Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet (8082 Views)
| Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by ogugwa1992(op): 10:37am On May 01 |
Hon. Mohammed Bello El-Rufai, member representing Kaduna North Federal Constituency in the House of Representatives, has declared his readiness to contest for the presidency of Nigeria.https://x.com/leadersng9ja/status/2050146766176022926?s=48&t=kVaciWfuqSNYL9pcIRZKNg
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by AMINDA: 10:39am On May 01 |
You now stalk X users on twitter and watch their every move? Get a life. He was clearly trolling but he will make a better president than the one currently occupying the seat. |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by KnowledgePower7: 10:42am On May 01 |
If a deleted tweet can make headline Just know that journalism is dead💔💔 |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by SadiqBabaSani: 10:44am On May 01 |
Son of the suspected slaughterer in chief of Southern Kaduna |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by LagosOrigin: 10:45am On May 01 |
He wan whine tinubu Na cruise |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by givedemwotowoto: 10:45am On May 01 |
The funny thing is, he’ll even be a better President than the current bulaba there |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Gadafii: 10:45am On May 01 |
E be like that El rufai boy dey always smóke colos, e be like |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by ChiefOloye(m): 10:45am On May 01 |
It is achievable, but not in 2027 |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Efuaye(m): 10:46am On May 01 |
Jokers everywhere! Some people don't just know when to be serious with their privileged positions. |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by israelmao(m): 10:46am On May 01 |
It is just one of the antics to attract people's attention he is a good student of his father. |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Nastrademus(m): 10:46am On May 01 |
He's better than that clueless tinubu |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by bcomputer101: 10:47am On May 01 |
Almost all Nigerian politicians' sons are involved in politics. Imagine this young man in the Green Chamber. Hilenus and Yarimo that's 46years of age continue being an online warrior by defending people eating into his future. It's so unfortunate Wike is also reportedly preparing to send his son there. Nigeria is doomed. |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by favour32(m): 10:47am On May 01 |
If small pikin chop belle full. E go dey measure prik with him papa. |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by mightyhaze: 10:51am On May 01 |
AMINDA:So also will u and I make better president |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Ekitiolofofo: 10:52am On May 01 |
bcomputer101:You've just hit Hilenus and Yarimo a sledge hammer 😂 |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by atobs4real(m): 10:52am On May 01 |
See plantain chips det carry horn because of small yansh |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Baddest0007: 10:59am On May 01 |
bcomputer101:If we all stand behind PO NIgeria has a very future. If all NIgerians want PO then there is still hope. It means we know the difference between left and right. |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by gigabyte13: 11:01am On May 01 |
All this people with zero electoral values Even him papa no go try am Everybody go just dey overpriced, over exaggerate their relevance during election period.......... |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Gotocourt: 11:03am On May 01 |
Trolling, if you understand Hausa well🤷🏿 |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Mariangeles(f): 11:03am On May 01 |
favour32:You just reminded me of a comment I read on that bathing with your kid thread. Son: Daddy, why is your own bigger than my own? 😀 |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by wman(m): 11:04am On May 01 |
So, the El-Rufai family isn't that loyal to Peter Obi as we think/imagine? |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by AMINDA: 11:12am On May 01*. Modified: 11:50am On May 01 |
wman:Loyal to Peter Obi? From where to where? Do you mistake mere support for loyalty? Elrufai supported Tinubu in 2023 and did so on his feet because it was the right to do, he never pledged loyalty to Tinubu in doing so. If he supports Obi today, it's not because he's now loyal to Obi. Know the difference please. Watch the video below.
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by osuofia2(m): 11:18am On May 01 |
Gotocourt:Why did he delete it na, why |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by victoryenergy: 11:28am On May 01 |
That means body bags business will boom during his tenure, as president 😁😁, a terrorist sympathiser wants the Nigerian presidency, may God never allow that day to come. |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Tareq1105: 11:28am On May 01 |
Same people that were insulting Lagosians questioning why Tinubu would want to make his son, Seyi Gov in Lagos wouldn't see anything wrong in El Rufai making his son House of Reps member. Now, he suddenly woke up today from his slumber and dreamt of being the President. Do you blame him? |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Bluntemperor: 12:16pm On May 01 |
They are testing the ground against the SOUTHERNERS - as if when their Brother Buhari - was there for 8- years, • Did You Ever See Them To Condemn him- for all the atrocious activities - including the Unabated and Unwanted LOANS- through Senator Lawan - who just accepted and Endorsed Without Subjects to any Scrutiny! • I Pity -The SOUTHERNERS in this DIVIDE AND RULE' Politics! |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by sacajawea(m): 12:37pm On May 01 |
Why are they so all very Ugly. Really really Ugly. And I never use that word on anyone. Rarely ever ever do. |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by Hashimu: 12:40pm On May 01 |
Hook Line and Sinker! I shake my head. Very simple expression and its being quoted out of context. What he said directly was " Ah Ah my name sake, I am not a backstabber, can I contest for presidency?! very simple but, I am surprised even the media could not interpret it well. Well, I dont know if it was delibrately done to draw attention. Otherwise, I am still shaking my head ! |
| Re: Hon Bello El-Rufai Declares Intention To Run For President In Deleted Tweet by DomPerignon: 12:49pm On May 01 |
If he decides to run and he secures a ticket, Obi and Obidients will go and beg him for VP slot. |
Hon Bello Mutari Shares Over 2,000 Mobile Phones In Kogi (VIDEO) • El-Rufai Declares Ayuba Wabba, NLC President Wanted! • El-rufai Declares Almajiri School Operators As "Personae-Non-Gratae" • 2 • 3 • 4
Pat Utomi Joined The ACN Party In 2011 • National Assembly Workers Threaten To Embark On Indefinite Strike • Subsidy Removal: No Provision For N5000 Transport Grant In 2022 Budget – Senate