President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say (14403 Views)
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by olabrad: 2:09pm On Apr 01 |
89green:Many of the so-called No King protesters are liberals with no understanding of what's going on in Iran. Many of them are confusing Iran attacks with Palestine attacks that occured months ago. Interview any of them and you'll be alarmed how mentally empty they are. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by ibedun: 2:11pm On Apr 01 |
esnbrutality:Subconscious victim of propaganda!!! The USA is committing vicious and atrocious criminal acts and war crimes, but their media keeps covering up everything. One day it’ll be our turn. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by Mitsurugi(m): 2:12pm On Apr 01 |
budaatum:If you're not a terrorist you shouldn't bother about where Trump drop bombs in Nigeria. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by ibedun: 2:13pm On Apr 01 |
olabrad:Tell us what is going on in Iran! Facts on the ground as you know it NOT merely repeating the PROPAGANDA BS you have been told by western (paid for) media. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by ibedun: 2:14pm On Apr 01 |
Mitsurugi:Just imagine this statement? Do this kind of people think critically and deeply at all ? |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by Flangelo12: 2:19pm On Apr 01 |
UzorIyke:Are you a terrorist? You sound like one. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by Flangelo12: 2:19pm On Apr 01 |
olabrad:You sound like a terrorist. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by Excallibur(m): 2:19pm On Apr 01 |
budaatum:as long as terrorists and their sympathizers are taken out |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by traware(m): 2:20pm On Apr 01 |
ibedun:NO!!! |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by gaskiyamagana: 2:21pm On Apr 01 |
thesicilian:The are Israeli Jews, calling themselves Iranians. They are jokers. If not let them join US ground forces so that they will be in front, showing the path to follow or not. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by olabrad: 2:21pm On Apr 01 |
ibedun:How are you sure that what you have been told is not empty propaganda?! IRGC and Basij killed thousands of civilians in Iran since late December 2025. Death toll estimates range from 7,000 to over 36,500 as of February 2026. That's what's happening in Iran. Recently, two civilians were sentenced to death for fighting against god and your conscience is supporting such evil! Months ago, the Iranian Islamic government murdered a girl for not wearing hijab. Only an evil person will support Iran for all these atrocities. If yiou claim Iran is doing it for Islam, then you are simply saying Islam is eviil! |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by Mccullum: 2:22pm On Apr 01 |
esnbrutality:He was legitimately elected by the council of clerics which backed by the constitution of Iran. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by lightwind(m): 2:23pm On Apr 01 |
So all this thousands of people i am seeing here are all Iranians living in America 🤔💪😚☺️😊. Iranian Americans! If Iran finally became FREE, this people will love Trump and Netanyahu forever walahi Victory to the TRUE Iranian people 💪💪. Thank you Donald J Trump. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by olabrad: 2:24pm On Apr 01 |
Flangelo12:The real terorist is the person who defends Iran after the government murdered up to 36000 Iranians because of protest. The real terorist is the person who supports Iran despite knowing that Iran sponsored Islamic terorists in Nigeria. Why are you behaving like a terorist?! |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by RightChannel: 2:25pm On Apr 01 |
We sane Nigerians also say thank you Mr Trump! |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by gaskiyamagana: 2:26pm On Apr 01 |
olabrad:Lie from thoroughly propagandized fellow. Before we can take you serious, tell us literacy rate in America. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by tenpipsperday: 2:26pm On Apr 01*. Modified: 3:17pm On Apr 01 |
Oceanjagaban:Sympathizer or full fledged terrorist? Check am well |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by CaseSensitive(m): 2:27pm On Apr 01 |
Baxilexi:But USA has no connection with the bolded? No? |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by lightwind(m): 2:28pm On Apr 01 |
masterfactor:So all this millions of people matching here are all Mossad and CIA agents 😃😃. Is that how it's easy to be a Mossad or CIA agents including all this women and boys here 😊 You guys will never seize to amaze me |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by ogolemati: 2:28pm On Apr 01 |
masterfactor: it's paining you right
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by PuffNPass(m): 2:28pm On Apr 01 |
thesicilian:I beg let them celebrate first. You have no idea what it feels like living in a policed state, where you can be picked up and locked away with out any trial for just your beliefs or for something you said. . Another regime might be worse but make them celebrate this small win |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by gaskiyamagana: 2:30pm On Apr 01 |
esnbrutality:Brainwashed or blindfolded? Supreme leader is different from the president. You are online, not on America Propaganda Channel for the roboticalized thinkers. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by esnbrutality: 2:30pm On Apr 01 |
Is Iran truly an Islamic country ![]() Mccullum: |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by lightwind(m): 2:30pm On Apr 01 |
CaseSensitive:[b]So all this millions of people matching here are all Mossad and CIA agents 😃😃. Is that how it's easy to be a Mossad or CIA agents including all this women and boys here 😊 You guys will never seize to amaze me [/ |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by lightwind(m): 2:30pm On Apr 01 |
CaseSensitive:So all this millions of people matching here are all Mossad and CIA agents 😃😃. Is that how it's easy to be a Mossad or CIA agents including all this women and boys here 😊 You guys will never seize to amaze me |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by esnbrutality: 2:32pm On Apr 01 |
Calm down.. Was IRAN an Islamic Country, before Ayatollah? gaskiyamagana: |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by DLuciano: 2:32pm On Apr 01 |
Baxilexi:e pay you! pelle!! e pay you! pelle!! e pay you! pelle!! e pay you! pelle!! |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by geoworldedu: 2:32pm On Apr 01 |
Baxilexi:It is a different scenarios in the case of Iran. US is killing the leader of a country rather than helping to kill their terrorists. It's like US killing Tinubu and the Senators rather than killing the boko haram and iswap. |
| Re: President Trump, Thank You - Iranian Americans Say by DLuciano: 2:33pm On Apr 01 |
Baxilexi:e pay you! pelle!! e pay you! pelle!! e pay you! pelle! |
HOW DARE YOU: Iranian-American Eviscerates Whoopi Goldberg On Us-Iran Comparison • Majority Of Americans Say Putin Would Not Have Invaded Ukraine If Trump Were Pre • WWIII Memes Posted By Americans On Facebook • 2 • 3 • 4
Blast Reported In Beijing Near US Embassy • Sara Jane Moore: US President Gerald Ford's Would-be Assassin Dies At Age 95 • US Weapons For Ukraine May End Up In Unintended Hands
abi is it no kings protest they are doing?