What Movie Are You Watching Now? - TV/Movies (4234) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › What Movie Are You Watching Now? (5154124 Views)
1 2 3 ... 4231 4232 4233 4234 4235 4236 4237 ... 4249 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Parizz: 7:00am On May 02 |
pu7pl3:on American pie, she gave me wet dreams. My bed was spermish. I'm proud of her |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by samistry(m): 7:10am On May 02 |
Parizz:
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 9:22am On May 02 |
Kaczynski:Na everything be slop for you naa |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 9:23am On May 02 |
Parizz:
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 9:26am On May 02 |
Parizz:
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by itscalebmark(m): 10:14am On May 02 |
Watched "Apex" starring Eric Bana, Charlize Theron & Taron Egerton! It was a good timepass movie with my rating 7.5/10! |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 12:27pm On May 02 |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Kaczynski: 1:40pm On May 02 |
pu7pl3:Almost everything hollywood and movies after 2013 |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by 100naira(m): 3:47pm On May 02 |
[quote author=pu7pl3 post=139279163] will be seated next weekend |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 11:27pm On May 02 |
How To Make A Killing..... 7/10 Quite an entertaining film. A film where it was the first time I've seen and felt Margaret Qualley being an insufferable tw@t. Coulda strangled her myself. But I guess they're both meant for each other. Entertaining and pretty good even tho the ending had some little faltering and pacing issues. |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 11:30pm On May 02 |
K-pop Demon Hunters..... 6.5/10 Finally watched fo clear this off my plate since last year. Had some nice and catchy songs but shit is mostly girlish or geared for them kids. It's an entertaining watch tho. Guess I was a bit desensitized from it cos of the repeated watches these peeps have been rewatching this shït. |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Saturnalia(m): 6:09am On May 03 |
If you enjoyed watching “District 9 - 2009”, you’re definitely going to enjoy this beautiful Sci-Fi movie. Chappie - 2015. I rate this movie 9/10. This film sweet die! ![]()
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 10:45am On May 03 |
Saturnalia:They kept beating on me even after I told them please .... Solid movie. [code][/code] |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Saturnalia(m): 12:51pm On May 03 |
armadeo:E remain small make I cry when Chappie’s Mommy was killed. That film sweet die! No be all these nonsensical movies wey Hollywood dey churn out these days. |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 7:14pm On May 03 |
Yep, one of the reasons why the MICHAEL numbers wasn't looking out of this world to me. Just normal. $200mn+ worldwide is a pretty good starter for any movie, but rarely a billion dollar play. And I know, every movie don't have to make the big digit to be considered a success. But somehow I was expecting probably more with the hype fans led with the movie— biggest superstar of all time.
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 7:16pm On May 03 |
pu7pl3:One of the hottest Black actors in the game currently..... 🥵🔥 I fit check am cos of her and the trailer was top tier. |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 7:20pm On May 03 |
Variety sha wan stain him white..... 😏😏
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by samistry(m): 7:24pm On May 03 |
abduleez1:Dem say everybody including Jayz and Pusha T dey files, except Epstein paddy wey be president 🤡 |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Parizz: 8:09pm On May 03 |
I'm watching kung fu yoga |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by a4turitoroman: 8:15pm On May 03 |
abduleez1:Since when they released the movie, that page variety just dey crash out since I don't just understand them |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 9:09pm On May 03 |
a4turitoroman:Lmao..... Dem no wan rest. 😂😂 |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 9:11pm On May 03 |
samistry:😂😂😂 |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by nonny1212: 9:16pm On May 03 |
Michael 2026 - 6.9/10. Michael's father, very annoying character. Good biopic movie. |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 9:23pm On May 03 |
I thought many peeps were shouting Netflix was the death of cinema back then. Netflix moved Greta's NARNIA from Dec to February but with an upgrade— something that was just 3 weeks in IMAX only is now a theatrical wide distribution worldwide and a good 45 days window. 🙄👀 I've been shouting at the top of my voices that with Netflix recent actions and internal ongoings at the studio it wouldn't have a choice than to start releasing some movies in theatres seriously this time— not just for the Academy qualifications. Because filmmakers are already protesting for like two years now working for Netflix if they aren't assured theatrical releases. I always said Netflix wasn't in the theatrical business because they actually aren't a theatrical business. But if you investing over $80bn in a rival studio acquisition, sure as hell you ain't planning on dumping all that content and money on "streaming". Now we have a pretender promising 30 films that no other studio has done in over 20 years.
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 11:31pm On May 03 |
Women supporting women..... 😏😏 I've been saying give the women what they want! ![]() That number from China looks insane tho, I always thought the Chinese are only interested in action or sci-fi from Hollywood titles. The market is maturing. 🤔🧐
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Mirasteel: 11:42am On May 04 |
abduleez1:All these white people media, all their plans will never work, Michael will touch $1 billion or more. |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Mirasteel: 11:43am On May 04 |
nonny1212:You for just give am 7/10 |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by iamL(f): 1:28pm On May 04 |
abduleez1:For a biopic and with the negative review from wicked American critics we say it's a smash. Haters didn't think it will gross up to 100m in it's first weekend but they were surprised. So far it's the highest grossing biopic that's another reason to prove that he is the biggest super star of all time. |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by oyaskii(m): 2:55pm On May 04 |
"Happy Star Wars Day to all who celebrate!!!!....🥳🌟✋🏿🎞️"
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Ishilove: 4:39pm On May 04 |
They Will Kill You: The graphic violence is something else, but i give kudos to the Zazie Beetz for being able to carry such a physically demanding role. Very enjoyable |
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 4:49pm On May 04 |
iamL:You're mixing the numbers up. People thinking it wouldn't gross up to $100mn opening weekend that's those who are thinking about the domestic numbers, but worldwide it was surely surpassing $100mn with ease. As for overall biopic, it's only the highest opening weekend for a biopic and not the highest grossing biopic of all time, at present. That title still belongs to Bohemian Rhapsody with over $900mn worldwide. Whether MICHAEL surpasses it or not, we'll know in the coming months.
| Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Saturnalia(m): 7:00pm On May 04 |
Ishilove:The movie is not bad. The only thing I love so much about this movie is this soundtrack titled “The Dad by Carlos Rafael Rivera”. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vadz4aq-xCk |
What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? • What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 • What Series Are You Watching Now? • 2 • 3 • 4
BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) • BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread
Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)