Stats: 3,328,867 members, 8,437,714 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 10:49 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (22527) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 (15563863 Views)

1 2 3 ... 22524 22525 22526 22527 22528 22529 22530 ... 23089 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Kamelot77(m): 6:11pm On Feb 22
Rice na otu
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 6:11pm On Feb 22
Tottenham Dey do small shakara for Arsenal grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Capaldi: 6:14pm On Feb 22
Why is Tottenham soo open? They are begging to concede more goals.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nemesis0147(m): 6:15pm On Feb 22
Chelsea dodged a bullet by not signing that Simon
Very poor and lazy player
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 6:16pm On Feb 22
This Xavi Simmons is just a weakling.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jamiuokolaa: 6:22pm On Feb 22
nateevs:
This Xavi Simmons is just a weakling.
Extremely overrated too..as e don get 'xavi' as part of him name.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nemesis0147(m): 6:26pm On Feb 22
Simon should not come back for second half
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Kimbeast: 6:27pm On Feb 22
Nemesis0147:
As if Tottenham have players on the bench lol. Injury has finished that club.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by rooftops: 6:29pm On Feb 22
Nemesis0147:
I thought i was being unfair to him in my head but he has been very awful. Very is an understatement cool
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Skimpledawg(m): 6:29pm On Feb 22
Who Pashun Rice been dey shout at before losing the ball that was conceded goal?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by AirBere: 6:30pm On Feb 22
Kimbeast:
As if Tottenham have players on the bench lol. Injury has finished that club.
They have injuries in defence and midfield but all their attackers are fit aside Kudus.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Capaldi: 6:32pm On Feb 22
Adebayor has to be at least 6ft5
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nemesis0147(m): 6:32pm On Feb 22
Skimpledawg:
Who Pashun Rice been dey shout at before losing the ball that was conceded goal?
he was telling. His teammates not to relax after Eze scored😂😂
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 6:38pm On Feb 22
Sportsweb:
Bros calm down and go and rest. Everybody knows Popizano enjoyed the game, scoreline doesn't matter, he always enjoy every game not coached by Maresca
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 6:39pm On Feb 22
popizaino:
Taking advantage of your moments in football is what matters.

Had Palmer not squandered a golden chance in the last minutes against Leeds city, we wouldn't be here discussing about defense giving away two goals.

So in football every details matter and not only defense.
If the defence tighten up at 2 goals up, Palmer's miss won't be a topic of discussion.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 6:42pm On Feb 22
popizaino:
I watch football for entertainment and trophy is a bonus.

If my team plays well and lose,i take home the good game and if you play bad and end up losing,you have killed a part of me. Maresca killed me.

On the matter above,i repeat i cannot comment on a match i did not watch because i am about how the results came about not the final score.

If i am about the final score, i will only sit somewhere and be refreshing livescores or flashscore.

Lastly Rosenoir will continue to get my sympathy until he has had his own pre-season were he is able to evaluate things before i can fully criticize him.

Maresca had a summer and still came back fumbling. May his shadow not be seen anyway the bridge.
Did you watch all the Maresca matches you criticise? Think well before you answer. Reciept dey.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 6:47pm On Feb 22
See shocking defending
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by AirBere: 6:52pm On Feb 22
Why are people hoping on Spuds lol. grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 6:53pm On Feb 22
That has to be a goal.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by BlewMahn: 6:53pm On Feb 22
Weak ass push
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Skimpledawg(m): 7:01pm On Feb 22
Tottenham is such a poor team

Spits!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bluelines69: 7:01pm On Feb 22
Has a double hattrick ever happened, spurs too funny
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nemesis0147(m): 7:01pm On Feb 22
Mtchew
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Skimpledawg(m): 7:02pm On Feb 22
Nemesis0147:
he was telling. His teammates not to relax after Eze scored😂😂
The game is now annoying.

Spurs doing Spurs things
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by raumdeuter: 7:03pm On Feb 22
Hoping on Spurs for any results (except when playing City) is self harm
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Capaldi: 7:04pm On Feb 22
I knew it was coming. They were so open and begging for Arsenal to score. Hope they get relegated.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by AirBere: 7:04pm On Feb 22
raumdeuter:
In the words of afrodoctor, To Dare Is To Do Nothing. Very terrible team lol.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jamiuokolaa: 7:08pm On Feb 22
raumdeuter:
I didnt know they were this bad tbh

Was also hoping for some "new manager bounce" but it appears Tudor has even made them worse

Relegation is a possibility for them
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by fredoooooo: 7:13pm On Feb 22
raumdeuter:
May God relegate them
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bluelines69: 7:17pm On Feb 22
Declan Rice done takeover this game, meanwhile this Simmons na waste of time
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Capaldi: 7:23pm On Feb 22
By the way shout-out to Gallagher for being a useless player.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by raumdeuter: 7:23pm On Feb 22
Jamiuokolaa:
I didnt know they were this bad tbh

Was also hoping for some "new manager bounce" but it appears Tudor has even made them worse

Relegation is a possibility for them
New manager buns be this. Spurs is cursed na only vs City dem dey get power

Brentford Bournemouth Brighton Burnley all.stand a better chance vs a big team

Spurs dey play Liverpool Simmons collect early red, game over
Spurs dey plan Man Utd Romero collect early red game over

If Arsenal no score, Spurs go help demscore own goals

That 3rd goal see the number of mis kicks and errors leading to the goal, Same thing like one of the goals Chelsea scored against them when 3 spurs players failed to clear the ball and got dispossessed around their own 18
1 2 3 ... 22524 22525 22526 22527 22528 22529 22530 ... 23089 Reply

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of LondonOffical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of EuropeManchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds234

Viewing this topic: User09, Leyqute(m), izzou(m) and 15 guest(s)