Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 - Sports (20) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 (54883 Views)
1 2 3 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Kalulu44: 11:16pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
dipsx:Okoye was ready, but when they constantly bench him, what do you expect him to do |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by seunmsg(m): 11:18pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
dominique:Sure. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by helinues: 11:18pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
See coincidence oo The first Super Eagles match, Arsenal played that day Arsenal played earlier today Nigeria next game is on Tuesday, Arsenal also have a match on that day |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Shedrack777: 11:19pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Bamibor:nwabali bet this game draw N10m. Don't you see that he doesn't dive |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Offpoint2020: 11:19pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
OriOko88:Are you from Mars or Jupiter? Because Ghana did not qualify for nation's cup on earth here |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by frostmate2: 11:20pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
GanagiBitrus:That's good to know. We can rest our big boys as this could be important towards the business end of the competition, provided we get there. I hope the coaching crew can manage our players so they don't get fatigued towards the latter stages, again provided we go far. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Wizzysmith: 11:20pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Why Nigeria do like this nah watting the make me no watch their March self💀💀😠😡 |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by tolurx(m): 11:20pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
MadPolitician:Maybe they are not pushovers on paper, However they didn't play nothing that first 70 minute in this game and were there for the taking. I am.glad we won and I also don't dispute the impact the subs clearly had on the match..however, this doesn't absolve Nwabali of anything. We should be doing better than him. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Arutan: 11:20pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
robosky02:The best display i have seen so far of the Nigerian team. They played, they marked; man-to-man and space-for-space. To cap it all, they scored to earn a good victory. Above all, the referee was very unfair to us. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Sirseedorf(m): 11:21pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
I'm really tired of nwabali, anytime i see that guy on our goal post my heart will just start sounding gbimgbim, the guy is a minus 1, the Tunisia first goal diving of nwabali was funny. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by ThunderFireAgba: 11:21pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
tunapawizzy:Person wey dey answer Hannibal, you wan take am dey play? A very revered and respected name in that country. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by blackmantis: 11:21pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Shedrack777:🤣🤣🤣 The bad mouth commentator called him flatfoot. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Wizzysmith: 11:22pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
[color=#006600][/color]Nigeria self na wa ho |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by FreeSpirited: 11:22pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
APOPTOSIS:Everything no be blame. How many shot on target Barca dey get with their possession |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by frostmate2: 11:23pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
helinues:Lol. If you support both teams, you suffer today. Unnecessary tension which could've been avoided. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by oloriooko(m): 11:24pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Someone tell me what happened to us towards the end of this match ![]() How on earth did we implode giving opponent confidence to attack us like that Our game management is so poor, we almost threw away 3 goal lead ![]() Osai side was overloaded knowing he and Ajayi were the weak links in our defence We cannot rely fully on nwabali cuz he's unstable |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by ThunderFireAgba: 11:27pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
osquareone:The same engine that shutdown during match with the DRC or another engine? |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by frostmate2: 11:29pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Sirseedorf:I was watching him today, there is something going on in that boy's head. It is only him that knows. Some keepers have this madness in them. We should just pray for him. What our alternatives on the bench? I am not so sure about Uzoho. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by ArsenWinner: 11:31pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
helinues:Yeah! He played well but couldn't settle as Nigeria was much under pressure towards the end of the game. He was better than Simon |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by FreeSpirited: 11:32pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
oloriooko:You don't know football It was the sub that scatter the formation. Moses Simon to come. And do what? Removing our best defensive midfielder and putting a shallow dribbler |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by SQLmastar(m): 11:33pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Wordson:Then prepare to forgo your consolation, cos that trophy ain't coming to Naija. Look for something else to console you...maybe the hope of Arsenal winning the EPL. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Shedrack777: 11:33pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
blackmantis:the commentator wasn't wrong. Do you notice the last 2 goals Tunisia missed? Nwabali couldn't dive to make an effort |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by FreeSpirited: 11:34pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
ThunderFireAgba:If u are not blind... U will know he was not in the line up of that match... But u guys don't know who is a footballer. Onyeka is our stabilizer of midfield take it or leave it |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by PartnerusIsBack: 11:37pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
StoryHaven:Thank you very much. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Gerundphrase: 11:39pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Nwabali is so annoying to watch |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by Lukuluku69(m): 11:39pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
OriOko88:Ghana didn't qualify for the AFCON |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by aliscomonaj: 11:41pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
The guy is good. You cant be too perfect. This is football enemyofprogress: |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by kingthreat(m): 11:42pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
MadPolitician:He's not a bad goalkeeper. But not naturally fit to be a goalkeeper. A goalkeeper should be light and flexible. Nwabali looks like a bouncer. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by ibtommy(m): 11:44pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
OriOko88:That goalie na basket. The ref also almost cost us the match by removing key players. His thoughtless subs hated the fluidity of of our play. He shiuld take nite of these few mistakes or else, we dey vome home soon o. Our defenders don't trust that yeye goalie. |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by 12345baba(m): 11:45pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
When will we yank off nwabali oooo |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by femi4: 11:47pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Bamibor:Still better than taking a shot that far off. These are the little details that seperate how european teams link up compared to African teams |
| Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2025 (3 - 2) On 27th December 2025 by ibtommy(m): 11:48pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
VeeVeeMyLuv:. That was a very stupid decision to make. That was when our midfield became almost paralysed and the Tunis began to move freely into out box 18. This coach should learn from his mistakes or else we are gone! |
South Africa Vs Tunisia: AFCON 2023 (0 - 0) On 24th January 2024 • Burkina Faso Vs Tunisia : AFCON 2021 Quarter-final (1 - 0) On 29th January 2022 • Nigeria Vs Tunisia AFCON 2021.Round-of-16: (0 - 1) On 23rd January 2022 • 2 • 3 • 4
Funny Tweets After The Chelsea And Man United Match • Moshood Afolabi Scammed, Returns To Nigeria • Asisat Oshoala: Dreadlock No Be Crime, Dye Hair No Be Crime, End SARS