Stats: 3,325,079 members, 8,420,195 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:19 PM

Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsDesertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military (16287 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Mosco100(m): 8:09pm On Mar 15
Please, can we forget about this Iran problem and focus on our own nation?🇳🇬
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by KingOfAmebo(m): 8:10pm On Mar 15
ceejay80s:
Iran is winning the war club
America have the best military in Hollywood...grin grin grin

Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by babajero(m): 8:10pm On Mar 15
Nozarashi:
This propaganda should be directed to Iranian ears.
It does nothing for the rest of us.
Hypocrite, but you want the rest of the world to believe the Islamic propaganda that Iran is winning America and Israel combined.
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Okechinwadike: 8:11pm On Mar 15
Even as it is, free visa to Iran half of Nigerians will go to Iran
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by fijiano202(m): 8:11pm On Mar 15
Theres a channel on telegram giving up-to-date information about the War.... Dont believe everything the media is saying oooo
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 8:13pm On Mar 15
lightwind:
He said the countries of the world who benefits through the Strait Of Hormuz, should make efforts to get the Strait open asap.

How is that a BEGGING bro huh
But these countries of the world did not attack Iran, they did not kill Iranian Supreme Leader. Why should these countries of the world send their soldiers/naval officers to die for Israel in a bid to open the Strait of Hormoz?
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Originality007: 8:14pm On Mar 15
Bluearrow:
Everyone will soon forget this war like the Russia & Ukraine war. Iran will be at the losing end at the end of the day. Just like Ukraine
Not this war bro, israel is involved. Nothing gives media oragsm more than anything against israel grin
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by 89green: 8:15pm On Mar 15
gigabyte13:
Yen yen yen yen
Media propaganda part of the war don start
We Don hear
Shey American ship don pass the straits of homuz.....huhhuhhuhhuhhuh?
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Until one single flagged American ship pass the straits of homuz successfully, lran is still standing kampe.
Seeing the headline, you go know say na propaganda. Let them pass the Strait na, we dey watch grin
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by babajero(m): 8:19pm On Mar 15
Uptownerd:
They have resorted to propaganda. Just at the time news is filtering of American troops refusing to deploy to die for Israel, we start hearing of this rubbish.

Try again...

Islamic terrorism don't know age nor gender, because the devil can deceive anyone no matter the age nor gender.

The black stone in Saudi Arabia is the the seat of the Beast ( the devil)
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 8:21pm On Mar 15
Kris4luv:
That's what the western media wants us to believe
you people push Iran to slaughter, in couple of days, you people will start changing tone to genocide in Iran
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by VanuatuWycombe: 8:24pm On Mar 15
Iran Times, in deed.

An Iranian newspaper without one good news about Iran.

Awon agba propagandists. Se na yiu dey count bullets for them?
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Arrowhead71: 8:28pm On Mar 15
Galactics:
Instead of the terrorist Iran to beg for ceasefire, they are spreading lies and propaganda. The new supreme leader, if still alive, should be wary of mutiny.
The ideological doctrine of Islamic jihad does not believe in diplomacy or cordial relationship or peace....all they want is dominance over all .....but unfortunately for them , their dream is mission impossible
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by lightwind(m): 8:28pm On Mar 15
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
But these countries of the world did not attack Iran, they did not kill Iranian Supreme Leader. Why should these countries of the world send their soldiers/naval officers to die for Israel in a bid to open the Strait of Hormoz?
Then they should forget about it now, and let their citizens keep buying gas at extra ordinary high prices while Iran keep the Strait closed.

Ok because of the hate you have for USA and Israel, you now thought they're the only countries being affected by Iranian closure of the Strait.

How much do you currently buys petrol in your country Nigeria huh

Iran is hurting other innocent countries who did nothing wrong to them.
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Bluntemperor: 8:33pm On Mar 15
Kris4luv:
See this one o!🥳
You think War is overcome on pages of Newspapers ,abi?
Or do you think if no be for Isrealis and the Americans, Iran will just want to be the evil reign in the Whole Middle East Countries!
-Imagine a Normal Country - Sending Drones,etc on Saudi Arabia,UAE , Dubai-by placing his Neighboring Countries on Fire 🔥 and you called that A Friend or A Permanent Enemies!
-I pity Some Nigerians,who are Supporters of A Wicked Religion Country!
• If Iran is a good Country - why can't they be protecting All those Gulf Counties, Instead Of Fighting Them ?
- Instead, those Countries Choose the American People,the American Bases to Shield 🛡️ them from Iran- that is destructive in Gaza, Lebanon, Yemen, Sudan and in Nigeria through Elzazaki group,etc.
If Some of you Collect-Money from Iran, please,go and return it, before it is too late!
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by adecz: 8:34pm On Mar 15
Same story western media cooked
up against Russia, early in the war with Ukraine.

Surprisingly, Russians are still there, 4 years in.
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Mrexcell(m): 8:34pm On Mar 15
It really sucks to be an Iranian soldier at this time.
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Mandesz(m): 8:36pm On Mar 15
lordprogress:
Another western propaganda, now that their plan for an uprising has failed they are still spreading propagandas.
Come pass the homiz strait if your navy is truly the strongest.
Iran navy is the strongest. All ships sinked, all the Iran sky belongs to Israel, most of the most senior commanders in irgc killed, the supreme leader is now with his 72 virgins.
Congratulations Iran won the war in your house.
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Incognito403: 8:37pm On Mar 15
godwinngbede:
Benjamin Natanyahu has promised more devastating blows to iran this week. IRGC kpele oooo.
Lol. That Ai video?!
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 8:40pm On Mar 15
lightwind:
Then they should forget about it now, and let their citizens keep buying gas at extra ordinary high prices while Iran keep the Strait closed.

Ok because of the hate you have for USA and Israel, you now thought they're the only countries being affected by Iranian closure of the Strait.

How much do you currently buys petrol in your country Nigeria huh

Iran is hurting other innocent countries who did nothing wrong to them.
Prime minister of Belgium, prime of Spain have all condemned US/ISRAEL war of aggression against Iran. Does it mean they hate Israel? Anybody who doesn't support Israel unprovoked war & crime of genocide is now anti-semitic. Victim card declined ❌🚫.
Spain even went further & blocked US from using Spanish territory/airspace to support to attack Iran. US have military base in Spain.

France has said that they are not sending any warship, China will not send their Navy neither will Japan. The countries who started this war by killing the leader of a sovereign country should finish it & open the Strait

Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by youngrichnigga: 8:41pm On Mar 15
It's like the western think they're dealing with war-simps who'll get swayed with the narratives they spin on the web, the Iranians are fighting for a lot more than the Americans think and one thing Is sure that they cannot run out of soldiers to continue the fight whatever spin the West makes of it.......... cool cool cool cool
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by wallrichy: 8:46pm On Mar 15
uncleinans:
Iran government is a gonna.

Benjamin and Donault are both doing the Lord's work. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by franchasofficia: 8:51pm On Mar 15
If Iran's Islamic regime is running out of combat soldiers to be martyred for late Supreme Leader Khamenei's war against Israel and US, then they are dulling because they have millions of willing youths from Nigeria ready to become Iran Islamic regime's cannon fodders.

There are many of them here, IRGC should just spice up the military recruitment drive with some juicy name like:

Tehran International Recruitment Drive - Work & Fulfil Your Dream In Iran and watch them flood the application portal shocked shocked

Defending Iran shouldn't be about posting fake news and propaganda stories on social media, you should be ready to put your boot on ground in Iran to show your commitment as Iran's Islamic terror regime supporter grin
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by VanuatuWycombe: 8:53pm On Mar 15
babajero:
Islamic terrorism don't know age nor gender, because the devil can deceive anyone no matter the age nor gender.

The black stone in Saudi Arabia is the the seat of the Beast ( the devil)
Na you make im chair put there, to know it’s where d;ev(i)l dey sit?

Keep fo 0 ll!ng around with what your pastors tell you.

The stone has nothing to do with worship. It’s just a symbolic stone when families were fighting over who would finish RE-building the first mosque, during the time of holy prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) time.

The holy prophet had to call all the fighting families to come and they both lifted the last building block (that stone) and place it where it should.
It’s just a tradition of the holy prophet to kiss it when doing Hajj and sprinting (tawwaaf) round the mosque.

Go and read more about what brought about the sprinting, when Abraham’s wife gave birth to her son and was looking for water.

It is now-a-days used to indicate where to start and stop sprinting for pilgrims.

Even where Abraham used to stand to pray, when he was alive, is also in that Kaaba and also made symbolic too.

Anything you read on AI, other than in the pattern of what I have said, is false.

Create time and know more about others religions and you will be free from lies of that religion.
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Mrfixitt(m): 9:05pm On Mar 15
Kris4luv:
You will head slamming entities will learn the hard way
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Dynamicboss: 9:07pm On Mar 15
NwaNimo1:
Offer combat work visa to Nigerians.....put in the job description 'minor combat involved '

Thank me later....
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Feldie: 9:10pm On Mar 15
Website is owned and operated from Arizona, USA. CIA used to be very good at these things. Are they just lazy now or they think we're too lazy to check?
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by DLSReigns(m): 9:16pm On Mar 15
Just confronted someone with your exact line of thought on this matter. Minutes later, he was complaining of the high cost of fuel. I seriously dont understand how people can be comfortable in such level of hypocritical madness.
lordprogress:
Another western propaganda, now that their plan for an uprising has failed they are still spreading propagandas.
Come pass the homiz strait if your navy is truly the strongest.
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Zehdbe(m): 9:30pm On Mar 15
thank you!! all these talk and still no ship is passing the strait of hormuz make dem tell us who dey deceive who?
gigabyte13:
Yen yen yen yen
Media propaganda part of the war don start
We Don hear
Shey American ship don pass the straits of homuz.....huhhuhhuhhuhhuh?
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Until one single flagged American ship pass the straits of homuz successfully, lran is still standing kampe.
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by lordprogress: 9:39pm On Mar 15
VanuatuWycombe:
Iran Times, in deed.

An Iranian newspaper without one good news about Iran.

Awon agba propagandists. Se na yiu dey count bullets for them?
I swear nigerians are so dumb, and them really believe o.
Re: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by VanuatuWycombe: 9:44pm On Mar 15
lordprogress:
I swear nigerians are so dumb, and them really believe o.
Won dump gan.

I went to the homepage of the newspaper. It’s Ben operated by Israel but it was given Iranian newspaper name.

They write the source code exactly like that of notable news media so that mu ;Us like our lezi yutts won’t be able to dispute what’s being dished out from there.
1 2 3 4 Reply

IDF Kills 2 Heads Of Iran’s Military: Abdallah Jalali-Nasab & Amir ShariatUS Destroys Kharg Island, Iran's Military BaseAmerica To Limit Donald Trump's Iran Military Action With 'War Power Resolution'234

King Charles III Will Be Coronated On May 6, 2023.5,000+ Buildings Damaged Or Destroyed Across Israel Since Feb 28 (pictures)Uhuru Kenyatta Sworn In As President Of Kenya