he didn't believe in one Nigeria. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by IbnB: 1:00am On Dec 16, 2025 |
Streetinvestor2:This is the only language they understand...the language of 'operation wetie'...historically it has always taken the threat of unbridled violence for Yoruba politicians to do right by their constiuents, and it's just totally sad ![]() |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by AlwaysPositive: 1:12am On Dec 16, 2025 |
LagosOrigin:The reason why they will never stop attacking Peter Obi, they were shocked. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by ImoleNaija: 1:13am On Dec 16, 2025 |
princeade86:Corrected. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by MEGAWATCH: 1:28am On Dec 16, 2025 |
GUNITGuy:He has all these chances to win the election and he is still afraid of free, fair and credible election? Who is that man who is afraid of the election he is convinced that he will win? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by Giftedhand47(m): 1:45am On Dec 16, 2025 |
esnbrutality:Una talk pass like this for 2023 Nothing will happen Abi una obi rodents no talk pass this one Just keep quiet at this time |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by orisa37: 2:34am On Dec 16, 2025 |
YOU WILL GO TO JAIL IF YOU DON'T STOP THIS NONSENSE COMPLAINING. TINUBU WON THE PRESIDENCY TWICE ON A PLATA:- 1 BY ELECTION VOTING 2, BY THE SUPREME COURT JUDGEMENT. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by phemray(m): 2:49am On Dec 16, 2025 |
LagosOrigin:Lolz, 3rd to first with miracle votes. Enough crying buy 6pm elections day in 2027 |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by marv1: 3:09am On Dec 16, 2025 |
ebukal67x:Abaribe is saying the truth. He is not a joker . Your Pablo Escobar is a joker who used INEC and judiciary to win election is a joke. If Tinubu who has everything about him controversial , wants to win election why not make free and fair, why not make it electronically transmitted, yet you evil people keep using police, military , judiciary, INEC to steal wining election . God will not make it happen next election because you guys are evil and terrible. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by hakeemhakeem(m): 3:40am On Dec 16, 2025 |
Samogloby:Reason why the constitution says 2/3 of states, he doesn't need the votes of all the Yorubas or NIG as a whole. Know this and have a peace |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by Hippon: 3:43am On Dec 16, 2025 |
THE MASSES ARE NOT READY AND WILL NEVER BE READY. COUNT THEM OUT. NIGERIANS ARE A BUNCH OF CAWORDS. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by Maryiah(f): 4:00am On Dec 16, 2025 |
HgAkpobomeEr:d biggest wrong calculations u got was wen doz govs were defecting n u tink it's cos of love? Dey r Dr as moles. It go shock u wen dey all work independently n say dey support people's choice. Ya tinibu fit no be some big choices. North dat he's massagin drr ego no send him. All d religious shenanigans like stylishly using apcies party to support Palestin no go work. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by Maryiah(f): 4:00am On Dec 16, 2025 |
fergie001:u v bn deceived |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by Maryiah(f): 4:02am On Dec 16, 2025 |
yarimo:Ur party did a lot of anti people decisions. Riggin won't save APieces. Doz govs ll do collaboration of betrayal. U sef go runaway wt dz moniker coz u don too make mouth |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by Maryiah(f): 4:05am On Dec 16, 2025 |
seunmsg:So d man is ipob senator cos he said his opinion? Have u considered ur daddy may be betrayed at d polls by a collective resolute mind who didn't want to oppose him publicly but deal wt him in secret? U can be told 2 keep dancing, Dr r watchin ur back but na lie. Grow up. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by StingingStinger: 4:12am On Dec 16, 2025 |
Chest beaters. As usual. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by garykoeman: 4:25am On Dec 16, 2025 |
fergie001:Nnamdi kanu ( Senate)supporters Not much is expected from these hat-ers Nnamdi kanu is ibo, peter Obi is ibo abaribe is also ibo. You get it if you don't get it forget about it. ![]() |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by garykoeman: 4:27am On Dec 16, 2025 |
Maryiah:Peter obi is ibo choice. Stop deceiving yourself. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by garykoeman: 4:29am On Dec 16, 2025 |
marv1:Abaribe always defending his ibo brother obi and nnamdi kanu. It is expected. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by garykoeman: 4:31am On Dec 16, 2025 |
discusant:We saw how Biafra agitation turn the southeast to a peaceful Monday sit at home. Jokers |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by garykoeman: 4:35am On Dec 16, 2025 |
lordkay10:I noticed it also. Obi could not have won with those figures. They used their ugm and ip-ob to threaten people who wanted to vote tinubu or Atiku. Reason why both candidates perform woefully. This time rigging in the southeast will not be allowed. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by Honestey: 4:38am On Dec 16, 2025 |
Stupidity is believing Tinubu an ordinary citizen rigged an election that brought him into power instead of blaming the president who supervised the election and the INEC chairman who conducted it. Again Tinubu is winning opposition to his side so as to win the next election but these lazy bunches are here again wasting their life time crying over what can never be reversed instead of working on winning strong politicians to their side. Ii |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by Honestey: 4:49am On Dec 16, 2025 |
Samogloby:You are not a Yoruba, a Yoruba man wouldn't have to introduce himself before expressing himself. That's for the low self-esteem people. When did Yoruba people ever voted because of tribe? Obi won Lagos, Atiku won Osun and all the 3 candidates shared the other states. It's only in Obi's region where we witnessed unprecedented tribal bigotry in an election. You are 100% ibo and your single vote will only be part of consolation votes for the losing oppositions. |
| Re: Tinubu Didn't Win 2023 Election, No More 3am Announcement In 2027 - Sen Abaribe by kunle4toyeyaho: 5:01am On Dec 16, 2025 |
tunapawizzy:Tinubu won the 2023 election fair and square. Obi only went to court to determine who actually came second between him and Atiku.Get this into your head. |
Ogun 2027: Sen. Solomon Olamilekan Yayi Leads Nine Others In Online Poll • Tinubu Appoints His Kinsmen To Occupy 22 Critical Positions, Sen Abaribe Laments • Tinubu Didn't Say 'Balablublu'. You Guys Used Internet To Form It - Orji Kalu • 2 • 3 • 4
Fashola And Gen.Olukolade At Anti-terrorism Discussion Hosted By Dele Momodu(Pic • APC Youth Accuses TY Danjuma Of Bribing INEC With N2bn For Taraba Re-run • Frequent Corruption Probes Are Distracting Me - Fashola