APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti (17619 Views)
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by daniwise(m): 6:29am On May 29 |
Vision101:That even makes it worst.Dont you know the despicable situation we find ourselves is as a direct result of Wike and Tinubu bribing the Judges?Immagine former INEC boss with being compensated for rigging the last election for Tinubu.Tell me which country in world plays this kind of horrible politics? |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Vision101(m): 1:08pm On May 29 |
Achor1111:Was it Abubakar Mamud? |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Vision101(m): 1:09pm On May 29 |
daniwise:Which of the INEC former boss? Is the person Abubakar Mamud? |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Bestest05: 1:21pm On May 29 |
Useless people in miserable party |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by ScholitoMotors: 1:44pm On May 29 |
When you people we’re busy renaming bus stops and streets after touts and musicians , una nor know. Now they’re honouring someone who stood for what is right una dey cry. Clearly you people are allergic to good things and it’s not good for your mental health |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Achor1111(m): 1:58pm On May 29 |
Vision101:No is you! |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Kanwulia: 10:26pm On May 29 |
Beremx:Arrrrrrrrrrrrhgh! Berrrrrrrreh mi! 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 Someone I know from the glorious past when Nairaland was Nairaland 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉. Gooooooood to see you too. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Please, hang around o. This place dryyyyyyy like Tinubu nyansh! 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by sacajawea(m): 10:31pm On May 29 |
Beremx:Big sis? |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Kanwulia: 10:54pm On May 29 |
sacajawea:Yes! Any problem?🤣 We know awa sefs. Stay out of it.😜 2016 is not 2026!😀 Graaaaaaand don level tey tey! We are all standing and thankfully so.👏🏾 |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Beremx(f): 11:25am On May 30 |
Kanwulia:the forum dry no be small. I just read and leave. No be small Tinubu yansh. 🤣🤣🤣 Welcome back!!! 😊😊 |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Filly3(f): 1:05pm On May 30 |
One thing I like about APC is that, they're shameless.🚶 |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Broveens42(m): 4:36pm On May 31 |
Sadly, those you mentioned are serving politicians who can be honoured in whatever way a government deems fit. Sadly, the APC made a strong point; you don't reward an electoral officer with such honour as it is synonymous with awarding a referee the man of the match in a UCL final. MadPolitician: |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by Jammykay(m): 9:56pm On May 31 |
Tflex01:Seewahala See for yourself |
| Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by SeeWahala: 10:04pm On May 31 |
Jammykay:Yes Na, is this not the fake account of the original tflex from that crypto thread? ![]() The one you cloned? 🧐 |
Fulani group tackles Gov Mutfwang over shoot-On-Sight order • Meet Prof. Nnenna Oti: The Hero Of Abia Governorship Election • Pictures Of Pantami & FUTO VC, Nnenna Oti As Shared By Farooq Kperogi • 2 • 3 • 4
Drivers Attack DSS Official In Ekiti • Buhari Seeks $500m Loan For Lagos, Diaspora Bond • LASG Seals Chinese Firm, Declares Zero Tolerance For Safety Measures