Stats: 3,328,960 members, 8,438,150 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 02:58 AM

Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsIran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources (15907 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by saddler: 10:55am On Mar 12
Attack empty base by throwing missiles everywhere.

You think US cares?
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by BarrElChapo(m): 10:55am On Mar 12
Iran is winning 🏆😀
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by MakeWeTalk: 10:56am On Mar 12
FreeStuffsNG:
US is bleeding and losing at the same time.

This is why you need to pray for all the leaders. An error by a single individual, Trump, now has put hundreds of millions of lives in jeopardy.
it's best to tackle Iran now
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by nurudeen181(m): 10:56am On Mar 12
Why cant USA attack from USA gongon instead of from Israel
adamkkk:
Make dem try attack USA gan gan and see why USA got nuclear
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by ComptonMania: 10:59am On Mar 12
Thewrath:
How long can Iran keep up with no air defense or navy? We will find out!
You actually believe they have no Navy even after striking three ships recently in the Strait of Hormuz?
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Willie2015: 10:59am On Mar 12
FreeStuffsNG:

This is why you need to pray for all the leaders. An error by a single individual, Trump, now has put hundreds of millions of lives in jeopardy.
Even your new Supreme Leader hide himself for one corner....

As they appoint him............the guy no show face....or else he go collect....

Na you wey dey inside Naija dey make noise all over Nairaland cool grin
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Kobicove(m): 11:01am On Mar 12
adamkkk:
If the US uses a nuclear weapon in this war it would be considered an international war crime!
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by merrymike47(m): 11:01am On Mar 12
FreeStuffsNG:

but it cost Iran just $1 😂. Just dey play
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by ibedun: 11:01am On Mar 12
SeeThisLoser:
Delusional religious fanatics are always winning while losing. grin grin
Where is Benjamin Netanyahu?

Foolishness and ignorant Nigerian Christians where is the PM of your so called "chosen people" ?

America's military power is a scam!!! They haven't won any major wars, just going around harassing weak and small countries.

Groundnut candidate's people, how far? grin grin
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by FatimaAbubakar(f): 11:02am On Mar 12
Freestuffsng, chief propagandist of APC is here again with another series of stale propagandas.
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by ibedun: 11:03am On Mar 12
Willie2015:
Even your new Supreme Leader hide himself for one corner....

As they appoint him............the guy no show face....or else he go collect....

Na you wey dey inside Naija dey make noise all over Nairaland cool grin
Groundnut candidate's people nor dey learn.....haba!!!

Where is Benjamin Netanyahu? The PM of your "chosen people", who may have to "cross the red sea" again if care is not taken grin
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Rayjnr: 11:05am On Mar 12
SeeThisLoser:
Delusional religious fanatics are always winning while losing. grin grin grin grin
U too u are a religious fanatic for supporting USA and Israel
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by ibedun: 11:06am On Mar 12
saddler:

You think US cares?
Another Nigerian Christian cry

Where is Benjamin Netanyahu? The PM of your so-called "Chosen People"

Keep hyping the grand lying USA. Pure paper tiger !!!!
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Rayjnr: 11:08am On Mar 12
saddler:

You think US cares?
Hahahahaha, media tells no casualties right?,
USA citizens are bitterly feeling the heat even back home without gas prices, loss of loved ones, funds of over 15bn dollars
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Leepeak(m): 11:08am On Mar 12
Nice one but Iran should do more, they claim Iraq, got nuke, they said Iran got nuke, Benjamin say, Iran,north Korea's, nuke
Now is the best time for America to strike!!! The Mallam mugu called trump grin grin grin
Foolishly bomb okay, the mumu man is still denying it that it was Iran missile that killed the 168 children which they claim are terrorists,
I want Americans to deploy 10000 foot soldier to Iran!!! To invade do it, talk is cheap, just invade, and see how trump will lose mid term, get impeached and you know what dat means
I get nuke, dey fight resources control fight,
The 1998 bombing of Iraq (code-named Operation Desert Fox) was a major bombing campaign against Iraqi targets, from 16 to 19 December 1998, by the United States and the United Kingdom. On 16 December 1998, U.S. President Bill Clinton announced that he had ordered strikes against Iraq.
In October 2002, the US Congress passed a bipartisan resolution granting Bush authority to use military force against Iraq. The war began on March 20, 2003, when the US, joined by the UK, Australia, and Poland, initiated a "shock and awe" bombing campaign

President Barack Obama hailed the lifting of the "dark tyranny" over Libya after the new government confirmed Muammar Gaddafi had been killed.
Clinton say we came we saw him dead I remember Clinton words hilary,
Now Iran has nuke
Thank God Spanish eyes don open, and other people eyes don open
CIA is a terrorists of the world
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by saddler: 11:08am On Mar 12
ibedun:
Another Nigerian Christian cry

Where is Benjamin Netanyahu? The PM of your so-called "Chosen People"

Keep hyping the grand lying USA. Pure paper tiger !!!!
paper tiger that took out your lord and master where he was hiding in a bunker
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by DeltaBachelor(m): 11:09am On Mar 12
Hmmmm. Na wa o. Enough of the fighting please
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by donleo92(m): 11:10am On Mar 12
FreeStuffsNG:

An right now, Iran isn't feeling the effects of the war right?
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Amaggedon: 11:14am On Mar 12
FreeStuffsNG:

Hope you understand the first mission of US in iran before you guys hype iran to their doom as you did to HAMAS.
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Biodun1929(m): 11:14am On Mar 12
Nwaikpe:
America is underestimating these guys
They don't know that it is an ideology.

Only Israel understands who they are and how they can be dealt with.
Only Israel can make a Gaza out of an Iran, and the score will be 1 IDF to 20,000 IRGC.

The Americans don't know that that is the ideology of the IRGC.
They pride themselves on losses, and they count loss and defeat as "victory."
For that situation, you don't war them to win. You war them with an objective.
"Only Israel understands who they are and how they can be dealt with.
Only Israel can make a Gaza out of an Iran..."

Lol...it appears you also don't know Iran. Israel will turn Iran to Gaza? LMAO.
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by ChiefOloye(m): 11:16am On Mar 12
adamkkk:

See mention on top my opinion

If I support USA, u go dey attack me for supporting what my morality stands for, u wouldn't use that same energy to attack APC that has made Nigeria a country of Citizens Vs One Party Elite
You obviously don't understand what is going on in the Middle East. So it is better you keep quiet and not disgrace yourself.
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by jaxxy(m): 11:16am On Mar 12
FreeStuffsNG:
Officials from the US Defense Department didn’t initially specify how many had been hurt from the strike. They reported on the day of the attack that five had been seriously wounded, with several others sustaining “minor shrapnel injuries and concussions,” said the report.

In this info age, they still try to hide info. Smh.

Here is wishing them and their victims soonest recovery.

Americans do not support the war on Iran yet Trump dragged them into the war.
Iran will be liberated in few days and the terrorist regime will pay a heavy price.
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by QuinQ: 11:19am On Mar 12
Basic123:
US is under-reporting his casualties to give fake impression of strength to their lovers.
While Iran is reporting it as it is
US CAN'T under-report anything because NY Times Washington Post, CNN, CBS reporters are all over everything and they are anti US govt. Not to talk of freelance YouTubers and bloggers.
Iran, on the other hand, censures internet and reportage!
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by kingthreat(m): 11:27am On Mar 12
Thewrath:
How long can Iran keep up with no air defense or navy? We will find out!
They have air defense but its not that sophisticated.
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by kingthreat(m): 11:28am On Mar 12
MakeWeTalk:
it's best to tackle Iran now
Tackle them for what, why not tackle North Korea?
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Mrexcell(m): 11:30am On Mar 12
89green:
Wahala , US Israel don buy market, Trump was warned o

Iran just released their full ceasefire conditions, and it reads more like a surrender document than a negotiation:

- Hand Netanyahu to the ICC

- Withdraw to Oct 7 borders

- Cancel Trump's Gaza plan

- Lift ALL sanctions and return frozen funds

- Recognize Iran's nuclear rights

- Leave Lebanon, Syria, Yemen

- Evacuate ALL US bases from Arab soil

- Trump must publicly apologize to Khamenei

- Compensate Iran for every sanction ever imposed

They ended it with: "That is no great matter for God." After blinding US radar, weaponizing the Strait of Hormuz, and ignoring every previous ceasefire offer, Iran may actually have the leverage to enforce it. The world is watching
Conditions from a dieing and decapitated islamic regime they will surely get themselves nuked if they refused to humble themselves and know their limits of aggression.
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by SuperOnyi: 11:30am On Mar 12

If the US backs out of this war, the era of nuclear Iran will actualize. I just feel sorry for toothless countries like ours. We will be at the mercy of foreigners like US and Nato, Russia, Europe, China, and Iran.

The only way to defeat people who believe in martyrdom is to accept and embrace death — go crazy for crazy..
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Nobody: 11:35am On Mar 12
Nwaikpe:
America is underestimating these guys
They don't know that it is an ideology.

Only Israel understands who they are and how they can be dealt with.
Only Israel can make a Gaza out of an Iran, and the score will be 1 IDF to 20,000 IRGC.

The Americans don't know that that is the ideology of the IRGC.
They pride themselves on losses, and they count loss and defeat as "victory."
For that situation, you don't war them to win. You war them with an objective.
And you think Isreal alone can carry Iran one on one. Iran is not Hezbollah or Gaza.
And Isreal knows that...

Isreal tactics was espionage using spies to undermine and weaken Iran, likewise you're seeing those precise target on this IRCG commanders. To me na fear fear fight. They knows the strength of the Iranians.
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by Atlantis585: 11:35am On Mar 12
Can you imagine if it is Israel and USA against Nigeria.

They would have collected Tinubu, Shettima , Akpa-amu Akpabio, all the house and senate leadership, all the military and police leaders.

All of this would have happened within the first 10 minutes of the start of the action and our own military and police will take uniforms off and pick race. grin
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by 89green: 11:36am On Mar 12
Mrexcell:
Conditions from a dieing and decapitated islamic regime they will surely get themselves nuked if they refused to humble themselves and know their limits of aggression.
Continue praising your oppressors, below are the words of your oppressors

US Won't Allow India to Become Rival Like China, Official Says

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2026-03-05/us-won-t-allow-india-to-become-rival-like-china-official-says
Re: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by ARISHEM: 11:36am On Mar 12
Iran did their maths and calculation. They hit US military base and then hit their radar systems to evade detection
1 2 3 4 Reply

Saudi Arabia Condemns Iran's Attack On UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain And QatarBiden Meets National Security Team As Fears Of Iran Attack On Israel GrowUS President, Joe Biden Condemns Iran's Attack On Isreal234

Duduzile Zuma-Sambudla Accused Of Tricking Men Into Fighting For PutinTrapped SA Illegal Miners Ask For Tomato Sauce And Mayonnaise - PICTURESTrump Sends 2,000 National Guards And 700 Marines To LA