Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry (5409 Views)
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by vr0xen: 6:33am On Jun 24 |
Gods people their sins must be forgiven by Jehovah |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by geoworldedu: 6:33am On Jun 24 |
I wonder why people are amazed that Israel is targeting children. Killing children has always been a command given to them by their gods right from the bible days. Don't forget, their god directly killed all the firstborns of the Egyptians too. Imagine Mohammed Salah had a child in those days and because of their 'Tinubu's disobedience to god, their god had to kill Mohammed Salah's firstborn and the firstborn of millions of people. Chai ![]()
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by orisa37: 6:34am On Jun 24 |
CROOKED COOKS BY THE UN. |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Arrowhead71: 6:36am On Jun 24 |
Mirasteel:But they are in your country living right beside your house and nobody kicks them out ..... The hatred for you and your Terrorists brothers is higher than that you claim is against Israel..... Go fix your Terrorists ridden country and leave Isreal alone |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Cleanmouth: 6:38am On Jun 24 |
If not that Israel is a strong nation, these Arabs would have wiped them out of the map long before I was born. |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by aswani(m): 6:39am On Jun 24 |
g0ldenval:So children should be killed despite not doing anything wrong. We know Jews don't believe in the New testament but I assume you are a Christian, open your bible to Matthew 8:16. Some of you people here are scary! |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Kelvin3476: 6:40am On Jun 24 |
MrEar:Ur beloved Hamas killed both children and everyone else without discriminating . U can change as many moniker as possible , but one thing is certain ( I WILL NEVER STOP WAILING AND CRYING BITTERLY )🤣 |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Arrowhead71: 6:42am On Jun 24 |
Sccarrr:The difference is ....Israel was minding her Business when your Terrorists brothers go attacked them and killed them in thousands..rape them and killed and abducted babies.... So Israel then went after your Brothers Terrorists who decided to go hide among their families and continue lunching missiles into Israel...just as the Terrorists and Bandits do in your own country and all of you are applauding them |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by socoharley: 6:42am On Jun 24 |
Abeg make Iran blow up this bloody nation called Isreal... ![]() |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by sweetkev(m): 6:44am On Jun 24 |
Obaofaba:Says by someone who practice a religion that love splitting blood and causing problems in the world. |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Arrowhead71: 6:45am On Jun 24 |
Obaofaba:Well your Ayatollah and co are already resting in pieces in hell ......courtesy of Netanyahu special gifts to them |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by kullozone(m): 6:49am On Jun 24 |
Next time, they should try to separate themselves from their te rrorist parents, so that they won't be casualties. |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Kushites: 6:50am On Jun 24*. Modified: 7:13am On Jun 24 |
Ewedegubbler:SHUT UP AND USE YOUR BRAIN. UNDER WHOSE LAW DO YOU JUSTIFY THE KILLING OF 1000 BY KILLING 500,000? DID YOU CREATE YOURSELF, OR DON'T YOU BELIEVE IN GOD? WHICH RELIGION ARE YOU OBSERVING THAT AUTHORIZES SUCH A WILDLY DISPROPORTIONATE RESPONSE? IT CAN'T BE THE OLD TESTAMENT WHICH PRESCRIBES AN EYE FOR AN EYE. NOT 500 EYES FOR AN EYE. AND IT CAN'T BE THE NEW TESTAMENT WHICH CONDEMNED THE OLD TESTAMENT AS TOO HARSH AND VINDICTIVE, AND SAID INSTEAD, ''BLESSED ARE THE PEACEMAKERS''. SO UNDER WHOSE SPIRITUAL LAW ARE YOU OPERATING? WHO AUTHORISED ISRAEL TO SLAUGHTER HUMAN BEINGS WITH SUCH A MASSIVELY DISPROPORTIONATE RESPONSE OF COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT? HUMAN BEINGS CREATED BY GOD? YOU ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF YOUR NAKED HYPOCRISY. IF THE NIGERIAN MILITARY DOES SOMETHING SIMILAR BY MASS BOMBING YOUR REGION BECAUSE OF THE ACTIONS OF SOME TERRORISTS THERE, YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO SCREAM BLUE MURDER. WHY SHOULD IT BE ONE RULE FOR YOU AND ANOTHER RULE FOR OTHERS? TO THE POINT THAT YOU PUBLICLY SUPPORT THE MASS BOMBING OF CHILDREN? CHILDREN? WHO DID THIS TO YOU? YOU'RE A MESS. THE ENERGY YOU EMIT IS A BOOMERANG. THAT'S THE ANCIENT LAW OF KARMA. IF YOU EMIT THE ENERGY OF INJUSTICE AND COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT, IT WILL CIRCLE BACK TO YOU, ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. THIS IS UNIVERSAL LAW THAT HAS EXISTED FOR MILLIONS OF YEARS. YOU CAN'T ESCAPE IT. SO KEEP SUPPORTING GENOCIDE, YOU HEAR? YOUR MAKER IS WATCHING YOU. AND HE'S TRILLIONS OF TIMES MORE POWERFUL THAN NETANYAHU, IDF AND TRUMP. |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Arrowhead71: 6:50am On Jun 24 |
EponObi:Another arrest warrant.....what happened to the first warrant... What happened to the ICC prosecutor that issued the first warrant... he is under house arrest for corruption What happened to Ramaphosa who started the case against Netanyahu .... he is totally confused and xenophobic Millions of you cannot dare Netanyahu...including your America or Trump ....then you will know the meaning of Mossad |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Validated: 6:52am On Jun 24 |
hatchy:Hard topic, if October 7 did not happen none of these would have happened. Those who cheered October 7 forgot that Nathanyahu promised them something. |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Arrowhead71: 6:53am On Jun 24 |
Obaofaba:It seems you just join Nairaland Israel enemies section....you need a lot of catching up to do .... But briefly...Israel has attacked Iran more than 4 times and killed their supreme leader like dogs |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Typing: 6:55am On Jun 24 |
Kushites:It's the same KARMA of October 07, that affected Palestine. When Hamas murdered Women and Children in Israel. Una don dey shout genocide now when KARMA befall Hamas and it's People |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by kullozone(m): 6:55am On Jun 24 |
Obaofaba:Are you talking about the same Israel that killed supreme terrorist or which one? ![]() In case, your brain is getting rusty there are still highlights on the Internet of how Israel toyed with them, and they started firing missiles aimlessly... Most of which were intercepted btw.Israel had agents everywhere in Iran and also took control of their airspace for precision attacks.
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by antimason(m): 6:56am On Jun 24 |
Shebi you would give birth too. May your kids pay for your sins too g0ldenval: |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Arrowhead71: 6:56am On Jun 24 |
GreenCovering:Have you forgotten so soon that when they attack and killed Israelis in Australia Beach this year ..the entire Northern Nigeria Muslims were rejoicing openly and celebrating on the street live on Television |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Sccarrr(m): 7:02am On Jun 24 |
lastmessenger: Arrowhead71:no one is applauding hamas here, the war didn't start in 2023, we know most of you guys are half-baked that just come online to spit ignorance tho |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Kushites: 7:02am On Jun 24 |
Typing:SHUT UP AND STOP PRETENDING YOU DON'T KNOW THAT COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT IS EVIL AND UNJUSTIFIABLE. YOU KNOW IT IS, BECAUSE IF IT HAPPENED TO YOUR PEOPLE, YOU WOULD SCREAM INJUSTICE TO HIGH HEAVENS. SO SHUT UP AND STOP PRETENDING YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT WE'RE SAYING. YOU UNDERSTAND. AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, YOUR MAKER KNOWS YOU UNDERSTAND. AND THAT SHOULD TROUBLE YOU. |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by obeegee: 7:03am On Jun 24 |
Nothing will happen Zero consequences |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by thinkmoney(m): 7:03am On Jun 24 |
CodeTemplar:Which school you later graduate from? Vet information, this oft repeated propaganda that Netanyahu even trumpeted has been long proven to be a lie |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by g0ldenval(f): 7:06am On Jun 24 |
antimason:I know you're a muslim missile fall on your household inshallah |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Fiscus105(m): 7:07am On Jun 24*. Modified: 12:59pm On Jun 24 |
MrEar:Medical doctors from which side oo? What did you want Hamas medical doctors to say? Even Al Jazeera, the news outlets. Are they neutral in their news reportage? Go to East today and ask people about IPOB. 99% will say Nigeria govt is treating them(IPOB) badly, even when it obvious that, this people are killing their own people. |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Arrowhead71: 7:08am On Jun 24 |
geoworldedu:It was Egypt that targeted and killed all the sons born to Israel ....reason an Israeli woman went and drop moses his son on the pool where pharaoh daughter use to swim.... you have read Bible upside down because of your hatred for Israel ..... and when Egyptian receive their reward for that you are here qoating only one side of the story Just like you guys hide Hamas Palestinians genocide against Israel by killing thousands of Israelis within hours but focus on the reward Israel gave back to them |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by antimason(m): 7:09am On Jun 24 |
A very proud one, but since because of your bigotry you've lost your humanity side. You deserve my subtle prayers. Ameen g0ldenval: |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Artsbeat(m): 7:09am On Jun 24 |
What about the October massacre that involved woman and children. What will UN call that? |
| Re: Israel Delibrately Targeted Gaza Children Resulting In Genocide - U.N Inquiry by Hussein035: 7:11am On Jun 24 |
hatchy:YOU TRULY TYPED RUBBISH ARE YOU AWARE ISRAEL WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR 9/11 AND OCTOBER 7, go to TikTok find out. ARE YOU AWARE HEZBOLLAH AND HAMAS WERE CREATED TO RESIST USA AND ISRAEL INVADING PALESTINE AND LEBANON. why must your people be going to another people country to overthrow their government and kill people just to steal land and oil ARE YOU AWARE A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY (USA) Created and sponsored ALQAEDA, ISIS, BOKO HARAM, go to your TikTok and verify Christianity and Israel are the problem of the world yet you christians still blame Islam Go to TikTok and verify before you type another nonsense |
Trump Orders US Withdrawal From 66 International Organisations,including U.N • SA Names "Fantastic A-team" In Genocide Case Against Israel (PIX) • Russia vetoes U.N. Security Action On Ukraine As China Abstains • 2 • 3 • 4
Cape Town; In A Divided City, Many Blacks See Echoes Of White Superiority • Ten Youngest Current World Leaders • 'NEPA' Strikes In South Africa!