US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing (13450 Views)
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Northsouth(m): 4:06pm On Jun 17 |
Drsnives:yes sir you're very correct You attack Israel, they are gonna strick the hell back |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by TOPMAN4LIFE: 4:31pm On Jun 17 |
G ThunderFireAgba:If not for Russia and China, Israel would have wiped out Iran. |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Drsnives(m): 4:40pm On Jun 17 |
Axis313:Do you know me before or of my existence? |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Drsnives(m): 4:41pm On Jun 17 |
goshee:See this one.. Isreal is pounding Lebanon as we speak despite USA warnings.. Isreal has been fighting even before the existence of USA |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Ponmoalata: 4:42pm On Jun 17 |
Drsnives:What is well? Let US withdraw first then we'll see how powerful israel strike is. |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Drsnives(m): 4:42pm On Jun 17 |
BodyCount:They fought the whole Arab nations combined and came out victorious..who they Hell is Iran? |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Drsnives(m): 4:43pm On Jun 17 |
Codepain:Christ's death n resurrection |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Drsnives(m): 4:44pm On Jun 17 |
maasoap:Is USA supplying the weapons for free? Ask yourself, it's business I tell you |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Drsnives(m): 4:45pm On Jun 17 |
Ponmoalata:I'll suggest you go back to your history books and read up Israel 7day war with the Arab nation |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Christlike01: 4:47pm On Jun 17 |
You're naive if you truly believe that the Israelis have not already seen every letter of the said agreement. I stand with Israel for ever— the only true antidote to global terrorism. Iran will NEVER have nuclear bombs— it won't happen. God bless Benjamin Natanyahu. God bless Isreal. God bless Yorubaland. |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by TOPMAN4LIFE: 4:47pm On Jun 17 |
EponObi:Funny you! For saying you can't mess with Iran. Iran that lost many leaders including supreme leader. If not because the USA and Israel value human lives, they will just throw bombs aimlessly in Iran that will kill uncountable lives, |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Ponmoalata: 4:50pm On Jun 17 |
Drsnives:I can go back few months ago when she was begging uncle Sam for support after Iran descended on her severely. Israel is NOTHING without Trump. |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Mrtaye: 4:54pm On Jun 17 |
War isn't by just firing aimless missiles ThunderFireAgba: |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by chrisxxx(m): 4:59pm On Jun 17 |
EponObi:IT IS NOT. THE ONLY DRAWBACK TO IRAN IS THE DEVILISH RELIGION THEY practice. |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by madridguy(m): 5:14pm On Jun 17 |
The US will come out someday in year 2035 and tell the world how many of their top officers at CENTCOM lost their lives in the UAE. lightwind: |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by EponObi(f): 5:21pm On Jun 17 |
chrisxxx:Your own religion is Godish abi? Funny lad |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by EponObi(f): 5:24pm On Jun 17 |
TOPMAN4LIFE:What is the outcome of killing their leaders? The many bombs they threw, what's the outcome? When they killed their leaders and civilians especially the over 100 school girls and were throwing bombs all over Iran, what life did they value? You are delusional. Your demi gods in the US and Israel lost but you are too ashamed to admit it. |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by erico2k2(m): 5:34pm On Jun 17 |
God1000:Country wey no get oil nor get use to Yankee people. cos as E be now,the Gulf state lost a lot and them don pressure the Ginger man at the white house to calm down |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by TOPMAN4LIFE: 5:34pm On Jun 17 |
EponObi:The outcome is that Iran that can't protect his leaders and supreme leader is nothing when it comes to superpowers, Only Israel will reduce Iran to nothing, it's on record that it's Israel that kill Iran supreme leader and other leaders, If not for China and Russia, Israel would have wiped out Iran |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by EponObi(f): 5:39pm On Jun 17 |
TOPMAN4LIFE:Mtchew... If Israel can defeat Iran, why did they ask for US help? Why didn't they go ahead to wipe out Iran after US pulled out? After they killed their supreme leader, did Iran fall? Did they even get enriched uranium they were after? China and Russia didn't stop them from nuking Gaza, why are you using Russia and China as excuse? |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by vr0xen: 5:46pm On Jun 17 |
Demonic01:I think they already have nukes. I might be wrong tho. Kim promised them nuclear war head whenever they have weapons grade uranium and same Kim gave them 500 ICBM during this campaign. That’s why some American generals hid nuclear codes from trump. It was on front page here. They hid some codes from him because Iran is capable of hitting us mainland. Europe refused to join because they know Iran can hit them directly but their brothers accepted and they got a pastrami treatment. I think they have nukes on code. |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by chrisxxx(m): 5:49pm On Jun 17 |
EponObi:EVERYBODY KNOWS THE DEVILISH RELIGION. RELIGION STARTED BY ART OF BANDITRY AND CRUELTY AND STILL MAINTAINS IT TILL DATE. EVIL. |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by EmekaBlue(m): 5:52pm On Jun 17 |
Isreal know the deal. Trump using intelligence on Iran to make them feel special. They should go disturb Isreal and see |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Arrowhead71: 5:53pm On Jun 17 |
You lied...... Trump said a copy was sent to Israel |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Oakenshield: 6:17pm On Jun 17 |
MOSSAD go punish US without sharing Intel |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Skullminers1: 6:36pm On Jun 17 |
Hate him or love him Binyamin Netanyahu is the bravest leader the world ever witnessed because he is ever ready to deal with those Muslim terrorists and extremists whenever they misbehave unlike that loude mouth and sisi President called Donald Trump that will say one thing and do another |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by 89green: 6:56pm On Jun 17 |
EponObi:They will support Tinubu ![]() |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by TOPMAN4LIFE: 7:15pm On Jun 17 |
EponObi:Israel and USA are allies, just as Iran gets support from Russia and China. If Iran and Israel are left alone, Iran will suffer seriously, If Iran provokes Israel again, the successive leaders in Iran will still be wiped out. The way Iran was throwing bombs aimlessly, if Israel wants to throw bombs aimlessly, the whole Iran will suffer, |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by Opmic: 7:46pm On Jun 17 |
God1000:You guys easily fall to Trump's bait. In open day light. Watch and see. Try watch how US bomb Iran nuclear Facility. This is another decoy |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by LLMG: 7:57pm On Jun 17 |
89green:Did Israel not give up gaza, where the Palestinians not living in gaza freely and peacefully until Oct 10th when the demon possessed terrorists invaded innocent civilians in Israel, so Israel should have folded it's hands and not retaliate, why don't you tell us where Israel has ever said they want to wipe out Palestinians, but the other way round it is the terrorists infested that indoctrinate their children with the idea to hate and wipe out Israel, it is a question of time, their madness will be cured by the rest of the world, lies and deceit will no longer work. |
| Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by LLMG: 8:01pm On Jun 17 |
ThunderFireAgba:Don't ask me go do your research, it's easy, at least that's what Google is there for, since you have issues accepting fact because of sentiment. |
US Blocks Palestinian Leader Abbas From Attending UN Meeting In New York • Syrian Rebels Threaten Israel ‘From Here We Are Coming To Jerusalem' • No Force In The World’ To Stop Israel From Invading Rafah -Netanyahu • 2 • 3 • 4
The World Is In 'great Peril,' U.N. Chief Warns Global Leaders (video) • Côte D’Ivoire Expels French Forces • Mexico Negotiates, Agrees To Supply Troops To Protect US-Mexico Border - Trump