Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports (11124 Views)
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by Drsmartphilips: 6:48pm On Jun 03 |
Dotherightthing:let USA step aside and leave Iran and Israel and let us see who cries |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by HacheNoire: 6:49pm On Jun 03 |
zegxy:Oh! Seems you don’t know there is a railway from Iran to China. |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by IronCondemned: 7:05pm On Jun 03 |
Firstcitizen:How many user name do you even have, Oga. You own: FreeStuffsNG HacheNoire Firstcitizen God1000 Leninggrad Keliningrad etc.etc. You post a topic with one, switch to the other one and spew thr@sh as usual to get likes, then switch to another username to comment and boost the first comment, this is.... Shameful! |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by INJESUSNAME: 7:43pm On Jun 03 |
DomPerignon:Deaths to all terrorists anywhere and everywhere. |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by QuinQ: 8:24pm On Jun 03 |
IronCondemned:Na wa. And people won't even suspect they're arguing with the same person! ![]() |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by QuinQ: 8:27pm On Jun 03 |
INJESUSNAME:DomPerignon AKA IronCondemned: FreeStuffsNG HacheNoire Firstcitizen God1000 Leninggrad Keliningrad ETC THAT'S TELLING YOU!! |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by Aboki99(m): 8:45pm On Jun 03 |
SlavaUkraini:How by being a realist and truth teller? Tell me how supporting Iran (a country attacked unprovokedly by Us and israhell) makes a person a terrorist? Aren’t you the t£rorist for supporting Israhell who attacked 7 countries unprovoked? |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by INJESUSNAME: 8:56pm On Jun 03 |
Aboki99:Ok, deaths to all terrorists and their sympathisers and supporters. Say amen |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by MrGerald(m): 9:25pm On Jun 03 |
Firstcitizen:LoL, what they destroyed is just nothing to US, where are their leaders, warships and economy at the moment?.they should keep being stubborn, US is just avoiding damages to their allies in gulf and for global peace, Iran don't have the capacity to fight US. |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by emmaodet: 10:57pm On Jun 03 |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by emmaodet: 11:02pm On Jun 03 |
Titogbanski:Such a person is a WITCH |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by emmaodet: 11:14pm On Jun 03 |
Firstcitizen:Una no go kill person for this forum sha |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by emmaodet: 11:16pm On Jun 03 |
Mirasteel: ![]() |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by emmaodet: 11:33pm On Jun 03 |
anonymous1759:So true. They are religious fanatics who like oppression provided it is done by their own team |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by SlavaUkraini: 12:43am On Jun 04 |
Aboki99:Continue to Cry 😭😭😭😭😭 If attacking Iran that wants to develop Nuclear weapons makes Israel and the US Terrorists, then I gladly identify with them.... Iran will never be allowed to develop Nuclear weapons as long as Donald J Trump and Benjamin Netanyahu are alive... |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by ReturnMan: 4:12am On Jun 04 |
Dotherightthing:Lol. Are you willing to stomach up to 100k casualties? Remember no country with guided missles have been invaded. You know how devastating a missile on an advancing US column would look like? I wonder how you people think. USA has some of the best strategiest and thinkers militarily and USA won't fight in a scenario where they will loose. If USA makes the mistake to do a ground invasion. IRGC will be happy because that's what they want.. To settle this war once and for all. Iran is bigger than Germany and Iraq saying you will go and occupy them is funny ehn. The deaths will be unlike what Usa has faced anywhere? They'll plant patriots and david sling in iran? 😂 Go n watch the explosion radius of a ballistic missle. Now picture an advancing US column.... They can't even advance... Iran is filled with mountains.. They'll be roasted on those mountains and rendered handicapped. |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by gbemishile: 6:38am On Jun 04 |
Dotherightthing:Act the talk. Lead the frontline. Uve got the balls,then show it |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by joeyswift(m): 7:40am On Jun 04 |
KingOfAmebo:Nollywood brain. Ghost hunter. No wonder you still dey as u dey. Ozuooo |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by joeyswift(m): 7:41am On Jun 04 |
AngelicBeing:what are you disagreeing with? |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by joeyswift(m): 7:44am On Jun 04 |
Aboki99:is it not the radicalism that is causing problems for the world. The bandits, Fulani herdsmen, BH etc are they not fueled by the same radicalism that is eating nigeria?. Now u understand why the world needs the imperfect US and Israel to check them. |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by AngelicBeing: 7:48am On Jun 04 |
joeyswift:Hian, you didn't see my sarcasm in my post, l actually agreed with you but Made a subtle sarcastic comment to zombies on Nairaland that are cheering the useless snake regime ooooooooo mucheche Hahaha 😂 |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by KingOfAmebo(m): 8:53am On Jun 04 |
joeyswift:Get some education before commenting online, Education no be scam... ![]()
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by Emu4life(m): 9:10am On Jun 04 |
UrVillageChief:If the were dumb? The Strait of Hormuz would have been opened The War would have ended Their would have been a revolution/Civil.war in Iran Ayatollah Khamanei Jr. would not be the Supreme Leader Iran would not be able to destroy US bases with Drones and Ballistic missiles again Iran still has 460kg 60% highly enriched Uranium barely short of making Nuclear Bombs etc. NONE of the war goals have been achieved after 3 months but you are celebrating assassination of individuals that have been replaced. SHAMELESS ![]() Una think say na Venezuela and Iraq abi? Oya nah |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by ocelot2006(m): 9:46am On Jun 04 |
Well, one thing is certain: the Iranians definitely walk their talks and do not bluff. Stubborn as a Honey Badger. Iran is DEFINITELY NOT Venezuela. |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by GerogeI(m): 10:26am On Jun 04*. Modified: 10:45am On Jun 04 |
HacheNoire:You are just suffering from the Euphoria of War, its normal to over hail the underdog. But you will be rather blind not to ask yourself why a core businessman, who came to power averse to war is suddenly starting military conflicts every where? Infact he is no longer talking if tariffs. Tariff based rescue plans for US economy failed. Trump is taking the more traditional and time tested approach used by many of his predecessors, petro- Dollar and the Military Industrial Complex. The war is not about Iran or its capabilities. The Iranian small cheap Saheed drones are well known having taken over the Russian Ukraine battle field in more sophisticated versions. The Iranian ballistic missiles are also well known ; so to say US was surprised by Iranian tactics with these two weapons is strongly suspect. Rather, allowing Iran to pound the middle east especially with ballistic missiles while withdrawing from NATO, means that not just the middle east, but the whole of Europe is ramping up military spending. And where are they going to spend it? US missile defence systems, The Patriot Missile defence batteries and Lockheed Martins. Of course their are other Non public products in the market. Germany needs at least 5 years to develop any competitor, while Europe cannot buy anything from Russia as it will likely be a Greek gift. Let's not forget that oil price is high. US is a net exporters of oil and gas products. Venezuela is in the pockets. Iranian oil is blocked, China has no choice but to buy oil from US directly or indirectly. If that is not enough or does not last long enough, military conflict in Nigeria will come on board, and Nigerian supply will also be netted ( which we are very happy and looking forward to). Trump has no plans of putting boots on Iranian ground, because all these to him are just economic moves, not military. Also if you read this about US economy, understand Trump is not worried about your usual economic metrics because US is the only country that can print as much money as it wants without any restriction, then pretend that are fixing physical policy and inflation. They are only controlling the amount of USD circulating within the US, mopping up when needed and printing more when lacking. That's why a millitary jet that costs millions in Russia cost 100 millions in US. The US Has no real operating cost, because citizen tax is just for show, they simply print the money they want and the rest of the world pays indirectly. If you understand this, then you can understand that the economy that Trump wants to revive is the return of US manufacturing. He could not do it with tariffs, so he is going for Millitary manufacturing first. A country that lacks manufacturing cannot defend itself or dominate the world. |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by joeyswift(m): 1:14pm On Jun 04 |
KingOfAmebo:If you truly claim to be educated, then your head is half full like Daniel Bwala's glass of water.
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by Firstcitizen: 2:35pm On Jun 04 |
QuinQ:The baba wey do this wan brain something don kpai since ![]() |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by UrVillageChief: 4:25pm On Jun 04 |
Emu4life:No sis, if they weren’t dumb and weak, Ayatollah, Larijani, Mousavi, Shamkhani, Pakpour and the rest of the weak country’s leaders wouldn’t be taken out in such a ridiculous fashion. Let’s reverse the scenario and assume it’s Iran that was able to easily take out PM Netanyahu and his Generals like peasants, would you be singing this silly emotional song? If they weren’t dumb, they wouldn’t have opened the US’s eyes to the strait of Hormuz because the US were never even interested in it until they tried using it as their bargaining card. Someone is fighting you but instead of fighting back, you decided to start laying mines and bombs on the road that’s being used by everybody including even your own supporters just to spite the person delivering deadly punches to your sorry face😂 Well, I will have to agree with you on the fact that they aren’t as dumb as I thought because if truly they were dumb, they would have made the mistake that the US Republicans want them to make i.e they would have attacked those ships that are stationed on the Hormuz but I guess they took a great cue from the Japanese😂😂 So I’m retracting my words, they aren’t dumb but weak and extremely cautious to not give the US enough reasons to be united in pounding them into oblivion because imagine the US wasn’t a democracy and that there were no opposition pressuring the President to end the war.😂 I pray the Iranians eventually listen to folks like you. I pray and hope they later make that very suicidal mistake that all of us are waiting for😂 The ships are there in their backyard, trespassing on their territory and sovereignty, the Iranians should man up and bomb them to signal to the world that just as the US wouldn’t tolerate anyone denigrating its territorial integrity, the Islamic republic of Iran too won’t tolerate such. They should bomb the ships and stop throwing bombs at their fellow weak moon sighters living Kuwait, the UAE and Qatar. Fight who is fighting you na. |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by Dotherightthing: 11:34am On Jun 06 |
gbemishile:The people trained and paid to do the job are already on ground |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by Dotherightthing: 11:36am On Jun 06 |
ReturnMan:Trash! I blame Trump for being so indecisive and cowardly and lazy George Bush - Senior and Junior - would have ended this war since late March |
| Re: Iran's IRGC Attacks US Fifth Fleet Headquarters, Airbase, Local Media Reports by Dotherightthing: 11:40am On Jun 06 |
Drsmartphilips:Exactly! Israel is ready to obliterate Iran completely |
More Than 300 Buried In Papua New Guinea Landslide, Local Media Says • US Airbase In Iraq Hit By Rockets • Trump: US 'Targeting' 52 Iranian Sites, To Strike If Iran Attacks US Assets • 2 • 3 • 4
Hamas Confirms It Will Release Israeli-american Hostage Edan Alexander. • Zimbabwe quadruples electricity prices amid blackouts • France To Increase Nuclear Warheads, Lend Nuclear Aircraft To Europe Allies