The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto - Sports - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto (17228 Views)
| The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Great100000(op): 5:40pm On Jul 05 |
The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted a Cheering Crowd Outside a Hotel in Toronto. Watch the clip here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=boeMoZyJhSM?si=w5PZWT0tiG0hE1zp
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by EyeCumInPeace: 7:05pm On Jul 05 |
By the time Spain is thru with them tomorrow, he will be back in Portugal cursing disappointed crowd outside his hotel. 😁 |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Amovingman: 9:10pm On Jul 06 |
Egypt go shock Argentina 2mao Make Messi no worry |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Amovingman: 9:10pm On Jul 06 |
In your dream abi EyeCumInPeace:Portugal way don rig ham |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Oo0Oo0Oo0: 9:11pm On Jul 06 |
Some people go think say na AI |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Seunpapa65: 9:11pm On Jul 06 |
EyeCumInPeace:Them no dey play am with mouth Ronaldo have paid his due to football he doesn't owe anyone anything |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by ipobarecriminals: 9:11pm On Jul 06 |
the GOAT himse .If PORTUGAL reach FINAL .Go's willing,I'll watch it live ![]() |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Reggzy: 9:11pm On Jul 06 |
Lol, me and you know Spain ain't winning any shit ![]() EyeCumInPeace: |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by SEGLIZ: 9:13pm On Jul 06*. Modified: 10:04pm On Jul 06 |
Seunpapa65:thank you just the simple point. the guy has sailed against tide and succeeded, fought on all fronts and won, took his battles to all territories that he could within the shortest period yet conquer them all. CR7 is an EMPEROR and not a King, he formed an Empire and not a Kingdom. he has added flare and happiness to all football fans. those hating on him has forgotten they do much of the PR for him than even his main fan base. he has fans from both ends, the hating fans that can't stop following even when they felt like they hate him and those that get illuminated by the mention of CR7. he has paid his dues truly, foes should just allow him enjoy this passing facet with grace. |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by oluwaseyi0: 9:14pm On Jul 06 |
Amovingman:Cape Verde is probably the most difficult match Argentina will play in this tournament |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by PheelzAlmighty: 9:20pm On Jul 06 |
The real goat 🐐 CR7 ororo A king I stand, restan and Pakistan |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Lanre1st(m): 9:23pm On Jul 06 |
ipobarecriminals:Live or only wish or for your dream? Anyway, apologies, I don't know you bank account |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by DeltaBachelor(m): 9:23pm On Jul 06 |
Wow ! A Legend indeed . Ororo |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by richmond500: 9:25pm On Jul 06 |
In popularity, he is up there with MJ |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by free2ryhme: 9:29pm On Jul 06 |
Great100000:see how messi will want to replicate same |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Semaj77(m): 9:33pm On Jul 06 |
I'm not a die hard fan of either Messi or Ronaldo , I've always liked the old masters ( Maradona and Pele ) and a few of the more recent players like Ronaldinho , R9 and Zidane but I've noticed that Messi fans have this deep seethed hatred for Ronaldo but Ronaldo fans don't really hate Messi. Messi fans are like psychopaths , I kid you not |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Nicotinekills: 9:34pm On Jul 06 |
A world cup that came to play world cup The goat himself |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Capernum: 9:36pm On Jul 06 |
Fifa is behind Messi. The world world is behind Ronaldo. |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Mrexcell(m): 9:37pm On Jul 06 |
The love is truly very massive. |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Authoreety: 9:37pm On Jul 06 |
Nice one bro ... Im supporting you |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by elevated2: 9:45pm On Jul 06 |
oluwaseyi0:Seconded! I think Argentina would rather play European teams than African teams even though they somehow get lucky at the end of the day. Cape Verde have been the most technical side and even for Argentina. But I would be happy if they Egypt wins the game. |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Demonic01(m): 9:59pm On Jul 06 |
😭😭😭😭 Portugal why ⁉️😢 You lads broke my heart. 💔 |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by lezz(m): 10:02pm On Jul 06*. Modified: 4:27pm On Jul 07 |
The world's greatest footballing attention seeker is going home. Stop using the press to promote a footballer's lack of skill on the field |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Goo0dHardDick: 10:08pm On Jul 06 |
Nicotinekills:Ronaldo has lived his destiny even though I don't like his arrogance sometimes. He remains the goat for me |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by ipobarecriminals: 10:09pm On Jul 06 |
Kid. .Send ur AzA make I dash u $100Lanre1st:u think everybody dey reside in 9ja ? Sidon there |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by oloriooko(m): 10:11pm On Jul 06 |
The end of an illustrious career, a living legend of the game, outstanding achiever, a severely decorated player Well done, bro; time to rest from the hassles of the pitch and enjoy the fruits of your labour Congratulations, Cr7!!! |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Originalsly: 10:13pm On Jul 06 |
Amovingman:Karma is a bitch ... and bitches are unpredictable. I cleaned my crystal ball ... then looked into it ... it showed Argentina suffering a humiliating defeat by an underdog. |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by brightleave(m): 10:22pm On Jul 06 |
He dey owe us world cup. Get that straight 😭 Seunpapa65: |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by Dynamicboss: 10:28pm On Jul 06 |
EyeCumInPeace:They were blown away today not because of the score line but because of the quality play of Spanish football |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by tnerro1(m): 10:38pm On Jul 06 |
Oo0Oo0Oo0:You mean” hey hi” like Nigerian politicians 😁 |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by MrGerald(m): 10:39pm On Jul 06 |
Great100000:Greeting and cheering without a world cup no make sense. |
| Re: The Moment Cristiano Ronaldo Greeted A Cheering Crowd Outside A Hotel In Toronto by eleko1: 10:41pm On Jul 06 |
Shut up! He reside in Akron,Ohio.I knw him well . Lanre1st: ![]() |
Video: Moment Cristiano Ronaldo ‘knocked Out’ Camera Man With Powerful Freekick • Lionel Messi Ordered To Demolish His Hotel In Barcelona (Pictures) • Ronaldo Set To Open His 168-Room Hotel In Madrid (Photo) • 2 • 3 • 4
Dolphins Vs Enyimba FC (1 - 1) On 2nd November 2014 • Real Madrid Agree To Personal Terms With Brazilian Goalkeeper Alisson • Okagbare Jumps 7.14m At Diamond League In Qatar
the GOAT himse

? Sidon there