APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid (16024 Views)
| APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Ofunaofu(op): 3:43am On Mar 17 |
The Abia State chapter of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has suspended the former Minister, Dr Sampson Ogah, following what the party described as anti-party activities.https://thewhistler.ng/apc-suspends-former-buhari-minister-for-supporting-ottis-second-term-bid/amp/
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Kaycee9242(m): 4:45am On Mar 17 |
Shameless party doing what they are best in doing, anything good governance no concern them |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by yinkus6750(m): 5:06am On Mar 17 |
APC, take over in Abia State? Which candidate can contest with Otti? What will he use to campaign? Anyway, Professor Madam Ori has shown Abians how to protect their votes. Opposition should also support any party that is doing good,not for them to be aiming at power to draw the state backwards. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by MaziObinnaokija: 5:17am On Mar 17 |
ANYWHERE YOU SEE FOOD...... CHOP.That's all |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by DatNiggaDaz: 5:24am On Mar 17 |
![]() The hypocrisy of the weeeked coven APC. Wike can carryout anti party activities and they are all happy about it. Instead they should support Ogah thesame way they hail and support Wike's anti party activities. After all he is also pledging loyalty to the fake certificate holder thesame way Wike pledges loyalty while engaging in anti party activities |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by bentenny(m): 8:55am On Mar 17 |
Just imagine what that cult group called apc is doing! Interestingly,this desperation never transpired during the regime of a so called military man. For all Buhari obvious sins,he never tried to influence governors into joining apc by hook or crook. But fast-forward to an acclaimed democrat,look at what is happening in Nigeria. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Houseofglam7(f): 8:56am On Mar 17 |
The frat boys doing what frat boys do 🫤 |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by shox: 8:57am On Mar 17 |
So apc no fit gree make dem do am wike parol. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Kdon2: 8:58am On Mar 17 |
Kaycee9242:E dey pain you abi...cry more🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Wizardslayer: 9:00am On Mar 17 |
Alex Otti of Abia State is doing wonders in his state. Alex Otti wonders are causing confusion and rattling APC. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by theophorus(m): 9:00am On Mar 17 |
DatNiggaDaz:Una reasoning dey always funny ooo. According to you Wike is doing anti_party things but PDP is not complaining. How does that concern APC? Abeg no be APC send PDP make dem no fit control their house. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by bewisemasses: 9:00am On Mar 17 |
Politics does not require u throw away ur conscience |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by AMINDA: 9:00am On Mar 17 |
yinkus6750:They don't want to contest with Otti. They are doing all these to put pressure on him so he can decamp to the APC. They think that will automatically make him deliver the state to Tinubu. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by oche2020: 9:01am On Mar 17 |
Lol they can't eat what they dish, o so it's a crime to act like this, I thought 🤔 they said one man doing it in Abuja is not bad. Well it will be wise for this man to leave while the ship is yet afloat because what will come for APC will be unheard off. This I have said |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by occfx: 9:02am On Mar 17 |
Ofunaofu:This people believe in there party more than the welfare of there people. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Inyaky(f): 9:03am On Mar 17 |
Wike comes to my mind when I saw the topic, but apc enjoys wike work against pdp |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by IPDGP: 9:03am On Mar 17 |
Wike dey do same thing by working for the president Even assuring him say na him go win next presidential election |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by magoo10(m): 9:04am On Mar 17 |
apc and intolerance are like 5 and 6 but they go on praising wike when he denigrates pdp and openly support tinubu. well they have no choice about Alex oti man is going to retain his seat. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by UzorIyke(m): 9:06am On Mar 17 |
yinkus6750:I have been asking myself this kind question, what will the APC candidate use to campaign and win Alex Otti in Abia wey I live kwa, people dey even worship Alex Otti over here oooo. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Day169: 9:07am On Mar 17 |
.. while PDP doesn't have the balls to suspend or expel Wike! ![]() Anyway, water will find its level at the end of the day in the unfolding drama of Nigerian politics. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Richtaiwo(m): 9:09am On Mar 17 |
You can not remain a member of the APC and be campaigning for a LP candidate. If you wish to support a candidate from another party, you are at liberty to defect, no one would object. As for headless mobs talking about Wike, a PDP member, supporting Tinubu, do they expect APC to sanction wike in PDP? Or APC should help PDP put its house in order? It would be anyone's pleasure to see his opponent's camp in disarray. Clearly, headless mobs are using expired brains. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Basic123: 9:09am On Mar 17 |
Kaycee9242:You think all party will tolerate indiscipline like LP,PDP and ADC. You dont know the meaning of uselessness |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Henryjr(m): 9:14am On Mar 17*. Modified: 9:36am On Mar 17 |
Yet, the serving minister of state for petroleum, Heineken Lokpobiri was not suspended for supporting Douye Diri of PDP against Timipre Sylva of APC in the last governorship election in Bayelsa State. Who is deceiving who? What is good in bayelsa politics is not good in abia abi
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by fredoooooo: 9:15am On Mar 17 |
8 DatNiggaDaz:No be you go tell APC how to run their thing as dem no tell hoooeeebiottuaasriissst, pdp or ADC how to cry.... Make election come quick abeg , Reality Will decide... ![]() |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Cherrybae(f): 9:15am On Mar 17 |
APC is too well organised. A party with balls. Unlike other parties that cannot suspend members for Anti party activities. Those calling wike here and there, did APC stop PDP from suspending wike. Only a no nonsense party acts without fear. Alex Otti is doing well and will defeat any candidates that contest against him. Otti is loved by his people. I stand with Otti while I support APC for the suspension. Ogah should do the needful, resign from APC, join Otti than Anti party |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Ecotyres: 9:16am On Mar 17 |
To supporting good governance is now a sin in Nigeria politics |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Smartguyboy(m): 9:23am On Mar 17 |
But uselëšş PDP can’t suspend Wike for anti party |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by success1smyn(m): 9:24am On Mar 17 |
Ofunaofu:That's how a serious party does things. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by akingold2: 9:24am On Mar 17 |
APC can't take what they give out to others. |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Leepeak(m): 9:26am On Mar 17 |
But this guy that time na Senate reject him, how was he buhari minister, he was nominated and senate reject him that year, abi my eye dey pain me? Or..... But honestly Alex people are praising is just benefiting from fuel subsidy...money all the governor have more moneys now!!! They can do more that's it, all the past government couldn't work because of no money!!! Not that they are dat bad, except for my state delta state shit hole!!! And very useless government, from Ibori,uduaghan,okowa, and the current sheriff all na theif, people thinking sheriff is working, na fed allocations, and oil derivation, very daft youth, building bridges and fly overs, strategy do what people are seeing!!! So they will think you are working, GRADUATE AND POS NA 5&6, STILL DISMANTLE THE ABRAKA university, crack the school , into four part, government of school,,,, building schools..... Why you nor build power plant? Or big agriculture factory, invest in man power, he dey build flyover when Keke go pass |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by obonujoker(m): 9:30am On Mar 17 |
You can imagine this yeye APC government... So Alex Otti should not be supported but everyone can support the old cargo Tinubu |
| Re: APC Suspends Uche Ogah For Supporting Otti’s Second Term Bid by Stevosty: 9:33am On Mar 17 |
Nigerians, know your enemies! Enemies of Nigeria's progress. |
APC Suspends Kayode Fayemi Over Anti-Party Activities • Ekiti APC Suspends Tinubu’s In-Law, Buhari's Aide, Others • Obaseki Endorsed For A Second Term Bid • 2 • 3 • 4
Fulani Herdsmen Ra.pe Newly Wed In Ogun • Maduka: Anambra Will Produce Mobile Phones, Four Years As Governor • Kano Vigilantes And Local Thugs Clash In A Community. Photos
ANYWHERE YOU SEE FOOD...... CHOP.That's all