Stats: 3,328,949 members, 8,438,086 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 09:23 PM

Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsRussia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) (25385 Views)

Poll: Who started the war in Iran?

US-Israel 71% (371 votes)
Iran 28% (150 votes)
This poll has ended

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by ednut1(m): 2:36pm On Mar 24
bionixs:
they have started again. Ukraine case still pending
russia is not using their full strength tho lol
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Dotherightthing: 2:36pm On Mar 24
Yet my deluded Nigerian muslim brethren say they are winning the war cheesy
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by givedemwotowoto: 2:36pm On Mar 24
Is it possible that this is the "food" they shipped?

Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by gigabyte13: 2:38pm On Mar 24
That's what allies do, make dem check well oooooi
No be only food dey inside that plane ooooo
I no trust Russia oooo
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by abuhlawal(m): 2:40pm On Mar 24
TallNigerian:
Inside that food aid and medical supplies, "other things" go dey there.

If you inow, you know undecided
Sure, but let Israel intercept or bomb the plane now. I want to check something
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by CaseSensitive(m): 2:41pm On Mar 24
brain54:
Nice one...

Ally is not only guns and bombs in the battle field!
WriterNig:

The problem is that you Nigerians do not read or research.

Russia has always sent humanitarian aids to every crisis hit part of the world. It didn't start today.

The fact that the U.S makes alot of noise about their own does not mean other countries aren't giving out aids too.

Like the popular Nigerian saying: The family that pounds yam loudly at night thinks the quiet neighbors do not eat.
Calm down @WriterNig You're both agreeing on the same point, just expressing it differently.
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by zegxy: 2:43pm On Mar 24
WriterNig:

Russia has always sent humanitarian aids to every crisis hit part of the world. It didn't start today.

The fact that the U.S makes alot of noise about their own does not mean other countries aren't giving out aids too.

Like the popular Nigerian saying: The family that pounds yam loudly at night thinks the quiet neighbors do not eat.
Bros dey tread softly. We have people who are highly exposed here.
There is no nation in the globe that can beat the US, I repeat beat the US or come close to it in form of rending aids or assistance all rounder, not only in terms of humanitarian crisis but when there are even no crisis.

All the USAID, UNICEF, WHO am da host of others are being sponsored majorly by the US. It's of recent that Trump just said enough of those father Christmas and stopped everything. We all know how a lot of people working in NGO across Africa lost a great deal of jobs

So even if you hate the US and Israel, stop overhyping Russia.
We know wetin dey ground.
Name a body that Russia is funding here in Nigeria?
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by greatseed: 2:46pm On Mar 24
Food4Thought:
They are sending food and medical aids to the people winning the war according to nairanders supporters of the evil regime.
You can't be winning the war and at the same time receiving food and medical aids.
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Agugbadin: 2:50pm On Mar 24
Russia is heavily benefiting from the fallout of the war as they are selling more oil and would wish that the war should not end. Let there be peace all over the world.
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Food4Thought: 2:50pm On Mar 24
Emeskhalifa:
Decency in what way? Shey na nukes dem go throw abi wettin remain wey dem never drop for Iran?
Oga make una no dey carry this Iran matter for una head because the regime don fall already.
How on earth can you be threatening a country that has killed most of your leaders in just 10 days after the war broke out and yet you have not eliminated even a soldier there.
Israel no be Iran mate
Take it or leave it it doesn't change the fact that Israel is on top of the game and will pound Iran the more if they keep behaving like a stubborn fly that will eventually and finally end up being buried with the corpse.
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by BrainScanner: 2:52pm On Mar 24
Food4Thought:
They are sending food and medical aids to the people winning the war according to nairanders supporters of the evil regime.
You can't be winning the war and at the same time receiving food and medical aids.
this kind your reasoning get as e be ooo.

Well since your head no get critical thinking make i sha help.

It also means a symbolic way of showing Russia stands with Iran.
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Food4Thought: 2:52pm On Mar 24
erico2k2:
you must be very ignorant or too young, go read bout the vietnam war, nah so folks then talk
Iran no be Vietnam.
Oga Iran no be Ireal match.
Swallow the truth even though it's bitter make e sweet for your belle.
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Agugbadin: 2:52pm On Mar 24
Hmmmmmm..
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Laple0541(m): 2:53pm On Mar 24
tctrills:
Iran doesn't need it, they are winning the war. They have enough to eat and more to give out.
No body is autonomous during wartime. Did you know how many billion of dollars of tax payers money being sent to Israel on a yearly basis? Even the US with her huge yearly budget for defence is still begging for help from allies. So your sarcasm doesn’t really hold ground.
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by FashionStyleGla: 2:56pm On Mar 24
crestedaguiyi:
A country at war is sending food support to another country at war, Nigeria is not at war, yet the citizens can't get access to food or even free access to their farms to plant the kind of food they need.

on your manhood they shall stand
Dat is why we are called ...... Republic
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by ReturnMan: 2:57pm On Mar 24
Food4Thought:
Israel and US have Iran in their palms and can do whatever they want to do with it.
The US and Israel are still exhibiting decency in the war and that is why you lots have not started chanting 'genocide against the Iranians ' as you are used to on the war in Gaza.
When you say decency what do you mean?
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by DeepSight(m): 2:57pm On Mar 24
WriterNig:

+
You do work in the Russian Embassy don't you?
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Osariemen12: 2:57pm On Mar 24
God bless Mother Russia.

Death ☠️💀 to all Islamic terrorists anywhere in the world including those in northern and western Nigeria.
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by TallNigerian: 2:58pm On Mar 24
abuhlawal:
Sure, but let Israel intercept or bomb the plane now. I want to check something
Ah, you want WW3 to start. Isreal knows better than to try Russia grin
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by tctrills: 2:59pm On Mar 24
Laple0541:
No body is autonomous during wartime. Did you know how many billion of dollars of tax payers money being sent to Israel on a yearly basis? Even the US with her huge yearly budget for defence is still begging for help from allies. So your sarcasm doesn’t really hold ground.
Yes I heard Trump begging for food for the troops. You guys are blind to the truth, Iran is a failed state that can no longer feed it's people.
Know this and know peace
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by bionixs: 2:59pm On Mar 24
tenpipsperday:
Head of Iranian Militia Brigadier General Gholamreza Soleimani escaped into the forest and pitched a tent. An ordinary Iranian spotted him, tipped off MOSSAD — and the IDF took him out

Iranians are Persians, not Arabs o. They were not enemies of Israel. It all started when the Ayotollahs imposed themselves on Farsis with their wahalas

Iranian regime is heavily hated by the ordinary Iranian on the street. Iran is winning this war on Nairaland
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Femidfo: 3:00pm On Mar 24
...but indeed we know,Iran is terrorist -sponsored country!
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by bionixs: 3:00pm On Mar 24
tenpipsperday:
Head of Iranian Militia Brigadier General Gholamreza Soleimani escaped into the forest and pitched a tent. An ordinary Iranian spotted him, tipped off MOSSAD — and the IDF took him out

Iranians are Persians, not Arabs o. They were not enemies of Israel. It all started when the Ayotollahs imposed themselves on Farsis with their wahalas

Iranian regime is heavily hated by the ordinary Iranian on the street. Iran is winning this war on Nairaland
Iranian regime is heavily hated by the ordinary Iranian on the street. Iran is winning this war on Nairaland[/quote]
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by 89green: 3:01pm On Mar 24
Food4Thought:
Israel and US have Iran in their palms and can do whatever they want to do with it.
The US and Israel are still exhibiting decency in the war and that is why you lots have not started chanting 'genocide against the Iranians ' as you are used to on the war in Gaza.
grin exhibiting decency you say?
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by erico2k2(m): 3:02pm On Mar 24
Food4Thought:
Iran no be Vietnam.
Oga Iran no be Ireal match.
Swallow the truth even though it's bitter make e sweet for your belle.
The pressure is not about winning, the pressure is from the people back home, since Israel dey fight their citizens never witness such blow up since them born them, nah the 1st time be this, even them with Lebanon and gaza people dem nor get this threat. FOr Iran those drones nah les than 10k Dollars, but to bring those down you need those patriot missiles and one cost more than2m dollars to fire ,the Iran drones nah 2 stroke Motorcycle Engine and GPS navigator dey, very cheap but deadly
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by erico2k2(m): 3:05pm On Mar 24
bionixs:
Nah so the west dey like paint people, to kill a dog u 1st give am bad name.,in the year 2003, I was a young Engineering student from London we go Libya go do some research thing, country was nice, lovely, Gadaffi was good for his people, free Electric, water and gas for domestic use, until dem give am bad name and kpie the guy.because of wrk I nor fit talk 2much but onething wey u need know be say the real devil nah that orange bross and the bully wey dey near gazza
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Samogloby: 3:13pm On Mar 24
Ignorance is truly a disease! Over 240 school has been destroyed in Iran, thousand of residential buildings been destroyed. Thousand of civilians population has been killed by missiles fired into Iran
Food4Thought:
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by 43Ronin: 3:15pm On Mar 24
Trump foolishly plaid into the hands of Russia by going to war with Iran. Its Russia that has been providing coordinates of us assets in the middle-east for Iran to bomb just like Nato is doing to Ukraine against Russia grin Israel & USA will learn the very hard way
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by AngelicBeing: 3:21pm On Mar 24
ednut1:
Make Israel just mistakenly bomb Russia aircraft one day. Make i see how they will collect wotowoto
tongue
Re: Russia Sends 13 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Photos) by Peruez01: 3:26pm On Mar 24
They are sending weapons in food aid disguised...
It should be vetted well
Trust Russia at your own peril
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Russia Sends 150 Tons Of Food Aid & Medical Supplies To Iran (Video)Multiple Iranian Government Planes Seen Departing Iran(photos)This Is How Body Of General Quassem Soleimani Was Flown To Iran(Photos)234

Putin May Cite Ukraine War To Meddle In US PoliticsG20 Leaders Reach Consensus At SA Summit, U.S. Calls It ShamefulMeet The South Sudan Minister For Water Resources And Irrigation (photos)