I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha (43980 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by SamuelOamen(op): 10:30am On Jul 21 |
•... A new book by a retired security chief reveals the last moments of a dictator “I did not kill him, he died on top of me,” that was the confession of the lady who was with former military Head of State, Gen. Sani Abacha, when he suddenly passed on.https://thenationonlineng.net/l-did-not-kill-him-he-died-on-top-of-me-says-mistress-of-late-head-of-state-gen-sani-abacha/
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Stephen0mozzy: 10:55am On Jul 21 |
Hmmmm... And the story/rumour about Apple naim we don hear all these while. Could this be how the mythology that Adam and Eve ate apple also spread? Abi Apple is also coitus? 🤔 |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by RichBoy247: 11:07am On Jul 21 |
Listen to a senseless security man giving out sensitive national information |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Validated: 11:08am On Jul 21 |
FSBoperator:I hope she was a virgin so that the count will be complete |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Gotocourt: 11:23am On Jul 21 |
That is the end of Solomon Grundy ![]() |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Gotocourt: 11:25am On Jul 21 |
FSBoperator:She use y@m legs and grinded him to younder |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by kimjessey2019: 11:32am On Jul 21 |
I believe this story. As Abacha, a sick man see a different fresh babe he go like do . |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by starpower(m): 11:38am On Jul 21 |
RichBoy247:what sensitive in this information, Abi just parlour gossip |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by AndroBlaze: 11:45am On Jul 21 |
The only shame here is after spreading so much sorrow to so many people he died doing what he loved |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by PulaPower: 11:58am On Jul 21*. Modified: 6:44pm On Jul 21 |
Omo, plenty details for here.. But the summary be say, no matter how strong you’re as a man, once you’re the type of man that likes woman too much, then getting you down is just a matter of when.. Abacha loosegaurd. He’s assassination was well planned hence why you’ll never know the real truth regarding his demise.. |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by kettykin: 12:06pm On Jul 21 |
i Knew that the Nigerian deep state will come with their own version of this story , nothing surprises me about Nigeria anymore , |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Svoboda(m): 12:12pm On Jul 21 |
A lot of holes still exist in this version. Abacha was a very fearsome leader even to those close to him. It'd have taken a lot of guts and composure for the lady to fabricate an exit from the villa without arousing suspicion, and then proceed to the hotel and off to the airport to board a 7pm flight to Lagos, while her sister remained in her hotel room. |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by MarketDispatch: 12:13pm On Jul 21*. Modified: 3:56pm On Jul 21 |
SamuelOamen:Why we never see the woman. Also why did Major Al mustapha not capture details of the log book of all the people that entered the villa after he left...this would have showed record of the girls that came to visit Oga |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by iwaeda: 12:19pm On Jul 21 |
You mean no cctv and how can his orderlies allowed the lady to go without checking their oga? Too many gaps. Anyways Abacha is long gone. Dead men don't testify. ![]() |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by nairalanda1(m): 12:28pm On Jul 21 |
iwaeda:You really should read more... you should read about JFK's sleeping around, and the number of times women who were potential security risks had access to him when he was president. He even slept with a woman who was deported on suspicion that she was a spy for a foreign government. |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by nairalanda1(m): 12:31pm On Jul 21 |
PulaPower:People die from coitus induced heart attacks, we even know the mechanism. After all we have had stories about people who died on top of woman on this site, and you didn't start singing conspiracy theories. Make we no dey sing conspiracy theories all the time. Even big men die, and Abacha was not one of Nigeria's good leaders. None of them were. If he had survived, Nigeria would have still ended up being a wretched nation. Most of your leaders like to talk about imperalists, but won't do the hard work of making the nation strong enough to fight imperialists. |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by nairalanda1(m): 12:36pm On Jul 21 |
Amachree warned that power is transient and no condition is permanent.These last words are the ones that most people who spread theory that Abacha died from assasination or something refuse to face. At the end, you can surround yourself with all the security, take all the precautions and death will come and deal with you at the end of the day. Let's stop the idea that big men cannot die without conspiracy. Big men die with conspiracy and sometimes like other people. Pesin wey dey live under high stress, prbably not taking his drugs...no wonder him kpeme on top of woman. |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Didijiji: 12:41pm On Jul 21 |
He was knacking his babe and her sister or what This story is confusething me Money is a bastard It can make u knack daughter and mama like i |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Mrfeel: 1:14pm On Jul 21 |
That igbo lady must be very very pretty for the stone-hearted dictator to have a cardiac arrest on top of her |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by voortrekker966: 1:15pm On Jul 21 |
Who is the most successful and richest female most beautiful Igbo pharmacist? We'll start from there to unravel the real identity of the woman Abacha slept with. |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Mrfeel: 1:21pm On Jul 21 |
voortrekker966:And what makes you think she will be the most successful igbo female pharmacist? Cause she slept with abacha ? Even if she's still alive she won't be in Nigeria she might be living a quiet simple life abroad |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Diamond098454(f): 1:36pm On Jul 21 |
Hahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣 hahaha Hmmmm this country hahaha hahaha Nawa ooooo Old men ridding young girls should be very careful Senator Ned and CO |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by adaxme(m): 1:40pm On Jul 21*. Modified: 4:42pm On Jul 21 |
Na woa ..just when u thought peace Will return to the cyber space. Another dose of violence is released |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by bestman09(m): 1:41pm On Jul 21 |
Power and money good o. Imagine telling your girl friend to leave her sister for you for the night and she accepts with happiness! |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by Kobicove(m): 1:41pm On Jul 21 |
I'm sure he was going harder! harder!! harder!!! ![]() |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by nnamokenna(m): 1:43pm On Jul 21 |
Who else clicked on the thread just to see a picture of the lady? |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by muyico(m): 1:44pm On Jul 21 |
Not apple 🍎🍏 again ??. Not Ethiopia women |
| Re: I Did Not Kill Him, He Died On Top Of Me Says Mistress Of Late Abacha by lawani(m): 1:44pm On Jul 21 |
General Abacha was killed with magun a charm placed on a lady to kill anyone that sleeps with her while doing so. The charm was placed on his girlfriend by Enoch Adeboye of the RCCG. The lady is an Igbo woman based in the UK I believe |
Abioye Oladeji: IPOB Terrorists Kidnap A Yoruba Man & Threaten To Kill Him • Bayelsa At 25: Late Abacha Remains Our Hero, Says Diri • Tinubu Is A Hypocrite:gambari Should ‘ve Been Confined To Late Abacha's Past. • 2 • 3 • 4
MURIC: "Fayose Wants To Set Nigeria On Fire, Nobody Should Blame Muslims For..." • A Political Thread For "Old" Eastern Region (south East And South South) • DSS Uncovers Sponsors Of August 1 Protest, Warns Against Action
Viewing this topic: mmboye(m), dammyco(m), AkintheDBA, regenerateman(m), Cheryphb, DEROXMAN and 16 guest(s)