World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro (31096 Views)
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by allthingsgood: 5:06am On Jan 04 |
Orlandoo:The only country that invaded other countries and topples government's, is the US and it's allies. No islamic country has such agenda |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Lukuluku69(m): 5:15am On Jan 04 |
adekunleV:Ok. 1948 ?Funny you! When was your Israel declared a Nation? I won't waste time on you anyway. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by sonofsteven: 5:16am On Jan 04 |
Westman001:He owed china billions plus Russian protection I remembered him saying he has assembled 4.5m soldiers after Trump announced 4,000 marines Probably Russian government and Chinese government gave him assurance not knowing that Russia can't afford two wars and china dey prepare their own invasion against Thailand Chinese controls many Asian small countries He forgot that it's politics and every countries are after their share from the loot...he was warned and asked to go to another country and enjoy his wealth but never listened Never believe in countries promising you help,build your own countries military first, na only USA fit promise and fulfill it especially this madman called Trump who will say something whether good or bad and doesn't care who gets hurt in the process and still goes ahead to do it....reason most countries dey avoid him, Russia no want war with USA cause Trump fit just escalate plus nuclear, make e turn nuclear wars and bet you, not only both countries will be hit since radioactive is involved, e go affect other countries too..china too are avoiding him because of same issues, that man is mad.... |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Kukutente23: 5:24am On Jan 04 |
Lukuluku69:He said WITHOUT the US . |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Kukutente23: 5:26am On Jan 04 |
allthingsgood:How did Islam spread to Europe and Africa Even Nigeria experienced jihad He's right. The only thing keeping jihad from going international is the fear of the US |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Lukuluku69(m): 5:30am On Jan 04 |
Kukutente23:I know you have issues with comprehension. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Kukutente23: 6:08am On Jan 04 |
Lukuluku69:You know that Islamic countries historically invaded other countries and forced them to embrace Islam Even Egypt suffered same fate |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Kimo21(m): 6:13am On Jan 04 |
seunmsg:are you trying to say tinubu is not a world leader?..allow him to speak na...eyin werey |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Kimo21(m): 6:24am On Jan 04 |
DrAda:youre beginning to let democrat ideologies who already hate trump to get into your head. they hammer on the fact that him and eipstein were best of friends thats why he dosent want to release everything. he has already stated that he wasnt welcome around him or his businesses when he discovered that what eipstein was doing was illegal. eipstein files are very sensitive and youve not handled world power before to know that wisdom is required in releasing details of the documents at once. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Bosman17: 6:27am On Jan 04 |
Melagros:Tinubu can’t be on this list, he was legitimately elected! |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by osazsky(m): 6:54am On Jan 04 |
Useless country all countries apart from Nigeria reacted..tinubu will be waiting for Peter obi to talk for him |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Lukuluku69(m): 6:57am On Jan 04 |
Kukutente23:Duhncee, and historically, the Anericas became Christians by hearing the Gospel at the hands the Europeans Invaders with flowers and singing? |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Munzy14(m): 6:59am On Jan 04 |
Once your cup is filled to the brim, you are gone! |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by kmaster007: 7:00am On Jan 04 |
Is Venezuela Islamic country too Orlandoo: |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by c3cc(m): 7:01am On Jan 04 |
Tinubu, I hope you didn't voice out! Please just save your head oooo. Capturing you is easy oooo. Remember you're on his time line so behave oooo fergie001: |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by kmaster007: 7:02am On Jan 04 |
Don't mind does idiot... Dey have turn Venezuela to Islamic country Jakpon: |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by psalmsjob: 7:04am On Jan 04 |
Gotocourt:What has Venezuela done for Nigeria? Has all the countries in world spoken? The nuclear weapon owned India, Pakistan even UK has not said anything but you want Tinubu to say something. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Mathewrichard99: 7:06am On Jan 04*. Modified: 7:21am On Jan 04 |
You are right. Just a little education and thereafter a bus driver before becoming a body guard to one popular politician in his country Venezuela who later connected him to a counterpart of Fidel Castro of Cuban and thereafter went to Cuban to be tutored in some aspects of politics before returning to Venezuela to assist Chavez in winning presidential election. It's Chavez that gave him rapid growth in politics. In fact, Hugo Chavez made him before he died. He also hobnobbed with drug dealers at his free time to make quick money. Married and divorced with a son, then married his present wife who was the President of their National Assembly, In fact, Maduro resigned as the President Of the National Assembly to contest as President while his lover who was his deputy now shifted to be the National assembly President while Maduro became the President..... You can see that his career in politics was a form of arrangements built on connection, threats and violence. You can see the reason for the wide celebration by Venezuelans from all over the world for his abduction by the US. Many Venezuelans left the country en masse just like we are doing in Nigeria due to bad government and unending skyrocketing inflation. At a time in Venezuela, a cup of coffee is as expensive as 5k USD on the street.... Money becomes worthless, lack values... to buy few groceries, you will need to visit the super markets with big bags of money bigger than the items you are buying.... Westman001: |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Honestey: 7:12am On Jan 04 |
Melagros:Nigeria is practicing the same government US is practicing. Trump came and helped Nigeria bomb terrorists and you think he will still invade us ? This is the wish of every IPOB we all know that but Nigeria is God's own project and will be protected |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Jayhome24: 7:24am On Jan 04 |
jogojogo:He can't attack Nigeria for any reason because no direct threat to the US only attack that can happen has happened a week ago against those bitch terrorist since then have you heard about any attempt to do air strike again? So the situation is a different ball game. Trump never say he is interested in Nigeria politics all he says wss protect the Christsins that is all. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Jayhome24: 7:31am On Jan 04 |
Honestey:That is all those Emergency Nigeria Citizen want but God has be disgracing them ever since and He will disgrace them more and more. Naturally go and check all haters of Nigeria you wil realise a particular trait from them: "They are naturally genetically cursed" go by history you will see nobody in their lineage ever amount to anything they always rise so high and fall down so deep and everything about them fizzles out like a vapour. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Helinuss: 7:33am On Jan 04 |
fergie001:Unfortunately Trump doesnt care |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Jayhome24: 7:35am On Jan 04 |
allthingsgood:Saddam entered Kuwait bro if not stoped by US it word have be hell by now. Oh sorry I'm not sure you were born then so you can't know what happened. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Jayhome24: 7:38am On Jan 04 |
occfx:You are not funny ok so rest. No one cares about your sarcastic prank hidden in bitterness. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Kukutente23: 7:40am On Jan 04 |
Lukuluku69:Yeah You can show me where Anericas were invaded and conquered to accept Christianity Egypt was a Christian nation So was Turkey Kindly tell us how they became Islamic nations today |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Arutan: 7:43am On Jan 04 |
3seriez:What did the UN did when Russia invaded Ukraine? The UN has been bought over by very bad and oppressive powers like China, Russia, Iran, N/Korea etc. America already lost patience with the UN and will not obey any UN charter anymore. The UN is currently corrupt and in a complete mess. The current UN Sec Gen is the worst in the history of the global body. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Fearlez: 7:49am On Jan 04 |
derecho:South Africa has a skewed perception of her worth in the international community. I have never seen a country so laughably unimportant, having a bloated impression of herself when she's not a voice globally. Very irritating. |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by Basic123: 8:09am On Jan 04 |
Kukutente23:IGNORAMUS! Go and read how Christianity also spread in Europe with the help of the first Roman Christian empror Constantinople.Go and read about the crusaders ,the Christians equivalent of jihadists |
| Re: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by DrAda(f): 8:11am On Jan 04 |
Kimo21:Wisdom? Is that what we are calling it now? |
World Leaders React To Appointment Of Mojtaba Khamenei As Iran’s Supreme Leader • European Leaders React To Trump's Tariffs Over Greenland Dispute • U.S Invasion Of Venezuela Begins With Airstrikes (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Pentagon Says Frustrated Putin May Use Nukes If War In Ukraine Is Unwinnable • Ukraine’s Zelenskyy Requests Address With Africa Union • Anti-Trump Protester Sets Himself On Fire Outside Trump's Hotel In DC (VIDEO)
?