Stats: 3,330,982 members, 8,448,083 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:00 PM

Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (49) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessFootball (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ (123766 Views)

1 2 3 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 274 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by MoreThanGold: 10:08am On Jan 16
Jafsent30:
I stopped posting my games cause some people rather watch you win alone than to try helping them so I'll only post my won tickets
Union Berlin and VARcalona almost showed me shege today and honestly i have the highest confidence level in them but they made it in the last minute possible after some people cashout losses
The reason why I don't go for low odds games sometimes or most of the times is that the lower odd doesn't mean a guaranteed win, even a 1.15 odd can cut and even the highest odd like 33 can win especially in football where 60% is Teams ability while the 40% is luck
Still thinking about that PSG vs paris match and real madrid match, even someone who doesn't watch football would easily go for real madrid that day but the lineup is what to lookout for cause sometimes they underestimate the underdogs and sometimes just sheeeet happens 🤷
Congratulations bro!

I admire your reasonably and moderately big odds, which clicks most of the time, unlike a greedy person on here, who specializes in vainly chasing ridiculously huge odds, with hope to win it all in one swoop.

You're right with the odds stuff. I remember what OFI Crete did to Paok last season. Paok scored first, very close to the end of the match, so the odds meant for OFI Crete increased very largely. I don conclude sey Paok don win this one, but within few minutes, OFI Crete scored TWO miraculous goals from nowhere. I just shock drop phone.

Continue doing what you consider best for you, and never allow undue pressure from anyone.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob(op): 10:10am On Jan 16
mceze:
I sight some old geez in the house @ Reloadisraelp and Puntingnoob. Good Fellaz.
Brother man 🙌🏿🙌🏿
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Antwan99: 10:21am On Jan 16
MoreThanGold:
Didn't you see it that I built the whole thing from 4, 720?!

The 38k itself, was built from from the scratch, from four thousand seven hundred and twenty naira, so I've come from way far.
Commendable. I do this too.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by MoreThanGold: 10:30am On Jan 16
Antwan99:
Commendable. I do this too.
Bless you bro!
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by MoreThanGold: 10:32am On Jan 16
Jafsent30:
I stopped posting my games cause some people rather watch you win alone than to try helping them so I'll only post my won tickets
Union Berlin and VARcalona almost showed me shege today and honestly i have the highest confidence level in them but they made it in the last minute possible after some people cashout losses
The reason why I don't go for low odds games sometimes or most of the times is that the lower odd doesn't mean a guaranteed win, even a 1.15 odd can cut and even the highest odd like 33 can win especially in football where 60% is Teams ability while the 40% is luck
Still thinking about that PSG vs paris match and real madrid match, even someone who doesn't watch football would easily go for real madrid that day but the lineup is what to lookout for cause sometimes they underestimate the underdogs and sometimes just sheeeet happens
Congratulations bro!

I admire your reasonably and moderately big odds, which clicks most of the time, unlike a greedy person on here, who specializes in vainly chasing ridiculously huge odds, with hope to win it all in one swoop.

You're right with the odds stuff. I remember what OFI Crete did to Paok last season. Paok scored first, very close to the end of the match, so the odds meant for OFI Crete increased very largely. I don conclude sey Paok don win this one, but surprisingly within few minutes, OFI Crete scored TWO miraculous goals from nowhere. I just shock drop phone.

Continue doing what you consider best for you, and never allow undue pressure from anyone.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by MoreThanGold: 10:37am On Jan 16
WhiteIverson:
You risked 38k to gain profit of 1k
Wow
Yes, I did it, and so what?!

It worked and works for me, and that's enough for me.

Besides, it's a game I monitored and was sure of the outcome.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by bigdawg7: 10:47am On Jan 16
I went to check mine immediately i saw your comment they gave me 11k
WhiteIverson:
Petrzoom
Antwan99

Sporty don drop gift for me this morning

Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:44am On Jan 16
WhiteIverson:
Petrzoom
Antwan99

Sporty don drop gift for me this morning
dash me
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 11:46am On Jan 16
Look for 2 odds stake am.

bigdawg7:
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by WhiteIverson: 11:54am On Jan 16
MoreThanGold:
Yes, I did it, and so what?!

It worked and works for me, and that's enough for me.

Besides, it's a game I monitored and was sure of the outcome.
Okay o Monitor
Do you
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by WhiteIverson: 11:55am On Jan 16
Yellowgarri3:
dash me
I dash you
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by MoreThanGold: 11:58am On Jan 16
WhiteIverson:
Okay o Monitor
Do you
"Okay o Monitor"

The gut, 😒

Nah me wey respond to you sharr. As if sey nah him mate him dey quote.

Okay, U wey no be monitor, wetin u use the 93k gift wey sportybet dash u the other time do?
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 12:02pm On Jan 16
WhiteIverson:
I dash you
smiles. We are together bro. Mouth dry ni
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 12:29pm On Jan 16
WhiteIverson:
I dash you
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Sam2310(m): 12:36pm On Jan 16
₦500 FreeBet Each for 3 Sporty Booking Code...
Drop your Codes...

I will cross-check before playing, not everyone game will be play...
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 1:06pm On Jan 16
Everyday247:
are you saying one keke will fetch you 300k per month?! shocked

Dey careful there o! That one don pass lecturer salary. You mean say keke rider beta pass lecturer?! shocked

Oh there was a kwantry! 😔🙆
u dey doubt their hustle..... Sometimes a day those guys mk up to 30k ....there are people dat mk upto 400k a month..
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 1:08pm On Jan 16
Samueltemi337:
Keke nor go fetch you 20-24k daily
Which driver one balance you 20-24k daily for Keke
Israel you funny sha
u are not getting wat am saying.... Let assume 20k x 15days dat already 300k .... The other 16days will balance the equation.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 1:11pm On Jan 16
mceze:
In Abuja, Keke balances 70k in a week. That's the highest.
dats 280k in 4weeks ... Samuel are u seeing this 🙄
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 1:13pm On Jan 16
WhiteIverson:
You risked 38k to gain profit of 1k
Wow
na over sense they worry dat guy... grin grin
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by deecis(m): 1:27pm On Jan 16
Reloadedisraelp:
dats 280k in 4weeks ... Samuel are u seeing this 🙄
70k A week means steady firing of the KEKE day and night. Body no be firewood. That's why majority of the riders find it difficult to balance the KEKE.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 1:48pm On Jan 16
deecis:
70k A week means steady firing of the KEKE day and night. Body no be firewood. That's why majority of the riders find it difficult to balance the KEKE.
yeah
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Cocolatti(m): 1:53pm On Jan 16
bigdawg7:
They gave me 21k.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Cocolatti(m): 1:55pm On Jan 16
If you can cook 3 sure odds for me from today's games. I will give you 2k free bet.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 2:05pm On Jan 16
Cocolatti:
If you can cook 3 sure odds for me from today's games. I will give you 2k free bet.
oya wait for my game... 2k nor be small money ... B2B @4pm
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by bigdawg7: 2:25pm On Jan 16
Your own much oh! enjoy
Cocolatti:
They gave me 21k.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Everyday247: 2:27pm On Jan 16
Reloadedisraelp:
u dey doubt their hustle..... Sometimes a day those guys mk up to 30k ....there are people dat mk upto 400k a month..
why dem dey look down on the work?

Pesin fit but buy land after just one year with this work.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 2:59pm On Jan 16
Everyday247:
why dem dey look down on the work?

Pesin fit but buy land after just one year with this work.
yes na ...
The only problems with dat work is the duration of the Keke .... otherwise na fine business wey need a hard working person too....
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Cocolatti(m): 3:24pm On Jan 16
Reloadedisraelp:
oya wait for my game... 2k nor be small money ... B2B @4pm
Oya na
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 3:31pm On Jan 16
Cocolatti:
HWGLDY
GL 🍀
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 3:59pm On Jan 16
Cocolatti:
Oya na
till 6pm am coming
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Sam2310(m): 4:06pm On Jan 16
GEAHLE
100+ odds
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 20➜ ➜ ➜ by Oddsman(m): 4:15pm On Jan 16
Jafsent30:
Still thinking about that PSG vs paris match and real madrid match, even someone who doesn't watch football would easily go for real madrid that day but the lineup is what to lookout for cause sometimes they underestimate the underdogs and sometimes just sheeeet happens 🤷
Brother, Nairaland go tire you o. Why not you do as said for the TG group?
1 2 3 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 274 Reply

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13234

Youwin Connect Business Competition 2017Naira To Dollar Exchange Rate From 1972-2017 Will Amaze You (photos)Daily Tennis Betting Pick/tips From The Tennis Doctor

Viewing this topic: Sam2310(m), slowndsteady, oyewale0001(m), Ochuko1(m), Puntingnoob