Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration (14434 Views)
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by phelonrays: 5:00pm On Jan 06 |
HacheNoire:If you've read the open-secret EU Replacement Migration pact, you'll marvel at how thick the darkness you're in is. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by DextrousD: 5:00pm On Jan 06 |
givedemwotowoto:Donald trump is a very good president 👍🏼👍🏼 |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by lezz(m): 5:00pm On Jan 06*. Modified: 5:27pm On Jan 06 |
Flangelo12:majority of the illegals are none white. Latinos, Africans and Indians. I have a friend who was killed in Dubai, not by police but by Nigerian cultists there selling alcohol in dark street alley. That's what mass migration does to a country. This Christmas and last and the one before that , Pakistanis, Palestinians and Syrians carried out a large scale jihad across Europe, from Germany to France to UK in a sporadic knife attack. Mass immigration which fuels domination of host community culturally and also encourages the inability for migrants to assimilate into their host community |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by peleson1: 5:01pm On Jan 06 |
lezz:This is a demeaning submission and it's not true. Can you say same thing to okonjo iweala? Trump can't even say something like this to her . And here you are saying what you probably didn't think through . I blame your leaders |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by ibedun: 5:03pm On Jan 06 |
THANK YOU TRUMP!!! Yoruba people in the SW!!! Are you listening 👂 You know the immigrants swamping our land and are appearing in every nook and corners of our homeland/territory!!! A word is enough for the wise ![]() |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by Onlinetutor7: 5:04pm On Jan 06 |
The issue remains issue of illegal immigrants and the problems they pose to any community they are found. It's is the agenda of every group to maintain there cultural heritage. So you can't use it to discredit the pursuit of a Europe free from illegal immigrants Originalsly: |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by Flangelo12: 5:07pm On Jan 06 |
lezz:You are right. All the white people are saints and they've been tainted by killing. Tell us how many you have done so far. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by BreakingNews21: 5:08pm On Jan 06 |
Friends, European countries have been experiencing a very low fertility and birth reproduction rate issues for about several decades. This the reason for them letting in so many illegal immigrants from mostly non African countries. Musk wants to be a one man savior of Caucasian race starting with his 20 or so offspring by various woman. At least he can afford dem.😉 |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by correctguy101(m): 5:09pm On Jan 06 |
Its clear in his speech he's speaking about musulmen and their foolishness. Them think say na Africa dem dey wey the government fit because of money and connections ignore their excesses. Awón oloriburuku |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by lezz(m): 5:10pm On Jan 06*. Modified: 6:54pm On Jan 06 |
peleson1:Okonjo Iweala , the Nigerian WTO chair is a liberal , pretentious show of equality and inclusivity in an unequal, hypocritical world. She's there for a message not fo function; to show as proof that we're all equal and united in the fake idea of equality to obliterate the idea of class. She doesn't call the shots. That's why no citizen of a major country is given that position. Same thing when they added World music category to Grammy Awards and put Africans and Indians in that category and everyone is jumping that Nigerians are winning Grammy Awards when it's just meer inclusivity. FIFA is doing it since South Africa 2010 giving third world undeveloped countries to host the world cup for the sake of fake inclusivity and equality. The World Beauty pageantry is now adding transgenders and all to the quest but none will win it, not just yet. It's also for the sake of inclusivity. You have to understand how the world works behind the veil and the nice facade. Don't be naïve. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by phelonrays: 5:11pm On Jan 06 |
FreeStuffsNG:Lol😂 Tesla that won the best selling EV car of 2025 in the EU ? Or Tesla Stock that ballooned mid November and still keep going? Or Elon Must Net pursuing a Trillionaire status? Or Space X that got two stranded space crew back on earth(after several months without any help from NASA or China) mid last year? Elon is far ahead the curve, his space agency has the most satellite orbiting the earth. Elon is more powerful than you think, siding the most POWERFUL INDIVIDUAL on earth is the smartest move he's made. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by DextrousD: 5:12pm On Jan 06 |
CyynthiaKiss:You are correct |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by FreeStuffsNG: 5:14pm On Jan 06 |
phelonrays:You're completely ignorant about the serious political winds against him and Tesla. Smh. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by lezz(m): 5:17pm On Jan 06 |
Flangelo12:whites aren't saint either. They are just same in culture of the host community. Don't worry, the developed world needs you and your irks but not just in large numbers. They want you coming in droplets so that you can be assimilated into their culture and way of life. They have a declining population and low birthrates so you're needed. However they don't want you in droves, because that way, you will bring your third world culture when you come in millions and hundreds of thousands from your third world countries and populate their communities and make it third world in 50 years time. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by MadamExcellency: 5:17pm On Jan 06 |
peleson1:Go to China and try the experiment. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by CaseSensitive(m): 5:19pm On Jan 06 |
The Neo-con globalists wanted mass migration, they got mass migration. They've poked the bear in Russia and the indigenous Europeans are refusing to fight EU-Russia war on behalf of the Neo-Cons. They couldn't hold a solid stance on America's illegal invasion of Venezuela. EU is getting closer and closer to its demise - No power or influence on the global stage and a strong domestic dissent brewing back at home across Europe against their prime ministers and presidents. Interesting times ahead |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by franchasng: 5:20pm On Jan 06 |
Trump and Musk should stop romancing words and tell the people they are angry with to stay back in their Islamic countries and enjoy their beautiful Sharia law without disturbance from the Kafirs ![]() |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by bigpicture001: 5:21pm On Jan 06 |
In this 21st century, it sounds like a bad thing bro say cuz of segregation, but the truth is, if u want people in your country, stop letting in Muslims... Immigration is not bad, just too much of it is bad. Again bringing in even 1% Muslims will later ruin u |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by Flangelo12: 5:22pm On Jan 06 |
phelonrays:BYD sold more units in 2025. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by Flangelo12: 5:23pm On Jan 06 |
bigpicture001:Are the Hispanics they are profiling Muslims? Are you lot thick? |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by franchasng: 5:23pm On Jan 06 |
bigpicture001:This is the hard truth European countries, America, UK, Australia and others must come to terms with. Allowing them into any developed or civilized nation is like allowing cancer into your body, it will later destroy your entire body organs. Stop issuing visas to them, stop granting them asylum, you can help them while they remain in their Islamic countries and practice their Sharia law in peace |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by BreakingNews21: 5:24pm On Jan 06 |
phelonrays:China owned EV car maker BYD took the #1 slot for sales in 2025 with sales up over 200% while Tesla dropped -11%. Stats in link. https://insideevs.com/news/782605/ev-phev-sales-europe-ytd-2025/ |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by goslowgoslow(m): 5:29pm On Jan 06 |
CyynthiaKiss:Unfortunately you believe that Europe allow illegal immigration. Please tell me that country in Europe. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by YesDaddyTill203: 5:32pm On Jan 06 |
Onlinetutor7:Yeah, it was the dark ages when Trump went into another country to kidnap their president and claim to rule them by force? It was the dark ages when they killed the Libyan president, it was the dark ages when Britain ruled almost 2/3 of the world and took their wealth back to Britain? It was the dark ages when European and American govts over thrown governments in other countries that they didn't agree with? All these actions have repercussions for generations to come. The Venezuelan kidnapping will have repercussions for many years to come, long after Trump himself is gone. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by Flangelo12: 5:37pm On Jan 06 |
lezz:I actually should be saying that to others. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by bigpicture001: 5:41pm On Jan 06 |
Flangelo12:Those ones are for illegal migration ND not for unpeaceful cohabitation |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by Onlinetutor7: 5:41pm On Jan 06 |
Illegal immigration is a thing of the dark ages and it will remain so. Countries who decide to live like they are in the dark ages will suffer what happened in the dark ages. The Western world have moved away from the dark ages and will not allow countries living like they are in the dark ages to come and pollute their system. They should remain in their failed countries. YesDaddyTill203: |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by kullozone(m): 5:42pm On Jan 06 |
Ibrahim1985:Is he an illegal immigrant? Ibrahim, all these wahala is because of your brothers who enter a country illegally, then go about fighting, rapin and imposing their religion on others. It's no longer news... And you'd be a hypocrite to deny this. The whole world is tired from the insatiable demands of these people. The most annoying part is, the educated ones like you see nothing wrong in this behavior. We even have the very violent ones here in Nigeria, so.... |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by Flangelo12: 5:43pm On Jan 06 |
bigpicture001:Some of you lack humanity and pride. Shame. |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by YesDaddyTill203: 5:45pm On Jan 06 |
Onlinetutor7:But Trump didn't remain in his country; he went into another country to kidnap a sitting president. ![]() |
| Re: Elon Musk Endorses Trump’s Warning To Europe To End Illegal Migration by Flangelo12: 5:46pm On Jan 06 |
kullozone:Who are you referring to? Tell us how many serial killllers per capita are of another race. How many school shooooters, Bedofiles and Wapists are of another race. Tell us who has gone to more nations to burn down the occupiers and waped their women. I keep reiterating the Opium wars of China. Britain specifically attacked China for nor allowing Britain sell what they knew was poison (Opium) to the Chinese. |
Obama’s Half-Brother, Malik Obama Endorses Trump For U.S. President • Houthis Knock Out Underwater Cables Linking Europe To Asia - Globes • Coronavirus: Trump Bans Travel From Europe To Us • 2 • 3 • 4
Former New York City Mayor Michael Bloomberg Considering A Run For President In • "There Will Be No Deal With Iran Except Unconditional Surrender" - Trump • Nigeria Is Totally Against Violence On The People Of Gaza - Tuggar