FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial - Sports (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial (13704 Views)
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Mattswaggz: 10:41am On Jun 11 |
Timoleon:Check the first page and see what the authorities explanation was. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by frog12: 11:10am On Jun 11 |
complete SCAM. americans don start again |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Ojagun(m): 11:24am On Jun 11 |
DeepSight:Hello there. Your Rosa Parks example is embarassing.That whole situation was created by the civil rights movement and their communist backers to start the "not using buses" by the blacks protest for i believ two hundred to three hundred days.Good...very good but what really came out of that in the end?Blacks in America and elsewhere around the world are now residing in Eldorado? I standby my first post on this thread.Personally,i believe there is really nothing more pathetic than a black person who is an integrationist.I wish you lot goodluck in your endeavours. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Ojagun(m): 11:27am On Jun 11 |
GloriousGbola:Lol @Emboldened Charlie Kirk was nothing but an errand boy for the American elites. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Omoawoke(m): 12:07pm On Jun 11 |
Whenever you see this old white men, just know they are very corrupt and full of pretense… |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Neoteny(m): 12:10pm On Jun 11 |
Mattswaggz:There are no Americans living in Nigeria, Sudan, India, etc? It's not everyone who migrates for economic reasons you know. America was founded by immigrants and built by immigrants. No one says immigration shouldn't be controlled but trump is simply a deranged racist. Have you seen his cabinet? How many people of color are there? |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Omoawoke(m): 12:11pm On Jun 11 |
PulaPower:Normally I don’t pity those Somalians They are one people that have said they aren’t black but want to attach to Arabs They deserve what they get |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Lukuluku69(m): 12:19pm On Jun 11 |
WhiteIverson:Una too dey lie just to lick the behind of your Masters Bring proof that the Iranians PROMISED to boycott the Tournament rather what they have always sought is a GUARANTEE that they won't be denied. Between, they QUALIFIED for it and not INVITED. Meaning they worked for it. They weren't hustling for it , the husling part was done when they qualified. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by DeepSight(m): 12:19pm On Jun 11 |
Ojagun:Alright oh. I guess I better stop embarrassing myself. Enjoy. As for the bold. I have no idea what you are on about. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Mattswaggz: 12:26pm On Jun 11 |
Neoteny:You still haven't gotten my point.....even if what you say is true, can he try it with Russians,Chinese,Germans etc?......why is Africa always at the receiving end of all the racism you're talking about almost all the time.....it only means that Africans are hardly rated and you know why. Use the opportunity and anger to look inwards and do the needful because the west is tilting towards hard core anti immigration leaders nowadays. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Ojagun(m): 12:30pm On Jun 11 |
Omoawoke:I 100% Agree with this post.Let them go and meet their arab "brothers" to fight for them |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Ojagun(m): 12:38pm On Jun 11 |
DeepSight:Sire,your posts were tilting towards integrationism and you cited MLK jr's work as an example (Rosa Park et al) and he was also an integrationist.Though,he later changed his mind with the "I've come to believe we're integrating into a burning house" statement he made to Harry Belafonte before he was slain a few months later. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Neoteny(m): 1:09pm On Jun 11 |
Mattswaggz:Are you familiar with the concept of racism? They don't tend to look down on people who look like them. The most diverse color on earth is.... black. Shocker, I know. So racism largely targets black people, then brown people, then yellow people. Russians and Germans are caucasoid, while Chinese are actually paler than white people (the same Chinese are racist towards blacks but not to whites). And then there's the denigrating assumption that all black African countries are 3rd world decrepit hellholes where the people are subhuman lazy criminal bums out for welfare and crime. Trump himself says as much. It's all because of our skin color and the many stereotypes that begat. Do you know that white people believe ancient Egyptians are white, no matter the evidence? Because they refuse to accept black people are so civilized thousands of years ago they can build the pyramids and sphinx. Either white people did it, or aliens. Face it, negroid skin is a curse in the world. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Ojagun(m): 1:25pm On Jun 11 |
Neoteny:I do not even agree with @MattSwaggz but you just indirectly proved him right with the emboldened. If negroid skin is a curse in the world as you claim,then those with negroid skin should organize and construct their nations so that they will not have to be travel/live in countries where they are constantly humiliated and discriminated against by other groups because of their negroid skin. The End. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Neoteny(m): 1:43pm On Jun 11 |
Ojagun:I'm not against fixing our own backyard. But that doesn't mean we should accept the subhuman label slapped on us. Rather, we should venture out there in the world and prove some of their stereotypes wrong. It won't cure all racist tropes, but it'll lessen the misconception If we all stay home then they'll continue harboring their wrong perceptions, every last one of them. I've bene in conversations with people who truly were curious about us and the more they learn, the more their horizon is broadened and they come off it different people. Have you seen some of the videos online of white people tasting and even loving Nigerian cuisine? |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Mattswaggz: 1:59pm On Jun 11 |
Neoteny:Still not getting it right?...... respect is earned.....if any black country were to be as strong as those countries I mentioned no one will mistreat their citizens like that.....but then with how backward most Africa countries are haven't they been justified that the continent is mostly filled with third world countries?. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Mattswaggz: 2:02pm On Jun 11 |
Neoteny:You'll need to be on par with them or even above them to prove them wrong....actions speaks louder than words.....and I can tell you this for free Africa is still far from being on par with them. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Ojagun(m): 2:04pm On Jun 11 |
Neoteny:Lol @Emboldened Another integrationist...I wish you and your ilk goodluck in your futile endeavours. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Mattswaggz: 2:06pm On Jun 11 |
Ojagun:Gbam..... instead of directing one's anger towards the right wing leaders of the west,why not direct it inwards and do the needful..... China didn't get respect by demanding it..they worked towards achieving it. Even the US was once colonized by UK but now UK dare not mess around with them..... people who haven't gotten to the stage of accepting their own shortcomings and working towards self development other than blaming others for their woes are still very far from redemption. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Neoteny(m): 2:10pm On Jun 11 |
Mattswaggz:You'd think I've not traveled or lived anywhere to know. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Neoteny(m): 2:12pm On Jun 11 |
Mattswaggz:On the contrary, racism is not just about Africa as a place. African Americans don't have it any easier. Doesn't mean we can't dispel the notion of loincloths and swinging vines and stone tools. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Mattswaggz: 2:38pm On Jun 11 |
Neoteny:Why not Chinese-Americans,Indian-Americans, European-Americans......why must it be black Americans at the end of such racism mostly?......does that tell you something?...what does it tell you?. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Timoleon(m): 2:56pm On Jun 11 |
xristos:Where did you get your analogy? How much are being paid? I'd like to get some too. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Titogbanski: 3:45pm On Jun 11 |
Mattswaggz:Is this the reason why the Senegalese team was almost striped to their pant for searching? |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by SixSeven: 4:20pm On Jun 11 |
Nwaikpe:You know they will be singing the national anthem for every country at the world cup. It's not too hard to google the national anthem of that country to check if what you are sharing is fake news. These two countries have met in the world cup in the past. They shared flowers. https://www.tiktok.com/video/7171388309086670085 |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by DeepSight(m): 4:21pm On Jun 11 |
Ojagun:I have no clue why you would jump to conclusions but its fine. Good evening. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Nwaikpe: 4:28pm On Jun 11 |
SixSeven:And to you, because they don't sing it in World Cup stadiums, they therefore don't mean it. Well, Israel is necessarily dealing with them. |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by SixSeven: 4:33pm On Jun 11 |
Nwaikpe:Can you provide the lyrics of their national anthem please? Maybe there is one I don't know about that you know and the world does not. Your claim was what I quoted. You said their national anthem is death to America Nwaikpe:BTW, this is the first time a World Cup co-host, the United States, is actively engaged in an ongoing military conflict against a qualified participating nation, Iran.
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by femi4: 6:50pm On Jun 11 |
A terrible wc |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Kukutente23: 6:27am On Jun 12 |
PulaPower:I'm sure you didn't cry like this when Qatar was refusing gays into their country but since it's US now you can burst your lungs Islamists and hypocrisy 5 and 6 |
| Re: FIFA President Defends Ticket Prices, Dismisses Referee US Entry Denial by Kukutente23: 7:01am On Jun 12 |
Aremson14:Which of the compromise made by Qatar had to do with the security of their country |
Argentina Vice-president Defends Enzo Fernandez After Racism Row: I Support You • Gianni Infantino re-elected as FIFA president • NFF: How FIFA President, Infantino Reacted To Pinnick’s Re-election • 2 • 3 • 4
Sunday Mba Vows To Shame Critics • Coronavirus: italian Football Federation Says Serie A Season May Not Finish • EPL Final Day: Who Is Winning The League? Arsenal Or Man City? (Photo)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

leader of the free world and liberator of peoples indeed