Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More (402 Views)
| Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by Uptownerd(op): 9:40am On Mar 27 |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by Skydiv: 9:44am On Mar 27 |
Hiding in bunkers but still killing your leaders and high military ranks like house flies, make it make sense. When was the last time the new supreme leader addresed Iranians? |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by Uptownerd(op): 9:46am On Mar 27 |
Skydiv:It pained him😂🤣😂🤣 So Israeli leaders are not being killed? Netanyahu is dead. What else are you yapping about? |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by Skydiv: 9:59am On Mar 27 |
Uptownerd:Pained? Guy, you're funny oh!! Guess Netanyahu has resurrection powers, because, from my count, he has died more than six times so far. Are you aware that Iran is now accepting kids around the ages of 12 - 13 into the Iranian military? Why not show your solidarity for Iran by enlisting in their military? |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by Uptownerd(op): 12:36pm On Mar 27 |
Skydiv:Na your village people resurrect am? Who cares if 12yrs old is being accepted. Biafran kids also enlisted and fought for their motherland. They're defending their motherland!!! All Israeli are military reserves nigga!!! |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by Skydiv: 4:18pm On Mar 27 |
Uptownerd:If you don't have a television, you should at least make good use of your free Opera Mini data. The man you claimed is dead was live at a press conference just 11 days ago. When did your supreme leader last made an appearance at a press conference? So Biafra has now become a standard of measurement or moral justification for Iran enlisting kids of 12 years into their military? Who do you this thing? |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by Uptownerd(op): 2:55am On Mar 28 |
Skydiv:I'm sure your favourite channels are CNN and BBC 😂🤣😂🤣 People like you can't tell reality from propaganda anymore after many years of brainwashing. Even you said he was last seen 11days ago (even though it was AI and not him like has been proved) . And yet, you don't wonder. Emancipate yourself bro |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by Skydiv: 8:28am On Mar 28 |
Uptownerd: Netanyahu boasts about ‘breaking boundaries in every sense of the word’ That's from Al Jazeera, posted 2 days ago its a video go watch it yourself. Netanyahu quelled rumours of his death with his appearance in front of journalists, including Reuters, on March 19. That's from Reuters, go read it up. While at it check the meaning of emancipate because you obviously don't know what it means. Again, I ask when last did your current supreme made a press conference? |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by esnbrutality: 8:35am On Mar 28 |
Even Al Jazeera showed the Benjamin Netanyahu video of him speaking to troops. Why are you crying like this.. ![]() Uptownerd: |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by esnbrutality: 8:35am On Mar 28 |
The gayish cardboard leader is so messed up that he is better DEAD than alive.. ![]() Skydiv: |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by Uptownerd(op): 11:51am On Mar 28 |
esnbrutality:That's an old video and it has been debunked. |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by esnbrutality: 12:12pm On Mar 28 |
Debunked in your mosque abi? Go play with sand ![]() Uptownerd: |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by LeeSmart: 4:35pm On Mar 28 |
Lol just like ur supreme leader Ali khamenei, Laranjani, shamkhani, fatimeh and the others are making tiktok video right?😂😂😂 |
| Re: Hiding In Bunkers, Israeli's Can't Make Tiktok Videos No More by LeeSmart: 4:37pm On Mar 28 |
esnbrutality:Heard that Mojtaba is the new epstein of the middle east😂😂 |
Man Found Hiding In Cannabis Factory Claimed He Didn’t Know What The Plants Were • Gaza: You Won, Build Bunkers To Resist Nuclear Detonation – Gumi To Palestinians • World's Billionaires Are Building Bunkers And Assembling Fortresses • 2 • 3 • 4
Joe Biden On Clinton Cabinet List , Sources Say • Hillary Clinton Sells US Foreign Policy • US Election 2016 Result: Trump Beats Clinton To Take White House