I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. - Educational Services - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › Educational Services › I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. (1007 Views)
| I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Amykim(op): 1:41pm On Mar 19*. Modified: 6:58pm On Mar 19 |
Abeg, Nairalanders, come and judge this matter. Is this how Medical School is supposed to be? I’ve been dating this guy for 2 years, but ever since he entered 200L, he has become a ghost. No dates, no calls, nothing. When I visit his hostel, the room smells like coffee and despair. Last night was the final straw. I dressed up, bought food, and went to see him. Do you know what this boy did? He started crying. Actual tears. He was holding a 1,000-page Gray’s Anatomy book like it was a death sentence. He was lamenting about how he’s going to fail the '2nd MB' and disgrace his father. I am tired. I am dating a textbook, not a man. I had to be the one searching the internet for a solution for him. I eventually found these 'Secret Protocol' notes that one medical guy by the name MedAnon posted on the Education section. It claims to make Anatomy more fun and easier to understand by telling Anatomy like a story. He started using it and he’s finally acting like a human being again. If he fails after this, I’m leaving him for an Engineer who actually has time for me. For those asking for the book here you go👇 https://scalethroughmedschool.systeme.io/anatomynote
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Sccarrr(m): 2:05pm On Mar 19 |
Please use your med more often 😤 |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Amykim(op): 2:27pm On Mar 19 |
Sccarrr:Dry joke. I guess you've never encountered med students or smell the four walls of a medschool reason why you sound so unfortunate |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Zhunnurayn(m): 2:32pm On Mar 19 |
As someone said use your meds more often |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by meobizy(m): 2:37pm On Mar 19 |
As two people have said, use your meds often. Amykim: |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Wawelexy(m): 2:44pm On Mar 19 |
I join those above me in saying, use your meds more often... |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by wildcatter23(m): 2:44pm On Mar 19 |
As three people have already said, use your meds often. |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Mariangeles(f): 2:57pm On Mar 19 |
Amykim, don't mind those saying "use your meds". Don't let them bully and gaslight into silence. As for that your "boyfriend", what he needs now is more of a friend, than being in a relationship. Being in a relationship is a responsibility he's not ready for. He should focus on his studies, before he'll go and say you made him fail. |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Authoreety: 3:18pm On Mar 19 |
Have you ran out of meds The guys up there could raise a fund for you... Go ahead, tell them you need meds instantly |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Efizzyoma: 3:23pm On Mar 19 |
Amykim:Abeg, OP, stop the long story. My second MB is in two weeks and I’m still struggling with some topics in Anatomy. 😭 You said you found some 'Secret Protocol' notes for him? Abeg, drop the link or the name of the senior. What I need now is a short guide that is very understandable and goes straight to the point. I'm in a critical situation right now |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by AlphaBoy: 3:50pm On Mar 19 |
Amykim:What department are you? |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Sccarrr(m): 4:57pm On Mar 19 |
Amykim:med school this , med school that yidiyidiyada...why are u so fixated on it? U sounds so insecure, now I am convinced you need your med🥱 |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by PlutoPJ: 5:04pm On Mar 19 |
I will join other people above me and advice you to use ur meds often |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by JustPowerApps(m): 5:20pm On Mar 19 |
Make I no carry last, anty use your meds |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Amykim(op): 7:07pm On Mar 19 |
Mariangeles:Thanks for seeing this from a more reasonable angle... and yes I've actually given him the space he needs to focus as I don try for him he should help himself |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Amykim(op): 7:08pm On Mar 19 |
Sccarrr:You no sabi anything rest |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Amykim(op): 7:09pm On Mar 19 |
Efizzyoma:I just updated the post with the book link.. you can help yourself. You're welcome |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Amykim(op): 7:10pm On Mar 19 |
PlutoPJ:You can actually make your own comment without being a copycat |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Amykim(op): 7:12pm On Mar 19 |
JustPowerApps:No reply for you cos you're irrelevant |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Sccarrr(m): 7:20pm On Mar 19 |
Amykim:med school, med yenyenyen... insecure person lol |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Amykim(op): 7:35pm On Mar 19 |
Sccarrr:Keep weeping |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by Sccarrr(m): 7:43pm On Mar 19 |
Amykim:last I checked, you're the one weeping here that you're dating a textbook.....how old are you sef? ![]() |
| Re: I Am DONE With My 200L Med-student Boyfriend. Anatomy Has Taken His Manhood. by JustPowerApps(m): 7:58pm On Mar 19 |
Amykim:Sha use your meds |
2020/2021 Transfer Into 200l/300l Into Cotonou Universities| Isma | Esae Uni • Gain University Admission Into 200l Without Jamb Using Ijmb Or Jupeb. Apply Now! • Aadmission Into 200L|300L In Benin Republic. • 2 • 3 • 4
Achieve Your Desire Dream And Destiny In Usa • Study In Poland And Ukraine • Perpetual Succession (urgent)