House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Technology Market (7547) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Technology Market › House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (10011869 Views)
1 2 3 ... 7544 7545 7546 7547 7548 7549 7550 ... 7848 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chiboyjohn: 11:36am On Feb 01 |
FSolar:500k |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by rtdCivilservant: 11:49am On Feb 01*. Modified: 12:59pm On Feb 01 |
Bussy23:This is clearance sale o u people should stop being stupid here. The market price of what u posted is 35k, u should be selling for 25k or at most 30k. |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by talk2ibk(m): 12:07pm On Feb 01 |
seco1:Can you snap the back of the sub-woofers which shows the ohms and watt? |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by seco1: 12:38pm On Feb 01 |
The back
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by 100FIX1: 12:59pm On Feb 01*. Modified: 3:09pm On Feb 06 |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by nenergy(m): 1:02pm On Feb 01 |
Hisense F5281 tablet 8 inches 2GB/16GB Wi-Fi Android 4.4.4 4500mah 25k (rock firm) Free delivery along these routes - ikorodu/ketu/ojota/Maryland/Ikeja/oshodi bus stops
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by NIKEDEEDS(m): 1:22pm On Feb 01 |
Samsung Note 10 PLUS 12GB RAM 256GB STORAGE N320k Samsung Galaxy 23 ultra 12GB RAM 512GB STORAGE N680K Google pixel 6 Pro 12GB RAM 128GB N260 Google pixel 7 Pro 12GB RAM 128GB N350K Google pixel 8 Pro 12GB RAM 128GB N550K Samsung Galaxy A15 128GB variant 200k Samsung Galaxy A33 128GB variant 220k Samsung Galaxy A34 128 variant 230k Samsung Galaxy S10 PLUS 8GB RAM 128GB 240K Samsung Galaxy Note 20 ultra 12GB RAM 256GB STORAGE N420K (FRIDAY PRICE) Qty is 1
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 1:56pm On Feb 01 |
brownemmanuel43:How much last chief? |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Achieverbb(m): 2:07pm On Feb 01 |
nenergy:Can you waybill to osun state Ife, Instant payment after delivery? |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sleekflow(m): 2:23pm On Feb 01*. Modified: 10:42am On Feb 03 |
Few months used iPhone 11 pro max for sale Champagne gold 256gb True tone ✅ Face ID. ✅ Aesthetics 💯🤏🏼 370k. Slightly negotiable Igando Lagos 08085733002
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by FSolar: 2:33pm On Feb 01 |
chiboyjohn:Make I lie for you? |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chiboyjohn: 2:39pm On Feb 01 |
FSolar:ahh no lie for me oo |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IsellSmartTvs: 2:53pm On Feb 01 |
IsellSmartTvs:Still available |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kingadex60(m): 3:25pm On Feb 01 |
TharyeS:I'm saying 55k for your board is cheap.. I changed my laptop Dell latitude 5401, 9th gen with touchscreen.. the board is damn expensive at 120k |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kingadex60(m): 3:27pm On Feb 01 |
TharyeS:even the one you changed for 35k is a 4th gen laptop I think hence why it's cheap. My own board get touchscreen, nvidia and even fingerprint scanner |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by 100FIX1: 3:43pm On Feb 01*. Modified: 6:51pm On Feb 01 |
Google Pixel 6a Physical Sim + e-Sim 6gb/128gb Android 16 Working Perfectly 205 not negotiable. Ikotun, lagos. Call or whatsapp 08138081735 Going fast!
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by nenergy(m): 3:51pm On Feb 01 |
Achieverbb:Inter-state pay on delivery is risky business, Best i can do is deliver to your contact in Lagos who can bring over. letloveheal2 is in Ife most of the time, so you can arrange with him if you have done business with him before. |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by DenreleDave(m): 4:01pm On Feb 01 |
Alaye nla.. Seu.n the boss Abeg no ban me ooo Available..... ![]()
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by fzabeey94(m): 4:27pm On Feb 01 |
I |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by nenergy(m): 5:36pm On Feb 01 |
chiboyjohn:Public negotiations are so annoying. The number is there, why not just call if you are serious? |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by FSolar: 6:09pm On Feb 01 |
chiboyjohn:You sabi sey fold 4&5 no dey sell dat low na |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Osasco007: 6:38pm On Feb 01*. Modified: 10:10pm On Feb 06 |
[quote author=Osasco007 post=138319612]Good evening House, I have this 2.5kva Fireman generator for sales@120k slightly negotiable. Location:Ketu Alapere Lagos Phone number:07032804631
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by brownemmanuel43(m): 6:43pm On Feb 01 |
tobby98:Na d last price sir |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by kmaster007: 7:35pm On Feb 01 |
How much last and what's the condition and did it com fit accessories queenfav: |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by twinskenny(m): 7:36pm On Feb 01 |
I still have this tubular batteries 120k each
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Mrsoft3(m): 7:38pm On Feb 01 |
FSolar:550k sir |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ezugegere(m): 7:42pm On Feb 01 |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by kmaster007: 7:45pm On Feb 01 |
Do you have for smart sharp Aquos tv remote NarnieSnyper: |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ezugegere(m): 7:46pm On Feb 01*. Modified: 8:34pm On Feb 01 |
.. |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by DenreleDave(m): 8:02pm On Feb 01 |
Alaye nla.. Seu.n the boss Abeg no ban me ooo Available ![]()
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Bussy23(m): 9:12pm On Feb 01 |
rtdCivilservant:Interesting 🤔 Share me similar one with the said amount and mind you I am not stupid, probably one of your folks is |
House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. • House Clearance Sales • House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: DenreleDave(m), Flintzz(m), oluxmondd2, brownemmanuel43(m), Whytehandy, iamoyindamola(m), twinskenny(m), Billygent and 12 guest(s)