Stats: 3,328,967 members, 8,438,186 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:51 AM

Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsSenegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 (13120 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by Angelfrost(m): 9:31pm On Jun 26
4 more goals, and they just might sneak into that playoff group of best losers.
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by udemzyudex(m): 9:33pm On Jun 26
Senegal don qualify. grin
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by Edoreborn: 9:36pm On Jun 26
Ekaka14:
4-0 loading ....
Iraq has crumbled grin
abeg make dem mo score again ooo..na under 3.5 i carry am oo...4-0..e don cut
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by prinsam30: 9:36pm On Jun 26
See wetin Norway dey play abeg wasted chances
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by prinsam30: 9:39pm On Jun 26
Another one Senegal is on fire this nite
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by MyAmericandream(f): 9:41pm On Jun 26
Why didn’t they use this same energy on their previous game. Stuuupid boys.
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by zeenaman: 9:43pm On Jun 26
MyAmericandream:
They played very well against France, but stupid as you said
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by dominique(mod): 9:43pm On Jun 26
tiswell:
This Senegal aren't getting 3 more goals tonight.
Nothing is so special about them sad
You were saying?
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by Sirseedorf(m): 9:46pm On Jun 26
Can Senegal qualify for the next round even without having four points?
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by DoctorAyukebot(m): 9:46pm On Jun 26
MyAmericandream:
Can't you guys always say things without insults..What a culture
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by Usmanovic95(m): 9:47pm On Jun 26
I just can't imagine what countries like Iraq, Curacao, panama and Uzbekistan dey find for world cup . Can FIFA just return the tournament back to the old 32 teams format.
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by secpowell: 9:47pm On Jun 26
Previous opponent was stronger.
MyAmericandream:
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by DoctorAyukebot(m): 9:48pm On Jun 26
As it stands the are at 3 points +1 and have very likely qualified
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by SixSeven: 9:48pm On Jun 26
Omoawoke:
Senegal!

I almost gave up on that country when I heard their coach saying some Islamic dedication stuffs and how Islam is more important than anything in the world

Another black African country gone and dusted with phooolishness
The score is now 4-0

Question C

Do you want to update your earlier conclusion or you acknowledge that you rushed to premature conclusion?
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by bamvik(m): 9:48pm On Jun 26
Usmanovic95:
I just can't imagine what countries like Iraq, Curacao, panama and Uzbekistan dey find for world cup . Can FIFA just return the tournament back to the old 32 teams format.
And your mighty super Eagles no qualify o grin
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by prinsam30: 9:49pm On Jun 26
MyAmericandream:
Na U dey mind dem rubbish players
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by Hemanwel(m): 9:49pm On Jun 26
As it stands, some teams with three points will surely qualify. But the stronger your three points, the more likely you will qualify.

Any team on three points with a very strong goal difference qualifies
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by prinsam30: 9:50pm On Jun 26
So this mumu people for score like this na wa ooo
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by DoctorAyukebot(m): 9:50pm On Jun 26
Sirseedorf:
Yes..
As of a few hours back Scotland was the 8th team on the best losers scale with 3 points and -3 goals
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by prinsam30: 9:51pm On Jun 26
Aswear this keeper na confirm OTU him don go play bet aswear nothing U fit tell me
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by R0LL0N(m): 9:52pm On Jun 26
5 0
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by dominique(mod): 9:52pm On Jun 26
5-0
Senegal no gree calm dowm
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by Inspirer1: 9:53pm On Jun 26
DoctorAyukebot:
Yes..
As of a few hours back Scotland was the 8th team on the best losers scale with 3 points and -3 goals
Okay, that implies that Senegal is currently above them
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by AngelicBeing: 9:53pm On Jun 26
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by greypencils:
Sirseedorf:
It will take a miracle. These number of goals scored against Iraq would help erase the deficit in their goal difference though.
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by Passionnn: 9:54pm On Jun 26
MyAmericandream:
with This scoreline they can still still make it as Best loser
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by DoctorAyukebot(m): 9:54pm On Jun 26
yemmit90:
Many teams are on 4 points already,they will likely go home. Even Ghana seem not to totally save at this point because they may heavily lose to experienceed Croatians who will do everything possible to stay pass group stage.
Are you saying these out of disdain for the Ghanaian team or after a careful mathematical analysis. Ghana has already qualified as it stands and that's irrespective of their next match outcome. At least two or three teams will equally qualify with 3 points and Senegal might just be one of them
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by Usmanovic95(m): 9:54pm On Jun 26
bamvik:
Are we from the same confederation?
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by DoctorAyukebot(m): 9:55pm On Jun 26
greypencils:
It will take a miracle. These number of goals scored against Iraq might help erase the deficit in their goal difference.
They will definitely qualify..
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by HumbleOptimist(m): 9:55pm On Jun 26
This Senegal na Mumu. Goals wey them suppose score against Norway. Nansense.
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by TheBreastSucker(m): 9:59pm On Jun 26
I will go on boobiy sokcking spree this night grin
Re: Senegal Vs Iraq: World Cup 2026 (5 - 0) On 26th June 2026 by prinsam30: 10:01pm On Jun 26
bamvik:
Almighty Italy and Poland too no qualify abeg make Una rest jor
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

AFCON 2021: Senegal Vs Zimbabwe (1 - 0) On 10th January 2022Senegal Vs Algeria: AFCON Finals (0 - 1) Full TimeSenegal Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-20 World Cup (2 - 1) Full Time234

Messi's Return To Barcelona Not Ruled Out By XaviSam Sodje, Others Accused Of Match Fixing.BREAKING: Nigerian Govt Releases N471.8 Million For Payment Of S/eagles, Falcons

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)