Stats: 3,328,492 members, 8,435,936 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 01:45 PM

Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsIran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally (19101 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by LeeSmart: 5:05pm On Mar 11
Mirasteel:
You guys are fuuuuuuuls. you expect him to show up when you know his enemies US and Israel are looking for way to end his life?

All these US and Israel terrorist sympathizers are Mumu people
Fsboperator is on the run because he knows the dss are after him for having a hand in the insecurity happening in kogi and kwara respectively. One thing i will tell you is that you should wait We did soon get to you.
The eyes of the dss is everywhere.
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by AirBere: 5:05pm On Mar 11
tiswell:
Make I laugh 😂 small

IDF nor be anybody mate fa
Combined with USA forces, nothing comes close. Only God top those guys.

Terrorists and their sympathisers antidote grin
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by AngelicBeing: 5:06pm On Mar 11
esnbrutality:
Chai!!!!...

Impotent leader grin

Imagine, a leader that is afraid of showing his face in public.

Anyway, his propaganda network will soon tell us that he is fearless and fighting USA and Israel from his bunker.

Bloody coward. angry
let me tell you about these new leader, he is impotent, a criminal, and he has about 11 houses in the UK, he was hit by a missile recently, one of his legs was amputated and he won't last long.

I have sent a classified security update to King Cyrus Donald Olawale Ibrahim Musa Azikiwe Trump PBUH SAW HAHAHA and he told me that these useless New leader will be a BUSH MEAT in the next 6 months.. hahaha

Don't tell anyone ooooooooo mucheche Hahaha 😂
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by erad(m): 5:07pm On Mar 11
Lol... What a stupid writeup.

You're here in Nigeria hiding behind your keyboard and trying to berate someone else in a different part of the world. What sort of cowards is Nigeria breeding?
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by BrickandLace(f): 5:08pm On Mar 11
US be warned

Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by ruffhandu: 5:08pm On Mar 11
esnbrutality:
Chai!!!!...

Impotent leader grin

Anyway, his propaganda network will soon tell us that he is fearless and fighting USA and Israel from his bunker.

Bloody coward. angry
You know he is impotent for real. As in, he cannot impregnate a woman. That is one of his medical challenges all along.
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by Ojuntana: 5:09pm On Mar 11
Mirasteel:
You guys are fuuuuuuuls. you expect him to show up when you know his enemies US and Israel are looking for way to end his life?

Is Iran no longer winning the war?
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by almarthins(m): 5:10pm On Mar 11
esnbrutality:
Stop crying..

Doesn't he like his 72virgins again?
I tire o!

E no like sudden death, sudden glory ni!
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by BrickandLace(f): 5:13pm On Mar 11
erad:
Lol... What a stupid writeup.

You're here in Nigeria hiding behind your keyboard and trying to berate someone else in a different part of the world. What sort of cowards is Nigeria breeding?
Where does it suggest the writer is in Nigeria...smh
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by SlavaUkraini: 5:13pm On Mar 11
That means the heavenly Virgins will not enjoy him when he dies since he is impotent cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by esnbrutality: 5:14pm On Mar 11
Chai...!!!

Nairalanders will not kee pesin grin

ruffhandu:
You know he is impotent for real. As in, he cannot impregnate a woman. That is one of his medical challenges all along.
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by victoryenergy: 5:15pm On Mar 11
he will never show his terrorist face, or else he will be POUND OFF😊
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by traware(m): 5:15pm On Mar 11
Blazebond:
There is nothing you NIGERIANS are good at than attacking people who are better than you,you are willing to be servants to your white European masters and that why you will never grow, America and Isreal are being put to shame by one nation ( Iran) and it's hurting you minion's,their supreme leader will never go away and their way of life will never be changed by the white supremacists that you minion's worship everyday like your god's
My goodness...every single word in this post feels like a punch to the gut
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by esnbrutality: 5:16pm On Mar 11
Nairalanders won't kee resin..

Choi choi choi ooooo!!!! grin

AngelicBeing:
let me tell you about these new leader, he is impotent, a criminal, and he has about 11 houses in the UK, he was hit by a missile recently, one of his legs was amputated and he won't last long.

I have sent a classified security update to King Cyrus Donald Olawale Ibrahim Musa Azikiwe Trump PBUH SAW HAHAHA and he told me that these useless New leader will be a BUSH MEAT in the next 6 months.. hahaha

Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by Arostar2023: 5:17pm On Mar 11
That's what happens when you ruin your country and run to another country to seek medical attention. Any day our leaders challenge the Americans their files would be opened for all to see.

esnbrutality:
Chai!!!!...

Impotent leader grin

Bloody coward. angry
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by Bluntemperor: 5:17pm On Mar 11
esnbrutality:
Chai!!!!...

Impotent leader grin

Bloody coward. angry
The Isrealis Are Neither Sleeping 😴 on his Matter and has declared him A PERSONAE NON GRATA All Over The World 🌍!
He Should Surrender Now to Trump or Israel.
That is the only Condition For Peace in the Middle East!
IRAN- like Father like the Son Govt-is Not Acceptable To the World, even to Millions of the Iranian-People!
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by esnbrutality: 5:17pm On Mar 11
Travel to Iran, Afghanistan, Iraq and be a citizen of those countries. Dont travel to UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait,Qatar,Bahrain, ..

Just relocate and start talking to me from there..

If you are given residency in any WesternNation like USA and Europe, reject it ..you hear!!grin

Blazebond:
There is nothing you NIGERIANS are good at than attacking people who are better than you,you are willing to be servants to your white European masters and that why you will never grow, America and Isreal are being put to shame by one nation ( Iran) and it's hurting you minion's,their supreme leader will never go away and their way of life will never be changed by the white supremacists that you minion's worship everyday like your god's
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by mrvitalis(m): 5:18pm On Mar 11
Mirasteel:

Someone who is sure of his place in paradise is afraid of death ?
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by BreakingNews21: 5:18pm On Mar 11
Blazebond:
Oga try to go easy on firing those Verbal Hypersonic Missiles at/on the uninformed.😅
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by hope4nigeria(m): 5:19pm On Mar 11
Mirasteel:

so you know that Israel don't play, they can take out any terrorist at any time
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by esnbrutality: 5:20pm On Mar 11
Wait for it...
Just wait..

They will soon calm you IPOB,IGBO,ESN etc etc etc grin

Bluntemperor:
The Isrealis Are Neither Sleeping 😴 on his Matter and has declared him A PERSONAE NON GRATA All Over The World 🌍!
He Should Surrender Now to Trump or Israel.
That is the only Condition For Peace in the Middle East!
IRAN- like Father like the Son Govt-is Not Acceptable To the World, even to Millions of the Iranian-People!
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by Raf4: 5:21pm On Mar 11
The guy is busy writing his will, saying the last prayers and numbering the days inside his hole.
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by esnbrutality: 5:21pm On Mar 11
Na this war make you know hypersonic missiles abi? Atleast this war has its advantages of educating people like you.

Awon hypersonic..

Hahahahahajahahahaha!!!!!!! grin

BreakingNews21:
Oga try to go easy on firing those Verbal Hypersonic Missiles at/on the uninformed.😅
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by mikeapollo: 5:24pm On Mar 11
Mirasteel:

Just stop being emotioal.
If he was not supposed to show himself in public, then why did Iran organize a public function for his inauguration as the new leader?
Is Netanayhu not appearing in public?
That means Iran is scared of Israel's intelligence network
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by Raf4: 5:25pm On Mar 11
AngelicBeing:

11 houses in the UK only and the has never worked in his entire life. Yet, some people even here in Nigeria are worshiping is gather the ayatoilet as god.
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by Nozarashi: 5:27pm On Mar 11

Taunts like that can only work on Trump.
Let the Zionists work for their kill.
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by Doyou2019: 5:31pm On Mar 11
OLAADEGBU:
He was wounded on the day his father was killed, Israel claims, as it threatens to take him out. Read more: https://trib.al/O8TKvYT
'Lightly wounded' they reported cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by Arrowhead71: 5:33pm On Mar 11
HacheNoire:
Like he needs to turn up!

Are they not seeing all his missiles!

Iran’s victory will always be attributed to him!

Western media should shove their propaganda up their asses.

If the destruction of Israel would ever be attributed to anyone, he will be the one.Same one that humbled the USA.
His father tried to destroy Israel for decades and ended up in pieces inside grave....
His own death is in weeks... that is if he ever wake up from coma anyway
Re: Iran’s Mojtaba Khamenei Is A No-Show At His Own Succession Rally by OriOko88(m): 5:38pm On Mar 11
Mirasteel:
You guys are fuuuuuuuls. you expect him to show up when you know his enemies US and Israel are looking for ways to end his life?

I thought you said Iran is winning the war. Why didn't the young mullah show face if its sure for him. Is that how netanyahu of Israel hides from Iran 's irgc drones?. Dey play
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Mojtaba Khamenei 'Flown To Russia For Lifesaving Surgery'New Iranian Supreme Leader, Mojtaba Khamenei Wounded In AirstrikeIran Supreme Leader Ayatollah Khamenei Is Dead234

Do You Support The Coming American War Against The Syria Assad RegimeJessica Aber, 43, Found Dead At HomeLargest Navies In The World By Total Warships (2026)