Stats: 3,330,396 members, 8,445,288 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 06:36 PM

How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationHow TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals (1779 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by Bloodofthelambo(op): 9:44am On Dec 19, 2025
This is what greed will fetch some persons.

If its too good to be true, its most probably not true.

Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by Namaster: 9:59am On Dec 19, 2025

He thought TEMU was doing "promo".
He DIDN'T realise he was the one doing the promo.

Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by Bloodofthelambo(op): 10:05am On Dec 19, 2025
Namaster:

He thought TEMU was doing "promo".
He DIDN'T realise he was the one doing the promo.

and the young man would have made serious plan already.
Very funny
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by Jakarta: 10:13am On Dec 19, 2025
Greed is the most powerful tool of fraud, closely followed by urgency. With these 2 things in place the victim looses all sense of reasoning, and make descisions he/she wouldn't make on a normal day.
That's why I see copywriters as legal fraudsters, a good copywriter will build these two things in you from nothing.
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by ClassicEvilSpir:
no nau. temu specifies their goods. they have dimensions, tags, even reviews of people talking about how high quality the toy was. I've shopped on that platform for long, and I get what I ordered for. that individual is either doing content, or is so dumb he shouldn't even exist. if Na the latter, see the kind of people that join us to vote?
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by wonlasewonimi: 12:17pm On Dec 19, 2025
We are not used to shopping online.
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by shilenji(m): 2:19pm On Dec 19, 2025
He would have even arranged someone who would be driving it and remitting funds for him everyday. Hahahaha
Bloodofthelambo:
and the young man would have made serious plan already.
Very funny
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by Sucolee(m): 5:08pm On Dec 19, 2025
If TVS dey do promo self,dem no fit sell maruwa 4 35k....
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by Maj196(m): 5:28pm On Dec 19, 2025
Let him start work asap.
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by harjay1986: 5:38pm On Dec 19, 2025
Bloodofthelambo:
This is what greed will fetch some persons.

If its too good to be true, its most probably not true.
It not greedy it I too know or lack of knowledge... Seeing something for a rediculus low price means you have to examine it very well..read the description very well... I dey very sure on the page of temu it will be mentioned that it a toy... But blindly not reading through
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by Rexymania(m): 6:18pm On Dec 19, 2025
Abeg I no won laugh. What's this?
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by BigYash:
Make he give person for Hire Purchase Sharply.

He can actually expand the Keke.. There is a feature there at the top.. press it down,the Keke will expand to trailer size grin
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by CJStarz: 9:22pm On Dec 19, 2025
This is a clear case of illiteracy being a disease
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by ngmgeek(m): 3:56am On Dec 20, 2025
Well, all is not lost! The young man can still drive the Keke in his dream 😳

Illiteracy is indeed a misfortune
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by papiilo(m): 8:10am On Dec 20, 2025
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by HeatSeeker(m): 10:33am On Dec 20, 2025
Jakarta:
Greed is the most powerful tool of fraud, closely followed by urgency. With these 2 things in place the victim looses all sense of reasoning, and make descisions he/she wouldn't make on a normal day.
That's why I see copywriters as legal fraudsters, a good copywriter will build these two things in you from nothing.
You forgot to mention the fear of missing out.
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by Bloodofthelambo(op): 11:20am On Dec 20, 2025
Quality Basic education + contentment would have saved him
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by ExudeLoveToAll: 11:57am On Dec 20, 2025
ClassicEvilSpir:
no nau. temu specifies their goods. they have dimensions, tags, even reviews of people talking about how high quality the toy was. I've shopped on that platform for long, and I get what I ordered for. that individual is either doing content, or is so dumb he shouldn't even exist. if Na the latter, see the kind of people that join us to vote?
Not everyone do due diligence
Re: How TEMU Is Dealing With Greedy Individuals by ChoCho54(f): 3:12pm On Dec 20, 2025
ClassicEvilSpir:
I believe it's just content creation.
1 Reply

'Greedy' Nigerian Professors And Their Fat SalariesSchool Birthday Will Make Your Child GreedySome Education On Dealing With Snake Bites234

Abu Remedial(sbrs) Screening Exams Is On November 19 2008Uinversity Of Bournemouth And University Of Salford Which Is PreferrableI Need A School Agent To Secure An International Admission