Stats: 3,326,361 members, 8,426,235 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 10:16 PM

Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsPeter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag (1694 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by Gideon490(op): 11:35am On Jan 25
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by Obiedun(m): 12:20pm On Jan 25
You will soon waka go and join another party. You are too desperate and that one will ruin you. Only God knows the numbers of parties he has tasted.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by AMINDA: 12:22pm On Jan 25
Mods, another fake news. Please close down the thread.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by SisterAnn(f): 2:05pm On Jan 25
Obiedun:
You will soon waka go and join another party. You are too desperate and that one will ruin you. Only God knows the numbers of parties he has tasted.
Stop wailing over fake news Agbadorians are peddling up and down.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by Obiedun(m):
SisterAnn:
E pain am!
From APGA to PDP
From PDP to LP
From LP to ADC
From ADC huhhuh??
Waka Waka Politician.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by helinues: 3:49pm On Jan 25
I don't have data to waste but Peter Obi can never make such statement
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by yarimo(m): 4:02pm On Jan 25
The ADC chairmen told OBI he must participate in primary election with all aspirants, nothing like free ticket for any aspirants. This is very commendable from the ADC chairmen
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by yarimo(m): 4:03pm On Jan 25
AMINDA:
Mods, another fake news. Please close down the thread.
make i laugh you small in Chinese language kikikgagagaga
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by bigpriik: 4:18pm On Jan 25
If only Atiku can drop his pride and hearken to the voice of reason, let obi do the remaining 4 years and drop the Barton for you come 2031 as it stands he is not a popular candidate ADC will fail woefully if they do otherwise.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by SisterAnn(f): 4:27pm On Jan 25
Obiedun:
E pain am!
From APGA to PDP
From PDP to LP
From LP to ADC
From ADC huhhuh??
Wala Waka plotitician.
Hahaha 😃

You can't even spell simple words correctly, yet you are making noise up and down 🤣🤣🤡🤡
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by DMCA: 4:30pm On Jan 25
SisterAnn:
Hahaha 😃

You can't even spell simple words correctly, yet you are making noise up and down 🤣🤣🤡🤡
My peeping Tami, do u miss me? cool
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by SisterAnn(f): 4:33pm On Jan 25
DMCA:
My peeping Tami, do u miss me? cool
Shattap fuuuuul! 🤡
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by IkeOnyia: 4:42pm On Jan 25
The delegates have mouths to feed nah. Obi is always pretending to be upright even after it has come to public knowledge that he used Anambra money to build brewery and shopping malls while saving a substantial part of the state's monthly allocations in his bank to yield interest for him not minding that public infrastructure decayed and poverty in the state doubled as a result.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by Obiedun(m): 5:52pm On Jan 25
SisterAnn:
Hahaha 😃

You should have pointed out the words or word I could mot spell correctly.
An empty barrel making useless noise.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by ruggedtimi(m): 6:06pm On Jan 25
Obiedun:
too desperate?? PETER OBI is the least desperate politician amongst all the potential candidates by 2027.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by SisterAnn(f): 7:24pm On Jan 25
Obiedun:
You should have pointed out the words or word I could mot spell correctly.
An empty barrel making useless noise.
Another shakabula 🤣
Tell your maleeh to point all of them out for you. 🤣
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by Solsix(m): 7:39pm On Jan 25
bigpriik:
If only Atiku can drop his pride and hearken to the voice of reason, let obi do the remaining 4 years and drop the Barton for you come 2031 as it stands he is not a popular candidate ADC will fail woefully if they do otherwise.
Atiku is not a politician, obj was willing to hand over to him but he messed himself up. Again in 2015, he would supported good luck, but he helped APC enthroned buhari. He doesn't know what it means to wait and support another person.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by Omoboricash(m): 7:45pm On Jan 25
Obiedun:
He started his political career from APP, to APGA to PDP to LP now ADC.
I believe he will still move to another party
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by duro4chang(m): 8:54pm On Jan 25
Obiedun:
E pain am!
From APGA to PDP
From PDP to LP
From LP to ADC
From ADC huhhuh??
Waka Waka Politician.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by Obiedun(m): 8:57pm On Jan 25
ruggedtimi:
too desperate?? PETER OBI is the least desperate politician amongst all the potential candidates by 2027.
He is not desperate yet he is jumping from one party to the other. A shameless politician of no value
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by commoditiesnig(m): 9:57pm On Jan 25
Omoboricash:
He started his political career from APP, to APGA to PDP to LP now ADC.
I believe he will still move to another party
SMH.. imagine only one person have joined 5 parties already.. very unserious so-called politician!

I have no doubt he’s still move to another party soonest.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 10:32pm On Jan 25
SisterAnn:
What an inadvertent confession !

We knew there was no genuine or real meeting with any ADC chairmen.
We knew it was a hoax, another demented obidients propaganda.

Gbajue Obi and his cronies are ordained to always labour in vain.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by SisterAnn(f): 11:30pm On Jan 25
BlakKluKluxKlan:
What an inadvertent confession !

We knew there was no genuine or real meeting with any ADC chairmen.
We knew it was a hoax, another demented obidients propaganda.

Gbajue Obi and his cronies are ordained to always labour in vain.
What's this don**y yapping abouthuhhuhhuh?
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by REDshouse(m): 9:41am On Jan 26
X
Obiedun:
E pain am!
From APGA to PDP
From PDP to LP
From LP to ADC
From ADC huhhuh??
Waka Waka Politician.
From ADC to HIV.....this is done deal
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by sirchim(m): 10:09am On Jan 26
Obiedun:
Ofcourse just as desperation of THIEFNIBU Baban Baban BARAWOO, lead to the destruction of our Inec, to EYEneck, just to be president in election he knew,he can never win on a free and fair. Una go cry tire.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by sirchim(m): 10:11am On Jan 26
Did THIEFNIBU Baban Baban BARAWOO, start from apCHEAT?
Obiedun:
E pain am!
From APGA to PDP
From PDP to LP
From LP to ADC
From ADC huhhuh??
Waka Waka Politician.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by seanfer(m): 10:31am On Jan 26
Obiedun:
E pain am!
From APGA to PDP
From PDP to LP
From LP to ADC
From ADC huhhuh??
Waka Waka Politician.
It is
PDP to APGA
APGA to PDP
PDP to LP
LP to ADC
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by Obiedun(m): 1:50pm On Jan 26
sirchim:
Ofcourse just as desperation of THIEFNIBU Baban Baban BARAWOO, lead to the destruction of our Inec, to EYEneck, just to be president in election he knew,he can never win on a free and fair. Una go cry tire.
You go still fail again. Tinubu must complete his eight years. Nothing you can do about it. Absolutely nothing.
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by sirchim(m): 4:07pm On Jan 26
Obiedun:
You go still fail again. Tinubu must complete his eight years. Nothing you can do about it. Absolutely nothing.
Kayi shiru!
Re: Peter Obi To Adc Chairmen- I Wont Compete With Atiku's Moneybag by Obiedun(m): 7:25pm On Jan 26
sirchim:
Kayi shiru!
Ba ji ba. Aswear. Speak in the language I can understand. Ka ka ji ko?
1 Reply

GBadebo Rhodes Vivour Releases List Of ADC Chairmen In LagosThe Funniest Resignation Letter Of PDP To ADC ���Coalition: We Will Register New Party As Backup To ADC – El-Rufai234

Mysterious Kwara Goat Sold For #300.Gbc Director Kidnapped, 11 Suspects To Appear In CourtPapa (ojukwu) U 2 Sweet