Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec (22242 Views)
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by tnerro1(m): 6:37pm On Jan 20 |
I just dey imagine how and why I still dey support this werey😁😁😁✌️😂😁😂😂😂😁😁😂 |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by SeriouslySense(m): 6:39pm On Jan 20 |
Now you remembered your Cameroonian Neighbors, But Iran was already meddling in Nigeria manuelkel: |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by 89green: 6:46pm On Jan 20 |
Freshandfitpod:Free from what exactly, go and free them yourself na |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by 02Kebreal(m): 7:06pm On Jan 20 |
manuelkel:And UGANDA |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by RodgersAkpafu: 7:15pm On Jan 20 |
creolehunt:man, you are not so bright |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by givedemwotowoto: 7:43pm On Jan 20 |
ElSudani:Obidients do either. They want Nigeria to work. They're fighting those who don't, people like you who want to destroy Nigeria with bad leadership – while pretending to love it. |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by RaptorX: 7:53pm On Jan 20 |
Bloody hypocrites, they are ok with Trump invading Venezuela and bombing the crap out of Syria and Iran but it's their turn now they are sending love letters asking for dinner date lol. Sorry too little too late, the Donald is taking Greenland either the easy way or if they want the hard way. |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Focusmind: 8:02pm On Jan 20 |
Nobel Prizes are not under the Norwegian government. It is under a Trust, set up by the late billionaire, Mr. Nobel. |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by JuanDeDios: 8:03pm On Jan 20 |
Namaster:Where did Macron advocate an attack on Iran? |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Ghostagain: 8:13pm On Jan 20 |
Subsidy ![]() You confuse Europe with Israel. BadBradley: |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by osuofia2(m): 8:14pm On Jan 20 |
89green:Iran from be free from islamic terrorism and the mullahs, their days of Persians is what they want |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by RaptorX: 8:17pm On Jan 20 |
With just one flick of the switch, all this Europeans American made weapons especially fighter jets will not even take off from the ground or if it did it's coming back down, they think America will sell them weapons without a backdoor hack. They better withdraw their toy soldiers from Greenland and start begging Trump like Macron and Rute is now doing. |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Smartguyboy(m): 8:26pm On Jan 20 |
Which Syria are they talking about? The one falling already? |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by chaerman: 8:37pm On Jan 20 |
So foolish power drunken ego manics just sit in their government houses and discuss another country's issues 🙄is that not irresponsibleness even Nigerian government get sense to mind their own business, I talk am this man will definitely bring about the fall of America |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Father4all: 8:43pm On Jan 20 |
Emmanuel Macon. Is an illiterate. You can't spell names of people, countries and places with same letter words |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by 89green: 8:51pm On Jan 20 |
osuofia2:You don't even know who to blame for your problems of misinformation ![]() |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Osariemen12: 9:02pm On Jan 20 |
Freshandfitpod:And who will free you from mental slavery? |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by BadBradley: 9:17pm On Jan 20 |
Ghostagain:no country in Europe has Israel's like of military. Go read EU's president press realise today |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by YoungLionken(m): 9:23pm On Jan 20 |
PHYTECH:The Nigerian terrible government and/or Indian hemp have méssed with your psychology on environment(and prolly other things). Donald Trump does not stay in Ajegunle, Ojota or anywhere else in Nigeria. So how he wan take enter soak-away, eh oloshi ... |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by AlphaTaikun: 9:26pm On Jan 20 |
PHYTECH:Global geopolitical dynamics in full effects here. |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Ghostagain: 9:37pm On Jan 20 |
I don't know if you mean that EU nations have stronger militaries than Israel's or weaker. Make sure the reader doesn't have to guess what you're trying to say. BadBradley: |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Insectkiller: 9:40pm On Jan 20 |
Namaster:Nah! You got it all wrong... Two wrongs don't make a right.. That dey don't reply in harsh manner doesn't make Dem 'weak' leaders... It's about diplomacy and strategy.. Be calming down.... |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by YoungLionken(m): 9:41pm On Jan 20 |
oluwaseyi0:We're both different here, I knew from the onset that Buhari is nothing to write home about as at 2015. Why? I paid attention to his history as HOS in 1983, which you didn't. Hence, your mistake.. As for DT, one of the easiest ways to know a government that knows what it is doing most times, is through the economy and military advancement. Take a cue from China, Russia (despite fighting NATO, it is still very solid in military and economy booming ever since), Rwanda, south Africa and even Burkina Faso(although very slow). Check the military might and economy before and after Donald Trump took over as POTUS ... |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by AlphaTaikun: 9:46pm On Jan 20 |
SixSeven: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-2Lryh8Wfa8 |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by ultim: 9:50pm On Jan 20 |
PHYTECH:Weak arse leaders |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by mankan2k7(m): 9:53pm On Jan 20 |
Trump and Portable are twins |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Killermamba: 10:35pm On Jan 20 |
manuelkel:cameroon people nor protest na |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Swagaa99: 11:02pm On Jan 20 |
manuelkel:And Uganda 🇺🇬 |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Mubiola360: 11:21pm On Jan 20 |
PHYTECH:This just exposed the evil of the west. Imagine staying in alignment to do evil to other countries but when it now concern a country that is their own, they now run up and down like lunatic. For those that have sense,this shoulsd be a message that the religious thing they use to justify atta ks are all propaganda. They have their own hidden agenda. If you like , keep supporting Anti christ. |
| Re: Trump Posts Private Conversation With French President, NATO Sec by Ghostagain: 11:28pm On Jan 20 |
That woman is president of nothing, EU is not a country, it's an economic union like ECOWAS BadBradley: |
President Trump Posts AI-Generated Photo Of Him As Pope • Trump Posts AI Video Of Himself Sipping Cocktail With Topless Netanyahu In Gaza • ‘I Hate Taylor Swift’ - Trump Posts After She Endorsed Harris • 2 • 3 • 4
Ukrainian Troops Now Up To 30km Inside Russia, Moscow Says • Irbil: Iran Launches 12 Missiles At Israeli 'Strategic Centers' In Iraq • Nancy Pelosi Endorses Kamala Harris For President

Subsidy