Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P - Jobs/Vacancies (2897) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P (9349378 Views)
1 2 3 ... 2894 2895 2896 2897 2898 2899 2900 ... 2981 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by BetterNigeria0: 4:10pm On Mar 05 |
A company that i submitted my CV sent me invitation letter for interview, but the problem i dont even know the salary of the job and i have to travel from my state wich will cost me nothing less than 50kay, please isit okay to ask them about the salary before going for the interview? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by AbdulAkpan: 4:22pm On Mar 05 |
Don't do that. Google about the company on indeed. BetterNigeria0: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Hussen240: 6:18pm On Mar 05 |
abdulazeez1002:
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by egalitarianism: 6:24pm On Mar 05 |
Please anyone with this offer (Agricultural Research Council of Nigeria (ARCN)) Or how can I submit my CV for this Job Sultan8: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Adekunle1665: 6:26pm On Mar 05 |
Anyone please egalitarianism: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ProIT: 7:37pm On Mar 05 |
Any information from NUPRC? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ObiaboAdoka(m): 8:21pm On Mar 05*. Modified: 6:08am On Mar 06 |
[quote author=Hussen240 post=138674459][/quote]Even with whistle blower or trumpet blower job racketeering won't stop. They just came on board that's why all this is coming up. Some days ago, one federal commissioner gave APL to someone in her state as seen on X-handle. So, make them the do am jejely abeg. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ObiaboAdoka(m): 8:24pm On Mar 05 |
Jaguarpetter:This NASRDA must be different from NASDRA abi? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dexlomo: 8:27pm On Mar 05 |
My friend said the guy got an offer letter that only stated he was offered Manager. From his understanding, the letter did not state the job description, start date, salary, benefits etc. That the letter was backdated to late last year and all they emphasized was the probation period, time notice for severance, and he is to present a medical certificate. He believes it since it was sent to him through email and his uncle confirmed it nonetheless, he isn't sure it is good enough but his parents had assured him that they will be compensating him besides his salary. They just want him to come back home at all cost. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Sultan8: 8:43pm On Mar 05*. Modified: 11:37pm On Mar 07 |
. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by LamineF(f): 8:47pm On Mar 05 |
Dexlomo:Tell your friend to stop sending you to us since it hard for you to mention the organization & hard for him to go for documentation. We're not here for riddles, pls |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by LamineF(f): 8:49pm On Mar 05 |
ObiaboAdoka:seems you have some slots in there. Pls tag me along. Ready for all there is for a matured person to take in🙏 |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Jaguarpetter(m): 11:51pm On Mar 05 |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Charles545: 5:40am On Mar 06 |
abdulazeez1002:... |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Success1930: 5:49am On Mar 06 |
@LamineF Tell your friend to stop sending you to us since it hard for you to mention the organization & hard for him to go for documentation. This is the best reply for him . He got an offer, he refuse to mention the name of the agency instead saying it was his frd that got it. Mentioning the name of the agency won't take away his offer letter from him. He is no longer sounding funny. He wants to get information but decided not to disclose name of organization |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by RichardRexs(m): 6:01am On Mar 06 |
RichardRexs:Vetting is still ongoing. Someone’s school was visited. Like I said earlier, prepare yourself post Ramadan. ( March -April) |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by jemmy2142(f): 10:29am On Mar 06 |
Nadingo:Poor salary structure NYSC |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by akojifred: 11:36am On Mar 06 |
This one of the reasons why some people don't like to mention the name of the agency they had opportunity. How can u just tell somebody poor salary structure is soo condescending. Not everybody had the opportunity of A level agencies . Let be let be guided |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ObiaboAdoka(m): 11:44am On Mar 06 |
jemmy2142:Half bread is better than none sir. With time he/she will progress to a better paying job. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Omuka1: 11:45am On Mar 06*. Modified: 3:31pm On Mar 06 |
akojifred:while your opinion is good, it can also serve as an eye opener for someone with variety of option not to make the wrong choice of choosing it. Two truths can coexist. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Erons01: 2:10pm On Mar 06*. Modified: 4:29pm On Mar 06 |
😞😞😞 |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by damilare96(m): 2:37pm On Mar 06 |
As I said before, not everyone is unemployed, some want to know the salary structure before disturbing their connect to make move akojifred: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nadingo: 3:52pm On Mar 06 |
jemmy2142:A jobless fella who has stayed 3-5yrs at home without a job no care about that one oo. At least, it's a step forward cos a journey of a thousand miles begins with a step. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dexlomo: 4:02pm On Mar 06 |
LamineF:You don't have to take it personal. It is a public fora and I can't force him to disclose considering I am a third party in this conversation. I am sharing because it seemed strange to me how things are happening in our government and how it seems it is a norm from what I read on here. |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by CaptainSaba11: 5:05pm On Mar 06 |
Guys any update on EFCC |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by abdulazeez1002(m): 5:23pm On Mar 06 |
Guys any update on NDLEA |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by abdulwizzy(m): 5:34pm On Mar 06 |
Does anyone know they pay of Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade & Investment? Is there allowance or trips? |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by BioOkay: 7:44pm On Mar 06 |
Pls let's connect drop your email CaptainSaba11: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by BioOkay: 7:46pm On Mar 06 |
Don't know but If your connect can push for these parastatals (ITF and FCCPC) they are a bit good abdulwizzy: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by BioOkay: 7:47pm On Mar 06 |
Sure boss 100🤝💯 Nadingo: |
| Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Ogabenma: 7:53pm On Mar 06 |
Hello my people. Please any news about ministry of foreign affairs? For those of us that applied 2024 and shortlisted last year? Any news about them? Would appreciate replies please. Thank you |
Monthly, Net Salaries For Private Sectors, FCMG & Multinational S • Salary Of A Federal Government Worker - At All Levels • How To Identify and Avoid FAKE Employment Agencies and Adverts • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: wizzle772, Otunba77(m), Vera090, asiwaju60, adeewa18, fadasam and 6 guest(s)