Stats: 3,329,228 members, 8,439,407 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 08:08 AM

PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live (12839 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by callmetade: 9:27pm On Mar 11
Game just dey start abeg,.. let's watch and enjoy
Passionate888:
World champions don dey collect just now now
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Passionate888: 9:29pm On Mar 11
callmetade:
Game just dey start abeg,.. let's watch and enjoy
Na so Liverpool take collect 1 nil
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by wman(m): 9:29pm On Mar 11
Chelsea are playing quite well.
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by wman(m): 9:30pm On Mar 11
And Malo Gusto equalises for Chelsea!

1-1
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Exceed15: 9:33pm On Mar 11
Mod do the needful na
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Dreambeat: 9:36pm On Mar 11
PSG are not good. Chelsea have lots of chances to punish them but they are not taking those chances
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Adebayofficial(m): 9:37pm On Mar 11
If I talk everything wey dey my mind, Nairaland Bots go sentence me to life ban but I’ll give a piece of my mind.
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Adebayofficial(m): 9:39pm On Mar 11
For the sake of every community’s peace of mind and noise pollution control, PSG should just do the right thing. These Street Urchins of a fan here na nuisance to the world 😂😂
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by callmetade: 9:40pm On Mar 11
This PSG na rubbish team actually ... Don't @me , I wan go sleep,.. tomorrow is another day, bn a lagosian is stressful as f lipsrsealed
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by callmetade: 9:40pm On Mar 11
If you know you know ...geeeeez
Adebayofficial:
For the sake of every community’s peace of mind and noise pollution control, PSG should just do the right thing. These Street Urchins of a fan here na nuisance to the world 😂😂
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by callmetade: 9:41pm On Mar 11
Ordinary F , gbam block,.. I mean wetin happen
Adebayofficial:
If I talk everything wey dey my mind, Nairaland Bots go sentence me to life ban but I’ll give a piece of my mind.
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by victorazyvictor(m): 9:42pm On Mar 11
callmetade:
Actually not funny though face your front
Man-U is facing television grin
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by dominique(mod): 9:42pm On Mar 11
2-1

Dembele puts Chelsea back in the lead
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by callmetade: 9:42pm On Mar 11
What's going on here shocked .... yakubu manage
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by SyrusdeHansome(m): 9:44pm On Mar 11
dominique:
2-1

Chelsea or PSG?
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by callmetade: 9:44pm On Mar 11
I say I like it like that
victorazyvictor:
Man-U is facing television grin
do you usually use the smiley emoji when you're not smiling? Just asking
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by callmetade: 9:44pm On Mar 11
SyrusdeHansome:
Chelsea or PSG?
oh geeeeez shocked ...
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by dequir: 9:45pm On Mar 11
dominique:
2-1

Auntie dominique, check what you wrote again.
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by callmetade: 9:45pm On Mar 11
Wait wait wait dembele for PSG
dominique:
2-1

Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Adebayofficial(m): 9:46pm On Mar 11
Dembele is enforcing noise pollution control tonight. Folks! I'm so happy about it. Meanwhile, the reality of the game just dawned on the other people. Regular customer don wise up 😂😂
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by doctore212(m): 9:46pm On Mar 11
If Chelsea win tonight, I will enter Wuse zone 2 and carry two oloshos tonight without CD.

I will celebrate till morning
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by callmetade:
You really want them to stfu tonight grin
Adebayofficial:
Dembele is enforcing noise pollution control tonight. Folks! I'm so happy about it. Meanwhile, the reality of the game just dawned on the other people. Regular customer don wise up 😂😂
you won't believe they blocked me for this actually... nairaland is trash
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Dreambeat: 9:49pm On Mar 11
What is Rosenior coaching this boys? Rosenior, what was that first half?
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Adebayofficial(m): 9:51pm On Mar 11
callmetade:
You really want them to stfu tonight grin
Yeah. Enough of the bragging of being the world best. The reality handed over to them tonight, should the game end in a defeat for them, will last them for a week. We should be able to get some quality sleep within that time 😂😂
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Nobody: 9:51pm On Mar 11
Chelsea coach need to be sack ASAP

They might end up like Manchester United last season
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by victorazyvictor(m): 9:51pm On Mar 11
callmetade:
I say I like it like that do you usually use the smiley emoji when you're not smiling? Just asking
Am not smiling, am actually laughing grin
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by Angelfrost(m): 9:53pm On Mar 11
On a brighter note... Bodo/Glimt fit reach quarter final before Barcelona and City. cool
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by omooba969(m): 9:54pm On Mar 11
Ayomid3h:
Chelsea coach need to be sack ASAP

They might end up like Manchester United last season
Just watch football ok, don't comment anymore please. 😐
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by ravensckar(m): 9:55pm On Mar 11
I'm beginning to hate this ROSENOIR or whatever his name is; dude is giving me the Maresca vibe.

Reece James should have played in the RB, then use LAVIA or SANTOS in the middle with CAICEDO. Our midfield is too open.

Secondly, why not play PALMER in the CAM position and use a proper winger? Enzo Fernandez is just running around on the pitch.

Swear dey follow this coach ni? 😏😏😏
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by PulaPower: 9:59pm On Mar 11
doctore212:
If Chelsea win tonight, I will enter Wuse zone 2 and carry two oloshos tonight without CD.

No wamm..

Chelsea will make your dreams come true..

When they do, try to cum into it..
Re: PSG Vs Chelsea: UCL (5 - 2) - Live by ppogba: 10:01pm On Mar 11
doctore212:

Typical Chelsea supporter.

That is why Oloshos are always praying that Chelsea win all the time. E get why.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

PSG Vs Bayern Munich: UCL (5 - 4) On 28th April 2026Real Madrid Vs Chelsea UCL (2 - 3) On 12th April 2022Manchester United Vs Leipzig :UCL (5 - 0) On 28th October 2020234

FA Cup: Arsenal Vs Leeds United (1 - 0) On 9th January 2011John Terry Retires From International FootballLiverpool Vs Norwich (3 - 1) On 19th February 2022