President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike (12400 Views)
| President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by leanonme82(op): 2:42am On Dec 27, 2025 |
You can’t satisfy everyone, Lagos Imam tells Tinubu President Bola Tinubu joined Muslim worshippers on Friday at the Lekki Central Mosque in Lagos for Jumat prayers.Source: https://punchng.com/you-cant-satisfy-everyone-lagos-imam-tells-tinubu/
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by leanonme82(op): 2:45am On Dec 27, 2025 |
More pictures by the Lekki mosque.
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by leanonme82(op): 2:56am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Video of their arrival:
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by DixseenMktPlace(m): 4:08am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Oh okay Whatever they worship will help them |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Aidoko2: 4:16am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Presiding my baba. I greet you sir |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Apcshit: 4:20am On Dec 27, 2025 |
What does NSA mean apart from nonsense security agent |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Sensitivity: 4:24am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Useless set of people Useless NSA
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Tjra: 4:35am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Sensitivity:You can’t satisfy everyone, Lagos Imam tells Tinubu |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by odejimioflagos: 5:01am On Dec 27, 2025 |
God bless Mr President. God bless Nigeria. I hope the critics of the president will see reason and stop the incessant attacks on the president. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Afriifa(m): 5:04am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Yes oo.. But Mr President you satisfied majority of good Nigerians by allowing U.S to bomb terrorists. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by free2ryhme: 5:09am On Dec 27, 2025 |
leanonme82:you want make them no chop because terrorist is to be suyarized |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by HgAkpobomeEr: 5:11am On Dec 27, 2025 |
The President is in Lagos to celebrate the festive season with his people. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by davidtemi(m): 5:22am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Na the people wey dey deceive am |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by kernniejay(m): 5:26am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Instead of the Imam to use the golden opportunity to tell Tinubu and his entourage that he should lessen the burden on the people, he was telling Tinubu that he cannot satisfy everybody. Sycophant preacher. They would rather be saying what their leaders would like to hear probably to gain favour, instead of telling them the naked bitter truth. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by chipet67(m): 5:36am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Imampreneur the Muslim version of pastorpreneur 😂 |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Exousiang01(m): 5:41am On Dec 27, 2025*. Modified: 9:29am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Apcshit:This is why you should have gotten yourself some education and also some wisdom, no matter how small the wisdom. You should have tried to get some |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Djele: 6:06am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Whom are they praying to? Mandate thieves |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Abubauchi: 6:10am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Afriifa:thy bomb only empty land oooo,but pls can I tell us how many terrorists killed by this attack |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by ebukal67x: 6:18am On Dec 27, 2025 |
A good friend of mine who is a pastor once told me, "if you dont have a strong spiritual covering, every good thing that happens to you can be stolen away by the devil". So I say, pray for your president, regardless of how you feel about him. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by DeltaBachelor(m): 6:19am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Lagos Imam sef wan cash out. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Salewa97: 6:23am On Dec 27, 2025 |
The president is in Lagos state. Tinubu and Lagos state politics, na like 5 and 6. The opposition in Lagos state are just wasting their time |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by mysticwarrior(m): 6:25am On Dec 27, 2025 |
The man wear shoe dey pray for inside mosque even sitdown for high chair, Yoruba Muslims we hail. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by ZombieTAMER: 6:36am On Dec 27, 2025 |
While US are busy chasing terrorists in Nigeria, the president and his lap dog are busy hitting their head on the floor somewhere in Lagos.. if this is not a disgraced country I don't know what to call it All they think about is how best to tax and milk the people |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by ZombieTAMER: 6:41am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Tjra:Who has Tinubu ever satisfied since becoming president?.. Nobody it was because of Tinubu that I knew the meaning of Ebin pawa , insecurity everywhere, unemployment, visa bans everywhere, what a calamity, |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by tpain121: 6:47am On Dec 27, 2025 |
leanonme82:Imam oshi… He is already a failure. It’s not by prayers, otherwise Nigeria would have been the greatest nation on earth. You can’t put a man with filthy character in charge and expect the country to work normally. That is why Nigeria has become. ‘ A now disgraced country’ , a pariah state. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by rayornb(m): 6:57am On Dec 27, 2025 |
ZombieTAMER:I'm not Pro Tinubu, neither am I politically inclined to any party, but during Festive Period, Buhari(of blessed memories) often retire to either his private residence in Kaduna or his hometown in Daura. It's a norms |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by placeofallure(f): 7:00am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Afriifa:The best news to end the year. I wish many bombings would follow. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by SlavaUkraini: 7:03am On Dec 27, 2025 |
NSA wey dey show workings Nor be that Terrorist VP that claimed he would handle insecurity but has failed woefully... Hurray.,..,,.... Ribadu for VP 2027. |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by SlavaUkraini: 7:12am On Dec 27, 2025 |
mysticwarrior:Eyes dey pain you ? That one nor be shoe but a black socks 🧦🧦 And Jagaban always sits 🪑🪑 like that inside mosque... It has been the case for a long time, probably baba has a knee problem and cannot squat.. Check old photos of him inside mosque, Jagaban is always sitting on a chair 🪑🪑 |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Emu4life(m): 7:13am On Dec 27, 2025 |
The way Tinubu trust this Nuhu Ribadu ehn!! El Rufai never stood a chance. Ribadu is the reason El Rufai is not Minister, not Tinubu |
| Re: President Tinubu And NSA Ribadu Attend Lekki Mosque On Friday After Airstrike by Emu4life(m): 7:14am On Dec 27, 2025 |
SlavaUkraini:Elderly people or Sick people are allowed to sit on chair while praying in Mosque |
Pictures Of Peter Obi At Onitsha Central Mosque On Easter Day. • Video As VP Shettima, NSA Ribadu And Gbajabiamila Arrive PEPT • Governor Masari Builds Mosque On Roundabout In Katsina (Picture) • 2 • 3 • 4
Osun Ghost Workers: A Single Bank Account Collects 5,615 Salaries - Ottun • FCT Election Is A Shame, PDP Says • Buhari Weeps As UK Exposes Amaechi’s Loots!!!