Stats: 3,329,193 members, 8,439,237 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 07:57 PM

Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsNigeria The World Is Waiting For You (853 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by eejo(op): 6:52pm On Dec 17, 2025
For many of you who doesn't understand what is going on in the World. The major Countries have shared the globe. USA holds the Americans to Southern America and that is why USA is moving all her Naval fleet there, China owns Asia, Europe and Russia in war over Europe, Africa is left without a leader if Nigeria fails to rise. The battle of race has began and unless Nigeria 🇳🇬 rises Black Africans are going to become slaves either in their country or outside their countries. Immigration is now a major issue all over the world especially Europe and America which is going to get worse over the coming few years
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by HgAkpobomeEr: 6:54pm On Dec 17, 2025
The world is waiting for Nigeria to wake up and take its rightful place.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Kemetian: 6:55pm On Dec 17, 2025
Nigeria is already rising.

Tinubu is putting things in place.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Samueltemi337(m): 6:56pm On Dec 17, 2025
eejo:
For many of you who doesn't understand what is going on in the World. The major Countries have shared the globe. USA holds the Americans to Southern America and that is why USA is moving all her Naval fleet there, China owns Asia, Europe and Russia in war over Europe, Africa is left without a leader if Nigeria fails to rise. The battle of race has began and unless Nigeria 🇳🇬 rises Black Africans are going to become slaves either in their country or outside their countries. Immigration is now a major issue all over the world especially Europe and America which is going to get worse over the coming few years
You are absolutely right sir eejo
Africa is far behind
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Rosaline5000: 7:01pm On Dec 17, 2025
eejo:
Okay we are waiting.
Sir eejo please do Christmas for us because the country is extremely tough at the moment
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Salewa97: 7:02pm On Dec 17, 2025
Toh
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Nobody: 7:22pm On Dec 17, 2025
eejo:
Nigeria will raise again
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by ebukal67x: 7:23pm On Dec 17, 2025
We are doing our best to rise.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Petrzoom: 7:51pm On Dec 17, 2025
eejo:
That can only be possible with leaders who genuinely want the best for their citizens and other Africans not siding with Europeans over other Africans.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by trutharena: 7:52pm On Dec 17, 2025
You make a valid point.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by FriendsAndFans(m): 8:14pm On Dec 17, 2025
Only way is if the Egypt morroco Tunisia and those sides decide to be part of blacks. They don't see themselves as Africans.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by eejo(op): 8:23pm On Dec 17, 2025
trutharena:
You make a valid point.
The most painful part is that leaders that have racist view about black Africans and see them as people with low IQ are the same leaders fellow black Africans will be supporting. Our mumu never too much.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Puntingnoob: 8:23pm On Dec 17, 2025
eejo:
I hope we get our act together soon
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Anither563: 8:42pm On Dec 17, 2025
This is deep and true. God bless Nigeria for ever!
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by PlutoPJ: 8:47pm On Dec 17, 2025
eejo:
How do Africa comes out of his misery?
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by odejimioflagos: 9:12pm On Dec 17, 2025
This is an intriguing perspective. But I must ask, what does it mean for Nigeria to "rise"? Is it about military might, economic strength, or diplomatic influence?
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by always247: 9:23pm On Dec 17, 2025
eejo:
wetin you u wan us to do?
nothing concern local man for that issue
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by always247: 9:26pm On Dec 17, 2025
we are already slaves we dont care
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Rosaline5000: 9:55pm On Dec 17, 2025
eejo:
The Honest truth is many youths are tired, I have like 3 cousins that have traveled abroad, these are people I grow up with and they have even gotten married there.
We like to have hope but when are we going to see the change, we keep hearing of things that will better Nigeria but will they ever come true.

Many youths are living in poverty, no good jobs, insecurities everyday, inflation.
Sometimes it good to have faith but how long can we wait for a miracle to happen because even me I am tired of this country
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Cvxxx: 10:22pm On Dec 17, 2025
eejo:
the giant of Africa that refused to ascend
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Yemike(m): 7:50am On Dec 18, 2025
eejo:
You have a point sir, but our dear nation Nigeria is getting left behind in every aspect and values that can contribute to her emergence as the leader of the black nation.

Hopefully, the giant in her is reawakened and see herself for who she really is and not what her bastrd sons (political leaders) are making her to be.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by JOACHINpedro: 10:35am On Dec 20, 2025
South Africa is doing pretty good.
Its obvious

Season Greetings to everyone
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by PinkNature(m): 1:30pm On Dec 20, 2025
Samueltemi337:
You are absolutely right sir eejo
Africa is far behind
werey are you sure he’s right or your behind his opinion because of some $$ werey boy cool
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by ImIfeyinwaWj: 3:29pm On Dec 20, 2025
We are no longer waiting. The time is now.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by ModupeoreMs: 5:13pm On Dec 20, 2025
We will rise!
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Samueltemi337(m): 4:31am On Dec 25, 2025
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Samueltemi337(m): 4:32am On Dec 25, 2025
eejo:
Merry Christmas sir Eejo
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by tobore4u(m): 9:59am On Dec 25, 2025
Merry Christmas Eejo .......May the joy of the season bring good tidings.
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Sandralight(f): 10:36am On Dec 25, 2025
eejo:
Merry Christmas Sir eejo
Re: Nigeria The World Is Waiting For You by Petrzoom: 10:52am On Dec 25, 2025
Merry Christmas eejo and a wonderful new year to you sir.
1 Reply

Wike: I Never Said Edo Boys Are Waiting For Governor Hope UzodinmaWike To Uzodinma: "Edo Boys Are Waiting For You. Make Sure You Mask Your FaceEdo 2020: Pastor Izy Iyamu, You're A Looter, EFCC Is Waiting For You - Oshimole234

Some Pictures/videos Linked To The Kidnapped School Kids In Oyo Are ManipulatedGhanaian President Survives Auto CrashWhat Would You Do First If You Were The President Of Nigeria