Stats: 3,328,676 members, 8,436,867 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 10:45 PM

Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsIran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump (32455 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Arrowhead71:
affable4:
There is always a story to tell just to justify their actions.

From chemical weapons in Iraq to trumped up charges against Gadaffi in Libya. Leaving trails of destruction just for selfish reasons.
Mr man this is not just a story out of the blue
....your neighbor shouting death to you for over 40 years will be considered a serious threat ...like Iran regime has been shouting death to America and Israel and actively working toward achieving the evil threat
Ukraine did not shout death to Russia before Putin went and destroyed Ukraine killed hundreds of thousands still counting over 4 years now
So you see that Iran regime started this war
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by hope4nigeria(m): 2:38pm On Mar 10
HacheNoire:
What is your definition of terrorism?

Will you call agree with your masters that Nelson Mandela was once a terrorist?

What makes you classify them as one? Oh! Because they are standing up for the Palestinians and Lebanese?
gbeenu osi sohun alayeradarada
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Nwaikpe: 2:38pm On Mar 10
Mirasteel:
Protecting their land from terrorist nations like Israel and US is the right thing to do.
Yeah, but then, small teenage girls took cleared their lord and king.

Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by ngmgeek(m): 2:40pm On Mar 10
Only a reckless man will openly say this. You're basically admitting that you're in a battle you didn't prepare for.
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Nwaikpe: 2:40pm On Mar 10
Mirasteel:
Protecting their land from terrorist nations like Israel and US is the right thing to do.
Yeah, but then, small teenage israeli pilot girls took cleared their lord and king.

Come on!
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Nwaikpe: 2:41pm On Mar 10
zinaunreal:
Who told this ancestors Iran is poor . Eh dey pain you. Usa has been totally defeated. Go grab your walking stick
It is so rich that it can provide its people with the necessary amenities.
So rich that you will reject their Kenyan visa application.

Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by sacajawea(m): 2:42pm On Mar 10
Nwaikpe:
No one said that.
But if you want to twist words to feel good,
Go ahead.

But remember this: within 30 minutes, teenage Israeli pilots took out Khamenei.
Teenage? Teenagers?
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Hmmmmm2024: 2:42pm On Mar 10
God1000:
The reality is staring at him in the face

Iran will emerge stronger from this war
😂😂😂😂😂... terrorists in Asia has balls, but the ones in Nigeria are keyboard warriors.. cowards
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Nwaikpe: 2:43pm On Mar 10
Eniitankorede:
They are richer than Nigeria. Despite 47 years of US sanctions. Without sanctions, even US cannot develop like them.
Richer than Nigeria indeed.

They are sanctioned, yet they produce and sell more oil than Nigeria, and yet you think their sanctions are their weakness.
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Omoreal01: 2:43pm On Mar 10
E shock you? lol... You go cry soon when you start losing more of your citizens, lol... I just hope BRICS can be more dependable for Iran at this time of difficulty.
God1000:

https://tribuneonlineng.com/video-iran-has-more-missiles-than-anyone-thought-trump/
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Nwaikpe: 2:44pm On Mar 10
HacheNoire:
Iran is poor? A country that has a better standard of living that your country?

Same country that is more educated than your country!

Stop digesting western propaganda!
A better standard of living than Nigeria?
Western propaganda?

ok, from now onwards, I will believe that they have a better standard of living than Israel.
And they are richer than Israel as well.

Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Arrowhead71: 2:44pm On Mar 10
ClassicMan202:
You know that struggle a chicken makes after removing the head..

Same is happening to Iran, and some nlanders are taking it as a sign of winning the war 😂😂😂
You mind those losers....
They make empty mouth so much their top leaders taken out in a sweep .....what sort of military sense is that......and now no direction....just boasting on nothing until all of them are buried inside the rat holes they called bunkers ....mind you Israel has no hostage in Iran...so no restraint to anyhow bombing
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Nwaikpe: 2:45pm On Mar 10
sacajawea:
Teenage? Teenagers?
You can still twist that one to make yourself happy.

Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Salowise: 2:45pm On Mar 10
God1000:
The US is not in an all out war with Iran, DT is using his president power to go to war without approval, wanting US allies to assist him in the war.
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Moroccoguy: 2:49pm On Mar 10
AirBere:
Trump just dey whine Una nipp.le The headline is like Pep Guardiola calling Foden the greatest talent he ever coached lol.

Trump also said...

“I think the war is very complete, pretty much,” the president said. “[Iran has] no navy, no communications, they’ve got no air force. Their missiles are down to a scatter. Their drones are being blown up all over the place, including their manufacturing of drones.”

“If you look, they have nothing left. There’s nothing left in a military sense,” Trump said.
and they were able to check Tel aviv anytime they want.
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Arrowhead71: 2:49pm On Mar 10
Dogalmighty17:
Trunp is simply the most senseless human being alive. Iran has no missiles capable of reaching continental United States. Trump's own pentagon assessed and said Iran wasn't planning on striking the US.
I swear you don't know the meaning of sense
Iran gave Hezbollah missiles to attack anybody anywhere
Iran gave missiles to Houthis to attack anybody anywhere
All Iran will do is to give some Nukes to some Terrorists and to go near America to detonate them like September 11 attack style on America trade center....you know Iran Terrorists are suicidal Terrorists
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by NothingDoMe: 2:50pm On Mar 10
AirBere:
Trump just dey whine Una nipp.le The headline is like Pep Guardiola calling Foden the greatest talent he ever coached lol.

Trump also said...

“I think the war is very complete, pretty much,” the president said. “[Iran has] no navy, no communications, they’ve got no air force. Their missiles are down to a scatter. Their drones are being blown up all over the place, including their manufacturing of drones.”

“If you look, they have nothing left. There’s nothing left in a military sense,” Trump said.
Lol.
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by PaNnamdi(m): 2:50pm On Mar 10
God1000:

Iran would destroy usa with their super drones
Iran had shot down over 50 us f-22 raptors and sank 2 usa aircraft carriers already.

USA is losing badly

Allah akbahhhhhh
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by FxMasterz: 2:52pm On Mar 10
God1000:
This is coming from a man that claimed all
the Iranian missiles have been destroyed
Why the misinformation?

You refused to complete what he said because you wanted to do mischief.

He said Iran had more missiles than anyone though but all have been destroyed.

Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Unbiased1: 2:53pm On Mar 10
God1000:
Dude I want to believe that you are not a baby and that English is your first language. Did you read and comprehend the article you posted before making this comment? Trump was clearly talking about the stockpile of missiles Iran had before the war and how the US-Israeli attacks have degraded them and here you are consoling yourself after misunderstanding the article you posted. huh
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Realmssss: 2:53pm On Mar 10
HacheNoire:

Iran is still poor,Iran is supposed to be in the category of Saudi arabia get that into your thick skull
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by mikeapollo: 2:54pm On Mar 10
God1000:

https://tribuneonlineng.com/video-iran-has-more-missiles-than-anyone-thought-trump/
Trump is the problem why Iran is still surviving this war. He talks too much and gives out too much info which is helping Iran.
Imagine if Trump does not talk much, just as Netanyahu is doing, but just hitting Iran at the right places
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Arrowhead71: 2:54pm On Mar 10
HacheNoire:

Which Iran has standard of living better...you better go check your sources of misinformation
Before mullah Ayatollah took over Iran....the current President said a token of his salary can buy a car .....but right now his one year salary cannot buy motor cycle .... a loaf of bread in Iran before the war started was over 10million
So stop talking what you don't know
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Realmssss: 2:54pm On Mar 10
Dhoneymix:
A professor already predicted that this man would lose the war.
the professor had already lost .. Israel/USA winning & won
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by zinaunreal(m): 2:55pm On Mar 10
fabolouz1:
You saw a documentary that promoted propaganda? No country publicly tells the amount of ammunition in their armoury to safeguard themselves. They either report lower than is available to deceive their enemies or exaggerate to make them shiver.
An ordinary citizen like you saw a documentary and the most powerful man in the world hasn't?
Explain to your pained ancestors
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Elibaba1: 2:55pm On Mar 10
God1000:
You really have an assimilation problem
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Christlike01: 2:56pm On Mar 10
God1000:

Lol! Which Iran will emerge stronger? Man, your fantasy is quite different from the reality on the ground. As we speak, Tehran, the capital of Iran, is under intense bombardment from U.S. and Israeli fighter jets and bombers. Missile manufacturing plants, drone production facilities, launching pads, IRGC compounds, and other military sites are being taken out on a massive scale.

Believe it or not, Trump may be right: the war could be over pretty soon. The only thing left for the Ayatollahs’ regime is propaganda—but unfortunately for them, reality has a way of exposing propaganda sooner or later
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by zegxy: 2:57pm On Mar 10
HacheNoire:

its not western propaganda my brother, Iran is poor. with all the abundant crude she has, there si nothing to show for it
Iran is a very stupid country. With all the crude oil deposit she has, Iran is far far behind UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and the likes in terms of development. This is simply due to the fact that she has been using her money to sponsor global terrorism. The Hezbollah, Houthis, Hamas, ISWAP etc are being sponsored by Iran.
which better standard of living ? The inflation in Iran now pass that of Nigeria
Iran is a useless country of particular concern
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Arrowhead71: 2:57pm On Mar 10
HacheNoire:
🤣🤣🤣 Make yourself happy!

The whole world saw how Iran pounded the US and Israel. Your narration only applies to you.
Iran pounded Israel how ?
You funny die....
Fine Iran missile hit Israel....but stop saying Iran has upper hand ......falsehood is not good for your health
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Nnamdipapa(m): 2:57pm On Mar 10
US and Israel F'ed around and they are about to find out. No more ceaze fire to allow Israel to regroup and attack Iran again in the future. Iran is determined to see this through, and you know who is the new leader? Mojtaba, the guy Israel murdered his father, mother and wife right during when Iran was still negotiating in good faith with the west.

i can tell you for sure there will no longer be US bases in the gulf countries after this war or Iran will destroy such countries who host US military bases. The king of Bahrain has already fled the region, Nathanyahu has also fled israel.
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Asmanthinket: 2:58pm On Mar 10
God1000:

false hope.
Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by kullozone(m): 3:02pm On Mar 10
God1000:

No, Iran has already emmerged stronger and bombarded Israel, including all the US Fleet, bases in the middle East... Iran has won
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply

US Orders More Missiles As Iran Rejects Peace PlanSatellite Images Show Iran Has Started Rebuilding Key Missile Sites Hit (Photo)Iran Has Launched Drone Attacks Against Israel234

U.S. Reaffirms Support For Two-state Solution ( Pix, Video)Russian Military Plane With 14 On Board Disappears During Israeli Strikes On SyrElon Musk Visits Scene Of Kibbutz Massacre With Benjamin Netanyahu