Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show (7112 Views)
| Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by AquaBekee(op): 9:31pm On Mar 07 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-pRD5kITxT0 Obi Cubana, Seyi Vodi Urge Abuja Residents To Come Out En Masse for Evolution of Washington Comedy Show This Sunday Socialites and prominent figures in the governing APC City Boy Movement, Obinna Iyiegbu popularly known as Obi Cubana and Seyi Vodi, also a prominent fashion designer have called on the residents of Abuja, the nation's capital to come out in their large numbers to be part of the long-awaited comedy show, Evolution of Washington taking place this Sunday, March 8, 2026, ABUJAPRESS reports.https://guardian.ng/life/events/cubana-vodi-urge-abuja-residents-to-support-evolution-of-washington-comedy-show/
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by AquaBekee(op): 3:10am On Mar 08*. Modified: 8:21am On Mar 08 |
Spearheaded by Washington, a member of 26 Pals Development Initiative who is leaving a legacy in Abuja, this comedy show will take place on March 8, 2026 at Transcorp Hilton Hotel Abuja.
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Malagans(m): 8:11am On Mar 08 |
Yet can't support their own back home. Everything about life irritates me right now. I don't understand what's happening to my life. I'm struggling badly. I'm depressed |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by femi4: 8:12am On Mar 08 |
People still dey attend comedy show |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by condralbedez: 8:14am On Mar 08 |
Comedy show that City boys are encouraging us to come. Nobi campaign dem won use am do so ![]() |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by BeginsAtHome(f): 8:14am On Mar 08 |
Anything you do. Just make sure it will be relevant in a 100years to come. If not, just learn to live and let live. |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Memphitz357: 8:23am On Mar 08 |
Na mumu still dey attend shows like these |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by OriOko88(m): 8:42am On Mar 08 |
Id rather use 10k attend live football match in a stadium than use it attend a comedy show. Abegiiii |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Mathewrichard99: 8:45am On Mar 08 |
Bro, take things easy. Don't get depressed unnecessarily over things that you can't control. Atimes, just stay away from social media to have your peace in silence. Stop reacting to everything you see around you or you read on social media. Believe in yourself, the little you bave achieved and your ability, that's the only authentic things you can do for yourself. Remembering that you are not alone in your condition, many of us are going through a higher and more painful situation than you but we still persist and hopeful. Be very hopeful of a better tomorrow. Stay focused and be consistent in any good thing you are doing. Stay healthy and happy despite everything... quote author=Malagans post=138699318]Yet can't support their own back home. Everything about life irritates me right now. I don't understand what's happening to my life. I'm struggling badly. I'm depressed[/quote] |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Malagans(m): 8:49am On Mar 08 |
Mathewrichard99:Survival is even a problem |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by frozen70(f): 8:51am On Mar 08 |
Malagans:Pls don't be depressed, every one is going through one thing or another, the worst heat are the youths who doesn't even know where to start from |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Malagans(m): 8:58am On Mar 08 |
frozen70:I'm lost. I don't even know my bearing. No direction. Hardship. Hunger. Lack. No guide, no shepherd |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by MrJames007: 9:06am On Mar 08 |
Why he no go make person wey dey wear dat kind cap support am? ![]() |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Newgiven: 9:21am On Mar 08 |
This stupid boy called Washington with his nonsense show. |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Concordaccord: 9:26am On Mar 08 |
No need wasting resources on this useless show,always disorganized |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by KIDfurniture(m): 10:12am On Mar 08 |
I reject this mgs - I reject everything in this mgs - I will not be depressed , I will not be confused ! I will smile and enjoy life Malagans: |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by InvertedHammer: 11:12am On Mar 08 |
/ When did Obi become a promoter? He is better fitted as an errand boy. / |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by frozen70(f): 12:53pm On Mar 08 |
Malagans:Am so sorry about that, may the Lord be with you |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Malagans(m): 1:19pm On Mar 08 |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by OnyeObowo1: 3:17pm On Mar 08 |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Kalulu44: 4:17pm On Mar 08 |
femi4:No mind dem, na money laundering shows |
| Re: Obi Cubana & Seyi Vodi Show Support For Evolution of Washington Comedy Show by Kalulu44: 4:19pm On Mar 08 |
Another money laundering show. |
Seyi Vodi Gifts Himself A 2025 Rolls-royce Cullinan For His 50th Birthday • Photos From "Evolution Of Washington" Comedy Show In Abuja • 2baba And Honorable Natasha Spotted At Seyi Vodi’s Atelier In Abuja(photos/video • 2 • 3 • 4
Kim Kardashian And Her Lovely Ass! • Romance Btw Yoruba Actress, Funke Adesiyan & Socialite, Sati Ramoni Crashes! • [PICTURE] Azeezat Shares Before And After Make Up Pics. Wonders Shall Never End