Stats: 3,328,785 members, 8,437,399 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 07:06 PM

Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsGov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat (14272 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Mrexcell(m): 9:23pm On Mar 31
crossbreedwears:
He won't be recognized as ADC governor because he became a governor under PDP
That means all the pdp governors that defected to the apc are all still pdp governors? huh
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Whynotthetruth(m): 9:26pm On Mar 31
fergie001:
You are not wanted because they said you will not produce your successor.

😂
You did your best.... Bala.

We are waiting for starboy.... Onituntun
...little more clarification will help Bro please
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Mrexcell(m): 9:29pm On Mar 31
gigabyte13:
😂😂🤣🤣😅😅🤣😂😂
😅🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Wike don finally pursue am
He told them if they messed with him, he will set fire on them. They called his bluff
He did.
Wike na men jaareeeeeeerr
Na Amaechi fit testify to that
So what will wike gain if he finally pursued every reputable politician out of the pdp and they leave the party for him and his family members?
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Okoroawusa: 9:29pm On Mar 31
Watch as Obidients will change mouth now

...He has 120 million votes
....He wasn't given any money to defect
...Of all the PDP governors that defected to other parties he is the only good governor
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Reloadedisraelp: 9:30pm On Mar 31
OSUigboFlatHead:
That criminal and terrorist should not be allowed to join ADC or nothing good will ever come out of that party ever again.

A confirmed corrupt criminal.

It's like ADC just want to cool down and gather senile criminals together to challenge the already criminals in APC.
lol 🤣 they have no choice
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by spencekat(m): 9:31pm On Mar 31
They don run leave PDP for Wike make him chop.
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Bobloco: 9:32pm On Mar 31
Lithiumite:
Apc is taking over bauchi.....you think tugger resignation nah joke.
What exactly will Tuggar campaign on?
That he plans to replicate in Bauchi the same failures Tinubu delivered at the federal level?

And what about Adelabu’s resignation?
He now wants to take over Oyo State after being widely regarded as the worst power minister in this country’s history?
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by spencekat(m): 9:34pm On Mar 31
Denalarian:
Wow.. this is huge. Pdp is driven by wike solely
After Wike killed PDP
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Mrexcell(m): 9:34pm On Mar 31
MeNmyfamily:
"...I have done everything possible to ensure reconciliation, but it has not worked. We set up committees at both the national and state levels to explore all options, including even the All Progressives Congress, but sadly, we discovered that we are not wanted there,” he said.
I think you misunderstood him here he was talking about how he met tinibu to see how the pdp crises can be resolved and how wike pdp camp didn't want his group in the pdp.
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by spencekat(m): 9:35pm On Mar 31
crossbreedwears:
Dey play.
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Reloadedisraelp: 9:37pm On Mar 31
Tinubu dey reject bad eggs grin grin
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by spencekat(m): 9:37pm On Mar 31
oshkoach:
WIKE has destroyed PDP

My vote is for ADC change
That man killed and buried PDP for Tinubu.
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by adabaraabdul: 9:37pm On Mar 31
Pdp is officially a dead party as it stands. Only Wike can revive the party.
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by phemray(m): 9:47pm On Mar 31
breathcutter:
The most loyal PDP stalwart, I knew rumors flying about him joining APC weren't true.
I was rejected by APC, the never gave him a good deal
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Okechinwadike: 9:50pm On Mar 31
Next is Abia state governor
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Vision101(m): 10:06pm On Mar 31
aydought:
APc pack your load ooo. Your time is up
The man told you that he wanted APC but they rejected him.
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Easylife1234: 10:13pm On Mar 31
Hmmm okay next story please
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Tareq1105:
OSUigboFlatHead:
That criminal and terrorist should not be allowed to join ADC or nothing good will ever come out of that party ever again.

It's like ADC just want to cool down and gather senile criminals together to challenge the already criminals in APC.
Kwakwaso and Bala are 2 confirmed terrorists.

But it seems obidients are comfortable with them now that they are in the same party with their lord and savior obingo.
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Tareq1105: 10:38pm On Mar 31
aydought:
APc pack your load ooo. Your time is up
APC should pack its load bcoz ADC just got one Gov decampee out of 36?

What should APC tinubu with 32 Govs say to opposition parties?
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by MasterTeeUSA: 10:44pm On Mar 31
Did you read the article? He wanted to JOIN APC but he was NOT Welcomed there. APC is not a party everyone can join. Even Gov. Adeleke tried and was not allowed lol.

breathcutter:
The most loyal PDP stalwart, I knew rumors flying about him joining APC weren't true.
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by math2001:
Adc has nò members pdp and apc has membeŕs. Labour has structure. Sdp is strong
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by ogascomax: 10:48pm On Mar 31
Freetech:
At least he said the truth that APC refused to accept him

Just like kwankwaso,and Adeleke, APC rejected liabilities.

This guy has a big corruption case on his neck already.
Useless talk. Who in APC that does not have huge corruption cases hanging on their neck.
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by shinealight(m): 10:55pm On Mar 31
Klington:
Anything to take tinubu the incompetent out of office and send him and his clueless team to kuje prison after election is patriotic.
Pls continue with your day-dreaming….you’re not doing anybody any harm but yourself!! grin grin grin ;
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Iamajike(f): 11:03pm On Mar 31
breathcutter:
We set up committees at both the national and state levels to explore all options, including even the All Progressives Congress, but sadly, we discovered that we are not wanted there
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by Basic123: 11:06pm On Mar 31
AsomughaChuks02:
North taking over ADC with full force. Clearly Atiku will emerge ADC candidate. Peter Obi will be compensated with campaign DG.
As how..with one gov with one vote.

Na Bauchi state fund them go dey use sponsor ADC...Bauchi state is in trouble
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by crossbreedwears(m): 11:38pm On Mar 31
That's not my point sir. Defection is easier than winning election with a party
Mrexcell:
That means all the pdp governors that defected to the apc are all still pdp governors? huh
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by excomarow(m): 12:30am On Apr 01
OSUigboFlatHead:

Same way APC is flooded with Senile Criminals from the Bottom to the their Oga on Top
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by LollyP94(m): 12:34am On Apr 01
okey4reel:
Welcome to ADC sir, we are taking back our country
Mr. Okey, your country keh, as how naaaaaaa

Una don talk sey you belong to a particular country na, why claiming Nigerian now?
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by 123yes(m): 5:08am On Apr 01
crossbreedwears:
Name one Nigeria politicians that is not corrupt except Buhari sad Peter Obi
Re: Gov Bala Mohammed Finalises Move To Join ADC, Set Thursday For Official Declarat by ibedun: 6:10am On Apr 01
floss:
Your concern is it obi or Tulumbu how he’ll snatch and grab it in 2027
You can't snatch or grab what you already have in your hands. 2027 is a settled matter - start crying! we are used to it.
1 2 3 4 Reply

Governor Mutfwang finalises Defection To APC, meets Tinubu2027: Five Governors Expected To Join ADCHouse Of Representatives Finalises Plans For Official Vehicles To Members234

Strike: EEDC Shuts Down Source Of Supply In Imo StateDino Melaye: Tinubu’s Government May Soon Turn To Opay For LoanGovernor Fashola's Contact Phone No. And Email