Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (22247) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 (15565922 Views)
1 2 3 ... 22244 22245 22246 22247 22248 22249 22250 ... 23090 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Gucciboy: 7:10pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
KingAzubuike:Wtf ![]() |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by drisham(m): 7:10pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Fit Reece James There's a reason me and bluemann has been begging him to return to fitness for years Proper footballer |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Fremlin: 7:10pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
But cash don run tire today for garnacho hand |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by MorataFC: 7:11pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
J Pedro didn't touch the ball, how come the goal was given to him? |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by swiz123(m): 7:11pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Another guaranteed goal squandered due to Garnacho’s lack of simple technique. Even if I just woke up from sleep, I am executing a perfect first touch and take the ball in my stride and drive towards goal. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 7:12pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Come on Enzo. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Skimpledawg(m): 7:13pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Ah, Neto okoko |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Unlimited22: 7:13pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Skimpledawg:You go shout tire |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bluelines69: 7:13pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
swiz123:Even full backs have more eye for goals than these wingers |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bluelines69: 7:13pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
nateevs:Very bad pass, Neto was on there |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Skimpledawg(m): 7:14pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Ball touched JP |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nemesis0147(m): 7:15pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Villa has came out to play now |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Unlimited22: 7:15pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Nemesis0147:As they should. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 7:15pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
swiz123:Guy, you need to chill man. Garnacho is only 21. This is like being on the neck of a kid week in, week out. He's not Rodrigo. He's not going to dribble past two, three players. But he's going to be direct. Being direct takes positional perfection, and that develops over time. Cut him some slack. He's 21. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NinjaMetahuman: 7:17pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Badieshel Very senseless guy |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Fremlin: 7:17pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
NinjaMetahuman:Very senseless |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NinjaMetahuman: 7:18pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
They should just blow final whistle in first half. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Singapore1(m): 7:19pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Neto and Garnacho really killing us. their crosses can't seem to take off. I dislike players like Garnacho, the way he plays make you believe something good will come out eventually but na so we go dey see am till he clock 30. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by zeusis(m): 7:19pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
But this na proper domination Wish the scoreline read 2-0 |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 7:21pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
MorataFC:Why dem go give Ajao, I don’t think it touched anyone |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Unlimited22: 7:22pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
nateevs:Oga you sef rest on this guy na Do you see me defend Enzo when he's playing rubbish? Ah ahn |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by popizaino(m): 7:22pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Bluelines69:It is simple,they should change their positions and you will see them shooting at will. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by drisham(m): 7:22pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Bluelines69:Una go see these things finish Begin blame maresca for loosing at the end of each game Dogshit wingers As bad as garnacho is Gittens still worse pass am Neto own is to play trash all day and manage to scam A G/A Plamet, Jp, estevao are the only proper attackers in that club |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by swiz123(m): 7:23pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
nateevs:Preach to someone else. That boy lacks skills I had developed at age 16. These are basic wingers skill for na!!. To be considered a winger at a young age, first things on the look out for are pace and technique. Good pace and low technique means you are trained to be a full back. But precedence has shown that some wingers lose pace but are still lethal with their technicality which makes it the most important attribute. Technique is not developed at professional stage, you either have it at that time or you don’t. Garnacho has zero technique and will never amount to anything reasonable in his career. I say this with absolute conviction. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by drisham(m): 7:24pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
MorataFC:Lol The ball deflected off him 😂 Similar to palmers own in the conference league final Cross from king James was so good it had to be a goal |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by drisham(m): 7:25pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Singapore1:Garnacho and neto are the same profile of winger's Only difference is garnacho is young and we can hope he improves And also unlike neto , garnacho is a chance and space magnet You'll find him in Numerous opportunities to score Wether he go convert am na there wahala dey |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by fredoooooo: 7:26pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
MorataFC:The ball touched him |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bluelines69: 7:29pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Singapore1:At least one of the wingers have to be a stat merchant, not like we have a Haaland up top, they’re only interested in crossing to nobody, I would prefer Neto cutting back to James to make the cross cause they’re with more pace and can cause an OG rather than all those “Ziyech” like crosses |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by drisham(m): 7:29pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
zeusis:Estevoo should come on in the second half |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by MorataFC: 7:30pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
nateevs:[sup][/sup]This is an observation I have consistently made based on both performance and trajectory, he is just 21, Garnacho has the potential to become the next Mo Salah in the Premier League. His pace, directness, and mentality align with the attributes that define elite wide forwards in this league. Take it or leave it, but mark my words, he will be there. you heard it here first from me. Moratafc.🤣 |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 7:30pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Unlimited22:Rest on Garnacho? I don't do Garnacho this, Garnacho that..... uuhh, ahhh.....you will not see me do that. Because I see a lot of inconsistencies in his game. What I also see is effort.....I like effort. I also think he can improve. Again, he's 21. To put things in perspective, he's the youngest player on the pitch. Why is he getting this much slack? |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by wman(m): 7:31pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London • Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe • Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: nitrogen(m), User09 and 12 guest(s)