Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks (33430 Views)
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Gerrard59(m): 6:39pm On May 14 |
But shebi I talk say today's women have changed, especially as they have their own incomes. Dem call me naive. Today's women won't tolerate some things their mothers did as they are economically well off than their mothers. As it is, they can decide to remain single and nothing go happen. After all, she has the money. Doesn't she? So Uncle Frank no fit afford school fees of both current and previous children? When I say have few children and undergo vasectomy, e get why. Na why research thinking good. Go to good schools o. ![]() |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by fergie001: 6:39pm On May 14 |
Kukutente23:I gallant like the people of Galatia 😂. I too dey talk spoil, that's why! 😂 |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Ishilove: 6:40pm On May 14 |
Firstcitizen:I see how you conveniently ignored the man allegedly cheating on his wife and focused on the woman's alleged infidelity. It is very easy to believe the woman cheated, but when it comes to the man, you turn a blind eye. Double standards much. As for the bolded, I exhort the so called cheating wife to not stop at holding the manhood and dragging the man naked on the streets, she MUST turn that wandering community preek to bowtie and hang am for the man neck. Let everyone be mad since we want to be mad. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Kukutente23: 6:42pm On May 14 |
Ishilove:Believe me |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Maj196(m): 6:42pm On May 14 |
You go explain tire, no evidence |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Angelfrost(m): 6:42pm On May 14 |
See ehn... Two of you should have just quietly divorced and moved on. I still don't get why couples separating or divorcing feel the need to regale strangers on social media with such private details of their squabbles and marital issues. What exactly are you both expecting social media people to do for you?! This level of immaturity on the part of Frank and his now ex is just pathetic. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by pocohantas(f): 6:43pm On May 14 |
Heffalump:Una podcast and wailing just dey start.😂 With time you will understand this one too. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by torqque7(m): 6:44pm On May 14 |
Ifexibe:🤣🤣🤣🤣CRAZY MEME |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Jossyman0007(m): 6:47pm On May 14 |
Madam,are you sure you are not the said Sandra lady or the first wife (Catherine)? , because I no understand this your hatred towards Frank,even when it's obvious he isn't at fault in this,you always try to spin the story to make him look like the one in the wrong on this?. When the audio story came out,you blamed the man,now you are blaming him again on this? Haba!!! It's obvious you are a single mother and as such take it out on men. Now ,I'm beginning to believe that evening newspaper tag on you here in nairaland. ![]() UNAM -IKOT pocohantas: |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by pocohantas(f): 6:50pm On May 14 |
Jossyman0007:You never start to wail. Is Frank's second wife not a SM? He left his first wife to marry her because of dollars. Like I said, he should marry a 3rd one. I want to see him and you all wail more. You are beginning to believe evening newspaper tag, in 2026? Did I ever say I am young? Abeg shift make I see humans. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Emdi1914: 6:50pm On May 14 |
Chai...Marriage is now condemn iron...Scrap.Spits |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by DMCA: 6:54pm On May 14 |
fergie001:Chile knacks sweet Sandra die she get melody for am. ![]() |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by MarketDispatch: 6:56pm On May 14 |
pocohantas:The way you take put your full chest behind this post...hope one man no jilt you |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by pocohantas(f): 6:57pm On May 14*. Modified: 7:22pm On May 14 |
MarketDispatch:Na man them jilt. Na them dey cry for podcast. So relax and don't create false scenarios. 🙏 |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by GloriousGbola: 6:59pm On May 14 |
Gerrard59:can't afford and chose not to pay are not the same thing davido did the same with imade my thinking is that once the pikin no dey under their roof, plus the animosity and bitterness they just tune out. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Lexusgs430: 7:02pm On May 14 |
Javid13:Why can a man cheat freely, but a woman is not allowed to equally revenge - cheat........ 🤣😂 |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Kobicove(m): 7:03pm On May 14 |
edogu:Na wetin Frank wan talk again? I knew from the onset that Frank is broke, that's the reason why his wife had the effrontery to bring a guy to bed in their house ![]() |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by ZUBY77(m): 7:04pm On May 14 |
The way women lie in public is exceptional. So this woman is telling us Frank never paid school fees? Jeez. Of course we know she will lie just to escape accountability |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Ishilove: 7:04pm On May 14 |
GloriousGbola:True though. They may have been two oloriburukus living together and nacking upandan in their matrimonial home. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by JimD(m): 7:04pm On May 14 |
spafu:That's not Sandra. That's one Ikorodu girl who is slowly realising the pains of not making hay while the sun shines. But hasn't learned humility. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Kobicove(m): 7:05pm On May 14 |
Firstcitizen:Are you saying that Frank does not also have his own skeletons in the cupboard? |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Kobicove(m): 7:06pm On May 14 |
ZUBY77:She would not have said it if it's not true. Merely looking at the dynamics of their marriage you can tell she's the one with the money ![]() |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Saccharine: 7:09pm On May 14 |
![]() I looove this song!! I'm so glad she got her lick back ![]() He forked,she forked e don cancel out. Well done ma! |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by ZUBY77(m): 7:11pm On May 14 |
Kobicove:All marriages where the woman has more money will never survive, unless in well developed countries. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Ten06(m): 7:12pm On May 14 |
I pocohantas:There is a very visible serious pain here |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by GloriousGbola: 7:13pm On May 14 |
Bewareofscammer:you guys really live in the delusion that because you have a penis a human being you abandoned in childhood will automatically look for you as an adult. what does the person want with a functional stranger? |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by pocohantas(f): 7:15pm On May 14 |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Kemadealadire(f): 7:22pm On May 14 |
pocohantas:. As much as I don't support her cheating back, Adultery is enough grounds for divorce. It's very rare for women to leave good men. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Ihebu4chelsea(m): 7:26pm On May 14 |
True equality requires equal standards, not selective outrage. |
| Re: Frank Edoho's Wife, Sandra Names Tega BBN, Others As His Side Chicks by Biodun1929(m): 7:27pm On May 14 |
Ganjafama:Read the post well, she admitted she cheated. |
Frank Edoho Beat Me, Slept With Married Women - Wife, Sandra • Cutiejuls Accuses Chike Of Sleeping With Frank Edoho’s Wife - Frank Reacts • Toke Makinwa Exposes Sandra, Frank Edoho’s Wife over poor job in her house • 2 • 3 • 4
2face Idibia's Sons, Nino And Zion, In Adorable Photos • Adaeze Yobo On School Run With Her Kids (Photos) • Uriel Oputa Shares Photoshopped Photo With Anthony Joshua