Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) (26695 Views)
| Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by Aditueledumare2(op): 1:04pm On Jan 02 |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by LagosOrigin: 1:07pm On Jan 02 |
They've not really seen the real bomb They should go and ask Iran Islamic terrorists what U.S did to them.
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by DomPerignon: 2:03pm On Jan 02 |
LagosOrigin:Iran bombed the shit out of Israel so much so that Netamyahu had to call Trump to beg Iran to stop. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by FxMasterz: 2:20pm On Jan 02*. Modified: 3:41pm On Jan 02 |
DomPerignon:If Iran bombed the shit out of Israel, why is it that Israel continues to wage successful wars against Iranian allies and networks while Iran keeps mute? Trump was already in the plan. Israel didn't run to him for help. Israel's target was for ground soldiers to destroy Iran's nuclear networks and kill Ayatollah but Trump disagreed, promising to use America's rock buster bombs to destroy the nuclear sites while Israel stays away and avoid killing Ayatollah. Trump didn't want him killed because he thought his death would destabilize the middle east. When Trump reneged on his promise to send the bombs, Israel was preparing for a ground incursion to destroy the nuclear sites and kill Ayatollah. Trump had to immediately fulfil his promise so as to save Ayatollah s life. He then sent the bombers as promised. The bombers didn't attack anyone or anything in Iran. Just the nuclear sites as promised. So, where in your head did you register that Israel ran to USA for help to defeat Iran? Israel was not even flighting Iran otherwise Iran would have been leveled during those 12 days in which Israel had absolute control of all Iran's skies. Israel was sending messages of comfort to Iranians during those times. So, they were not fighting Iran. Instead, they wanted to limit Iran's nuclear progression and take out its nuclear scientists. They achieved that 100%. Keep shouting that Israel ran to Trump just to make yourself happy. Iranians are currently revolting and praising Bibi while chanting death to the supreme leader. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by johnbuck81(m): 2:38pm On Jan 02 |
DomPerignon:Iran that was just shooting sporadically in to the air? Remember, Israel strikes with precision. Intended targets were hit. Imagine if Israel uses Iran's radical terrorist approach to launch its missiles. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by Mbanda(m): 2:50pm On Jan 02*. Modified: 8:29am On Jan 04 |
FxMasterz:So you don't know that DomPerignon is a known l!@r in this forum? Abeg always research everything he says, because he is not a soothsayer. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by muyico(m): 3:02pm On Jan 02 |
happy new year |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by keymatt(m): 3:09pm On Jan 02 |
DomPerignon:Which Iran The one wey him economy don collapsed with record breaking protest taking over Continue deceiving yourself. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by FxMasterz: 3:35pm On Jan 02 |
Mbanda:Oh, thanks for the heads-up. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by Blazebond(m): 7:34pm On Jan 02 |
LagosOrigin:How many wars have they won with this their over hyped b-12 bombers? Afghanistan is still there till today,infact the united states and Europe ran away from Afghanistan with all their pathetic weapons that you clowns from Nigeria keep hyping everyday,na so una hype Isreal until Iran bombed them into submission. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by Blazebond(m): 7:37pm On Jan 02 |
FxMasterz:Brainwashed pity person, Isreal should have fought alone NAU,abi una think say na everyone be clown like Una,yeye religious Zealot's. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by FxMasterz: 3:01am On Jan 03 |
Blazebond:Israel fought alone and eliminated all those they wanted to eliminate. America only came in to save Ayatollah s life. If America didn't come in , ayahtolla would have been seeing his virgins by now. You guys should go give thanks to America. Little do you even know that you're the one who has been brainwashed with dubious deceits. Ask yourself why Iranians are currently looking for the death of Ayatollah while celebrating Israel? You here in far away Nigeria, brainwashed and blinded by religion cannot see basic truths. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by ManirBK: 8:37am On Jan 03 |
Nlfpmod come see o |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by Lanretoye(m): 8:48am On Jan 03 |
DomPerignon:you are free to play your own version,but the truth is what it is |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by nairalee(m): 8:59am On Jan 03 |
This keeps giving me cartoonic ideas |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by SlavaUkraini: 9:00am On Jan 03 |
Make una nor worry... More Bombs is coming Una go see enough Iron Condemn collect |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by sonnie10: 9:01am On Jan 03 |
Food is ready for iron condemned boys. Like play like play that iron go end up inside scale . |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by puremaker7(m): 9:01am On Jan 03 |
FxMasterz:😂 did Trump call you to tell you all these info |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by jeff1993: 9:02am On Jan 03 |
When I tell u I dnt feel an atom of pity for Muslim Northerners, y'all think I am sentimental or tribalistic. U see the core north enjoy Banditry. Infact they love it when they are being kpiad like Goats cos explain to me how a drowning man will be choosing who to help him? |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by richeeyo(m): 9:02am On Jan 03 |
FxMasterz:Have you seen a terrorist that accepts been defeated |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by IAM4BAT4plus4: 9:02am On Jan 03 |
johnbuck81:Iran shooting sporadically without precision? Lol. Just lol You've spent all your life watching Disney movies and CNN! I pity your unborn children as the tendency of being like you is high |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by Gotocourt: 9:03am On Jan 03 |
Let him use hammer and hit the bottom end. I want check something 😎 |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by Lanretoye(m): 9:04am On Jan 03 |
They are bola boys before nah,they will go and sell it to iron condemn people |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by Riskymarvelous(m): 9:04am On Jan 03 |
DomPerignon:lol....see this bandit supporter you know how many Iran leaders Israel killed during that time? Bro cho cho no workings Israel gonna destroy Iran within a month if giving go ahead |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by Ewedegubbler: 9:04am On Jan 03 |
FxMasterz:Clown .. Iran ni. Bomb ko Una shame Dey catch me |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by tctrills: 9:05am On Jan 03 |
DomPerignon:Everyone with their own interpretation of events. Iran bombed Israel yet it was irainian scientists and generals that were sent to the land of virgins. Despite the so called Iranianbombs, Israel is one of the fastest growing economies of the developed world while Iran is heading to a recession. Your story doesn't check out |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by jeff1993: 9:05am On Jan 03 |
Blazebond:.... The way y'all distort and lies on SM ehn ...... When did U.S fight war on Afghan? They fought a war on terror not a war with the Afghan people. Don't be sully. |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by oluwaseyi0: 9:05am On Jan 03 |
Why are average Muslims sad or defensive when terrorists qre targeted by government |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by anonimi: 9:05am On Jan 03 |
Aditueledumare2:These people are mocking the wrong person. They should be mocking the Nigerian Maxymilliano: |
| Re: Sokoto Boys Play With U.S. Bomb Fragments, Mock American Military (Video) by ogascomax: 9:06am On Jan 03 |
Iron damage don set Na to sell that thing oo |
U.S Bomb North West Nigeria. E Don Set. • Terrorists Allow Kids To Play With Their Weapons In Northern Nigeria (video) • President Buhari Commiserates With U.S President Biden On The Passing Of Powell • 2 • 3 • 4
Why North Is Tolerating Buhari – Shehu Sani • Marwa Wants Drug Test For Buhari, Tinubu, Osinbajo, Other Politicians • Buhari Refuses To Meet With Saraki-PUNCH
The one wey him economy don collapsed with record breaking protest taking over