"What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. - Foreign Affairs (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. (27150 Views)
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by jaxxy(m): 12:43pm On Jun 21 |
MrEar:Propaganda is not facts. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Arrowhead71: 12:49pm On Jun 21 |
educatedfool:Because if you guys are not able to remove the log in your own eyes ...why trying to remove ordinary dust from someone else eyes...... Whatever Islamic countries does bad no one complains to international community ....but let a Christian or Israel do such ...then the whole Islamic world will suddenly have a voice |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by drmuri(m): 12:52pm On Jun 21 |
Mattswaggz:How did Hezbollah break the ceasefire? Isreal was trying to use the ceasefire to steal more Lebanese lands. Invading army are not given chocolate anywhere in the world are they? |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Opmic: 12:52pm On Jun 21 |
Mattswaggz:Even if the whole world is against Israel, they will still win |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by lighkas: 12:53pm On Jun 21 |
Tenses:It's a propaganda. It's going on all around the world. Smart people see through it. Terrorists have discovered the effectiveness of disinformation |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Azazyel: 12:54pm On Jun 21 |
Mattswaggz:The evil agenda against Israel is really serious. The media has been infiltrated by terrorist sympathizers who want to make sure Israel is seen as the enemy. Their main aim is to wipe Israel off the surface of the earth yet gullible people are fighting Israel. Radical islam has taken over many parts of Europe especially France and the UK but somehow they'll always focus on Israel instead of saving themselves from impending calamity. Their main aim sef is to infiltrate the US through politics and before you know it the US is gone. It has started happening in parts of USA. Israel is the only stumbling block of Iranian government in their quest to rule the entire middle east. They have terror groups stationed everywhere from yemen and beyond. Even Saudi Arabia now understands the importance of Israel in the middle east. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Originalsly: 1:03pm On Jun 21 |
Mattswaggz:What peace agreement did Hezbollah break?... who did they sign agreement with? Back up what you're saying. CNN did a poll ... favourable countries... Israel at the bottom ..... dead last ... right above them .. the US ... the two most disliked countries in the world in these times.... US ratings down 79% thanks to the one who set out to Make America Great Again.... and his puppet master Netanyahu. @ topic. Piers Morgan just took a long time to come out of denial ... many of us are still in despite the overwhelming evidence. Tucker Carlson ... Owens ... we're all big Trump supporters ... Republican Senator Marjorie Green ... she was a big supporter ... they all had the guts to switch and face the truth. Nothing wrong with that. We have Tinubu supporters ... suffering... seeing the misery he's causing... leading the country deep into the gutters ... but we remain in denial... he's doing good... the best there is... we'll defend him to the death. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Leepeak(m): 1:04pm On Jun 21 |
Mattswaggz:Na only you and bibi see the attack Donald trump's nor see am hypocrisy |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Fineyemo: 1:07pm On Jun 21 |
MrEar:Please research before commenting.... Iran is Persia and not an ordinary country as you put it.. it has over 6 thousand years of civilisation and has fought countless battles.. for context, USA is just over 200 years while present Israel is around 80 years.. the life of a nation is a testament to it's resilience and strength. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Leepeak(m): 1:08pm On Jun 21 |
Azazyel:Abeg try dey check other news network Effects of CNN and BBC, aljazera on you U see the effect? Na u sabi
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by educatedfool: 1:08pm On Jun 21 |
Arrowhead71:You're proving my point. Criticizing Israel doesn't mean giving Islamic countries a free pass. People criticize Saudi Arabia, Iran, Syria, Afghanistan, and many others all the time. The issue isn't whether the perpetrators are Muslim, Christian, or Jewish. The issue is whether the actions themselves are right or wrong. Morality isn't a team sport. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by fortunez1(m): 1:09pm On Jun 21 |
Israel 🇮🇱 should continue to discimate does terrorist State and there sympathizers |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Arrowhead71: 1:15pm On Jun 21 |
educatedfool:Now tell me have you heard UN critises Hezbollah anytime anywhere....most of them can not even mention the name Hezbollah while on UN floor ......Brother is Hezbollah a country or a Islamic militia holding Lebanon hostage and nobody among you is shouting them down like they do to Israel |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by correctguy101(m): 1:25pm On Jun 21 |
Mattswaggz:So where did you now get convincing reports that Hezbollah broke the ceasefire? |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by OnionBandit(f): 1:25pm On Jun 21 |
NoWam:It took time and endless backlash from the world before piers changed his views. lol! Till date, there are still instances you ll be confused about where he stands. I still don't trust him. As for Huckabee and Randy, those ones are lost. Aipac money dey work |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Deepthoughts: 1:27pm On Jun 21 |
MrEar:When you people says Iran won the war!,how exactly did they won ?, please enlighten me? |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by mastermaestro(m): 1:28pm On Jun 21 |
Mattswaggz:Liberals control most of the famous global media outlets you know. They are always advancing the lies and propaganda of Islamic terrorists. Was it not recently that BBC was caught pants down airing propaganda documentary in which the purported facts were strictly based on fake narrative by children of Hamas members? BBC aired the documentary as facts not until they were openly disgraced. Since then, I have stopped taking BBC seriously. What about their doctoring of Trump's speech? Liberal media outlets have completely gone rogue. However it's reassuring that Netanyahu doesn't give a shit about them. Dude stands on business anytime, any day. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Mirasteel: 1:33pm On Jun 21 |
MrEar:You described him well, a green snake, that's what he is. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by MrSly(m): 1:35pm On Jun 21 |
Mattswaggz:Media don't throw projectiles. So they can support their interests. Most islamic countries are blessed with oil. So don't be surprise about their motivation |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Mirasteel: 1:35pm On Jun 21 |
Mattswaggz:Hezbollah didn't break any ceasefire agreement, it was Israel that broke it. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by royalfly(m): 1:35pm On Jun 21 |
yinchar:Sentiments, they are people who value every single member of thier family, you hurt 1 they hurt 100, think twice before you hurt 1 of thier own. I wonder what it takes for these terrorists to stay off hurting people, please note that my angle of view dooes not have to align with yours before i am right. God help protect the innocent. Always remember that isreal was not the first to strike. I sympathise with the innocent lives been lost. Evil must not previal at all cost if not iy spreads even faster than speed of light or sound |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by educatedfool: 1:43pm On Jun 21 |
Arrowhead71:You keep changing the subject because defending Netanyahu's "most moral army" slogan is harder than pointing fingers elsewhere. Hezbollah has been condemned and sanctioned by numerous countries, and nobody is pretending they're saints. The real question is why you think Hezbollah being bad somehow proves the IDF is uniquely moral. "But Hezbollah!" isn't an argument; it's an admission that you can't defend the claim on its own merits. If the IDF truly deserves the title of "the most moral army," then defend that claim directly instead of constantly reaching for someone else's sins. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Ibman: 1:54pm On Jun 21 |
Anyone who condemn Israel is utterly Evil. Iran is an evil Nation which has been funding terrorism must stop attacking Israel through its proxies in Lebanon. Thumbs 👍 up to Israel for being determined to uproot the the evil ones and for all because if they don't they will continue to attack and kill its citizens through the proxies. the world and so called simphatizer know this and still support Iran because of wickedness and hatred for Israel. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Mandesz(m): 1:57pm On Jun 21 |
Infact u think one of the terrorist sympathizers own nairaland. Seun has gently transformed to one of them DeltaBachelor: |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by TheStoriesOfMan: 2:01pm On Jun 21 |
cococandy:The reason I'm shocked is because you are not a fan of politics. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Unibenfucker(m): 2:01pm On Jun 21 |
MrEar:so for your mind iran defeated israel abi. Where is Ayatollah today and where is Israel prime minister. Ayatollah is 6feet down while bibi is still alive |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Arrowhead71: 2:03pm On Jun 21 |
educatedfool:We are at war with sworn enemies who vowed to exterminate entire Israelis ....and they showed it by lunching the war against Israel....so for me morality is not in war but survival whether Israel is moral or not...because if we go by morality Iran regime should not have killed her own Iranian citizens in their ten of thousands just for protesting My point is Isreal will give all Terrorists terror for terror |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by Mattswaggz: 2:20pm On Jun 21 |
Originalsly:CNN, the liberal media house?. ![]() |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by NoWam: 2:21pm On Jun 21 |
OnionBandit:The bone of contention is that he changed his views when he saw the amount of innocent civilians and babies 👶 being killed in Gaza AIPAC influence on American politicians and policy iso deep rooted dem plenty on paylist |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by cococandy(f): 2:21pm On Jun 21 |
TheStoriesOfMan:Only American politics. American funds go towards supporting isreal to the tune of billions of dollars every year. Funded but American tax payers’ money. That’s one reason I care. But it really doesn’t take interest in politics to see how terrible it is to mow children down in the streets. Even if they’re Muslim kids. We certainly would never forgive or forget a bunch of terrorists murdering American kids en masse. I don’t see why that consideration can’t be extended to kids elsewhere. |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by kenex4ever(m): 2:22pm On Jun 21 |
MrEar:You definition of defeat must have been learnt from a deranged individual. It's only a sick person that will go to war, lose his king/supreme leader, lose 70% of top officials, 10% injured, the remaining 20% traumatized. Major infrastures destroyed, your air and water ways taken over and Will still claim the to be the WINNER |
| Re: "What Utter Nonsense" - Piers Morgan Reacts To Netanyahu's Tweet. by cyprex: 2:31pm On Jun 21 |
I am surprised that some persons doubt Netayanhu. To an average Zionist, IDF is been extremely cautious. Netayanhu is obviously a Zionist and to him, going by the standard of other Zionist the Palestinians in Gaza should uld be wiped out. A few Gazans still breath owing to the generosity of the IDF |
Piers Morgan Reacts To Trump's Post Depicting Himself As Jesus • 'This Is Embarrassing' - Piers Morgan Reacts To Trumps Truth Message • Biden To Netanyahu: ‘we Won’t Be Able To Support You’ If You Don’t Change Course • 2 • 3 • 4
Ali Ahmad Khomeini Says They Would "Erase Israel" • La Palma Eruption Enters 'New Explosive Phase'(Pics, Video) • President Barack Obama Arrives Ethiopia (Photos)