Stats: 3,326,362 members, 8,426,242 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 10:34 PM

Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsTop 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World (19893 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by APOSTLECHUMA: 5:19pm On Mar 18
Authoreety:
Interesting how the world creates and develops arms just to kill fellow men
IT SHOWS THAT THE WORLD IS STILL RULED BY SATAN.
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by hotseat: 5:21pm On Mar 18
brunobaba:
Abeg,which one do we have in Nigeria??
AK47 guns.
Otapiapia!

@hotseat
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by saysugar(m): 5:21pm On Mar 18
rickpat:
North Korea when no see food chop,go dey get different types of missiles
if u want peace nd good lives cool oppressor will take that good live md peace from u,is better as u dey chop life still dey guild ur life
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by rolams(m): 5:22pm On Mar 18
Helinuse:
He was so peaceful, that he made them build nuclear weapons instead of very long range missiles.
Did you know what you are writing?
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by Codes151(m): 5:23pm On Mar 18
rickpat:
you Dey naija know say them no see food chop?

Na so so poor man Dey reason
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by boxypane: 5:24pm On Mar 18
dam2000:
Shoot one to Nigeria I want to test our defense systems
Abeg drop your compound coordinates.
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by APOSTLECHUMA: 5:26pm On Mar 18
dam2000:
JUST ONE, OR 400 AT ONCE THE WAY IRAN FIRES 400 AT ONCE AGAINST ISRAEL ? SO THAT ENEMIES OF ISRAEL WILL SEE THE GREAT WORK THAT ISRAEL'S DEFENSE SYSTEMS ARE DOING.
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by Softmen: 5:27pm On Mar 18
tanigororo:
Benjamin Netanyahu is Dead
Just as your Messiah president was declared missing few hours after arriving the UK early hours today 😂😂😂

Baba shey go home and play with your grand kids leave 2027 election for strong and able bodied
*The falling president*
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by uncleinans(m): 5:27pm On Mar 18
ARISHEM:
How will this solve a problem. Will missiles bring peace, add to their GDP and promote welfare of their citizens
It's help deter aggressors from unleashing hell to your country when you have those toys.

That means it helps build your security.
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by OmoOshodi(m): 5:29pm On Mar 18
Nigeria own no pass like Christmas fireworks

Shame

Corruption ridden nation

Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by rickpat(m): 5:29pm On Mar 18
Zombie,i wish north korean visa,permanent residence and citizenship
Codes151:
you Dey naija know say them no see food chop?

Na so so poor man Dey reason
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by uncleinans(m): 5:31pm On Mar 18
rolams:
The late Iranian supreme leader did not allow the military to extend the range.
Show us evidence please.

People that were vent on getting all the baddest weapons in the world to be able to cause terror everywhere nai no allow to extend the range? People that would love to take preemptive strike on USA if they have their way nai no allow to get weapons way go fit reach USA?

Please tell us another story
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by PepeXKermit: 5:33pm On Mar 18
rickpat:
Even as poor as you think nk is, they habe better standard of life than all nigwrians. That is how bad uou have it. The problem with people like you is that you are very ign. Orant about this fact and use that to sheet on them... they habe better standard of life than you ans gave nuclear weapons...
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by uncleinans(m): 5:34pm On Mar 18
Helinuse:
He was so peaceful, that he made them build nuclear weapons instead of very long range missiles.
He should tell us another story, this him lie no join at all.
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by Originalsly: 5:35pm On Mar 18
rickpat:
if they had none....the US would've attacked them. You don't have...like Venezuela... you're likely to be bullied.and held hostage
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by PepeXKermit: 5:36pm On Mar 18
simeonabio:
Yet, could not conquer Ukraine in the last 4 years ...even Iran shows more strength than Russia.
Even america will not conqyer ukraine
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by fineboynl(m):
Mattswaggz:
Russia is the best when it comes to missile technology......Iran missile is short range which explains why they aren't attacking US directly.
long range doesn't matter. What matter is the navy. Reason why the west don't need longer range like Russia it is too big and heavy. If you are good and with strong navy. They can get closer to your shores and launch from there more accurate and precise

But before any country can get closer to U.S shores. They are already destroyed. Reason they need longer range
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by InvertedHammer: 5:42pm On Mar 18
Emeskhalifa:
The time the other parts of world were advancing, what exactly was Africa and Africans doing??

Why is Africa the most backward continent on earth?
/
An African man's primary goal of existence is pursuit of happiness (not innovations). To get the best out of him, you must take him out of Africa for re-orientation.

/
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by Kobicove(m): 6:02pm On Mar 18
lordm:
Things that interceptors will knock down
How many have they been able to knock down so far? undecided
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by justmondris: 6:08pm On Mar 18
Russia missile can travel a distance of 18,000km and the distance from Moscow to Abuja is 5,822km. That missile can strike almost any country on earth. Bravo Russia.
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by Omoawoke(m): 6:08pm On Mar 18
DrMB:
Which of these ranges surprised you the most? Does more range equal more security, or just more risk? Let’s talk in the comments. 👇

Source
You no fit put name of country there or are we expected to be cramming flags?
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by Rybnyk(m): 6:21pm On Mar 18
ednut1:
they beg you for food? Usa never attack them yet because of those weapons. Na deterrent
A stronger deterrent than the number of nuclear warheads the US possess? What reason does US have for attacking N.Korea? None. Speaking of deterrent, N.korea has 30 nuclear warheads which is scary given that fact that they are close to US allies but against the US, it's a different situation. The US has over 5000 nuclear warheads,second to only Russia. It's like saying the UK's 280 nuclear warheads is a deterrent against Russia. Not in the slightest chance...
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by rickpat(m): 6:21pm On Mar 18
Yeah..thats a fact
Originalsly:
if they had none....the US would've attacked them. You don't have...like Venezuela... you're likely to be bullied.and held hostage
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by fedorahat: 6:27pm On Mar 18
Emeskhalifa:
The time the other parts of world were advancing, what exactly was Africa and Africans doing??

Why is Africa the most backward continent on earth?
Malaria
Lack of vertical travel and interaction
The Sahara desert
The Congo basin
The equator

All this hindered our development
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by razzydoo(m): 6:29pm On Mar 18
Don't poke the Siberian bear, lest you see the fury of the Sarmat unleased😎...
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by ednut1(m): 6:39pm On Mar 18
Rybnyk:
A stronger deterrent than the number of nuclear warheads the US possess? What reason does US have for attacking N.Korea? None. Speaking of deterrent, N.korea has 30 nuclear warheads which is scary given that fact that they are close to US allies but against the US, it's a different situation. The US has over 5000 nuclear warheads,second to only Russia. It's like saying the UK's 280 nuclear warheads is a deterrent against Russia. Not in the slightest chance...
one nuclear bomb is enough to do serious damage. Its not by the numbers you have. In a nuclear war. Less than 10 of those things can be used before each combatant is destroyed
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by Agugbadin: 6:45pm On Mar 18
tanigororo:
Benjamin Netanyahu is Dead
Liars will go to hell
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by rolams(m): 6:58pm On Mar 18
uncleinans:
Show us evidence please.

People that were vent on getting all the baddest weapons in the world to be able to cause terror everywhere nai no allow to extend the range? People that would love to take preemptive strike on USA if they have their way nai no allow to get weapons way go fit reach USA?

Please tell us another story
Source: https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1CYm5cTpLF/

Here is the video where the late Iranian supreme leader was saying he stopped their scientists from extending their missiles range.

Stop following the west propaganda.
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by elevated2: 7:08pm On Mar 18
FSBoperator:
First image is range of Israel's Jericho missiles that are capable of carrying nuclear war heads.

Its believed they have 8,000 nukes and that they will be firing them off in all directions during their Samson Option. Every country in the red zone go collect.

Now this is the same people some idiotes here worship. A nation that acts as a bank robber turned hostage taker with a bomb strapped to his body.

Second pic shows areas on the planet to suffer a nuclear winter following these strikes.'

Continue supporting the synagogue of satan
First image is actually Russia's.
They are good in jet technology.
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by chaerman: 7:15pm On Mar 18
I am glad Nigeria's own is not mentioned, which makes keeps my mind at ease, because the masses don't know the real might of Nigerian artillery, its extraterrestrially confidential, although now you know, God bless our gallant men and women
Re: Top 10 Longest-range Missiles In The World by giantstar: 7:16pm On Mar 18
dam2000:
Haàaaaaaa U are wicked.
1 2 3 4 Reply

Ukraine Fires Us-supplied Long Range Missiles Into Russia, Defence Ministry SaysTop 10 Longest-serving African PresidentsRussia Tests Hypersonic and Ballistic Missiles In Major Nuclear Drills (Pix,vid)234

Ukarainan Prime Minister ResignsSaudi Arabia Commences Bombing Campaign In YemenPictures From Trump Campaign In North Carolina