Stats: 3,155,247 members, 7,825,942 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

NYSC 2014 Batch C House - NYSC (675) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch C House (1386819 Views)

NYSC 2014 Batch C States' Of Deployment Library / NYSC 2014 BATCH C Abuja Corpers, Let's Meet Here!!! / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (672) (673) (674) (675) (676) (677) (678) ... (1276) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by dstnd: 6:58pm On Oct 08, 2014
[quote author=rashfat post=26975094][/quote]I go entta ds sat oooo d coonvoo no b ma. Biz na to colleeeeeect sati comot!abi u wan mke I com chop foorr ur auuz
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 6:58pm On Oct 08, 2014
niceeric:

lobatan oo
what is this one talking about
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by wordsplay(m): 6:58pm On Oct 08, 2014
sabiguy:

One sided retard! Lol
Very true dumbass! One sided retard, we all know who that is? grin grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 7:00pm On Oct 08, 2014
Ayomax:

uncle you can lie ooo!!! you once wrote that USA denied you visa n you will try to reapply after your nysc. abi you don turn to X-Men (Days of Future Past)
www.nairaland.com/1482362/general-u.s.a-student-visa-enquiries-part5/499#25681186
Oh boy! shocked. AY you badt o. Another yansh opening. undecided

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Idboyostic(m): 7:02pm On Oct 08, 2014
sabiguy:

Since you care to know....No the tatts wasn't in Malaysia. Did it in Newyork ! Suck it in if you ain't got any other reasonable thing to say
Kai!!! OverSabi, who asked you where you drew ur tatto. Me am just saying definitely that tattoo of urs is not from Malaysia....but ur OverSabi spirit no gri u close mouth....until u mentioned "Newyork"....abeg no vex oo....where for new york, u sabi say I never enter plane b4.....but I get other source to confirm
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 7:02pm On Oct 08, 2014
cheesy cheesy cheesy this thread is funny
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Jaylord1(m): 7:02pm On Oct 08, 2014
Hello peeps, I need help on this one, a friend made a mistake
during registration and picked foreign university instead of Nigeria,
later she found her way round it wen the office in ilupeju said dey
av rectified it, but now after paying the 4k,she got this SMS saying
' Dear .... ...... ...., we confirmed your payment of 4000 for the
value-added service. Please proceed to complete your online
registration.' She is so confused cos has done the registration.. On
going bk to a cafe today to see what z wrong,it kept telling her that
the matric no has bin used already I gues with another email...What
is the way out? Chaoooo
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by oyeludef(m): 7:03pm On Oct 08, 2014
sabiguy:

Since you care to know....No the tatts wasn't in Malaysia. Did it in Newyork ! Suck it in if you ain't got any other reasonable thing to say
guy it seems you r too big for us here o. why did u even decide to come nd serve naija in d first place(u r doing d country a favour i guess)? i suggest u dnt waste ur time on dis forum why not go nd hangout wit ur "type". MR TOURIST
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 7:03pm On Oct 08, 2014
Idboyostic:
Kai!!!

I'll skip
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Ayomax(m): 7:03pm On Oct 08, 2014
jennyesh:
U went as far as digging ds up??...... Talk abt sm1 bn gainfully employed
it's nothing, I did that within 2mins. don't tell anybody I work for the CIA

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by noordean(m): 7:05pm On Oct 08, 2014
sodiqyinka:
Bro, you shouldnt come on here and talk to people anyhow. You can always correct people the proper way. No need to mention his dad or something. The guy advises peeps. He is not misleading them. I can also tell you not to pay ANYONE for your posting after 14th. I guess its advisable to get ur call up number or whatever you chooses to use down to your contact before friday cos they send those to sidmach to work on. So its not advisable to wait till tuesday. And i'm saying it boldly now, if you still doubt the authenticity of the post, drop just ur jamb reg number and wait till next wednesday, i'll tell you your state of deployment and wait for you to see if i'm wrong come 28th. I need not prove anything on this thread again though. I just don't want people to believe what is not true. Cheers.
Cheers!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by rashfat(m): 7:06pm On Oct 08, 2014
jennyesh:
I just dey o... Ds one wey u no wan invite me for ur convo abi u no need family membrs thr?

U no dey close 2 Ilorin na. I dey plan 2 put am here on Sunday, sey anybody wey go fit make am, then i o come drop my contacts. U r invited sis
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 7:06pm On Oct 08, 2014
oyeludef:
guy it seems you r too big for us here o.

Lol... How him take big for us
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Claroo(m): 7:08pm On Oct 08, 2014
rashfat:
Whr r d elders of ds house? Claroo, Akerry, Luvlycutebay, Horlawoomey etc. Make una con settle ds e-fight ooo
No need to settle e-fight broda mi,e-fight go settle himself.
Aw ur convo go be nah,whr u dey put tent dat day. I don miss convo rice grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by oyeludef(m): 7:09pm On Oct 08, 2014
Ayomax:

uncle you can lie ooo!!! you once wrote that USA denied you visa n you will try to reapply after your nysc. abi you don turn to X-Men (Days of Future Past)
www.nairaland.com/1482362/general-u.s.a-student-visa-enquiries-part5/499#25681186
LOL . nairaland is such a small forum. awaitin explanation
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Ayomax(m): 7:09pm On Oct 08, 2014
sabiguy:

Lol you went as far as digging out my post and yes did u read it well? 2007/08 I was denied and went somewhere else for diploma and somewhere else for bsc.... So whats d deal?

You r so retarded
oga no make me open another link for you ooo.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by jennyesh(f): 7:11pm On Oct 08, 2014
Ayomax:

it's nothing, I did that within 2mins. don't tell anybody I work for the CIA
loll.. Ok i won't.. But on a serious note ur bigger dan dis abeg.. Just overlook.. No b every rain wey fall person dey bring out bucket
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Mogenerous(f): 7:12pm On Oct 08, 2014
Countdown to this page hitting page number 700! Abeg, who get better yan biko
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by rashfat(m): 7:13pm On Oct 08, 2014
dstnd:
I go entta ds sat oooo d coonvoo no b ma. Biz na to colleeeeeect sati comot!abi u wan mke I com chop foorr ur auuz

I dey reason Broadway. Na dia i dey plan 2 host my frnds
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Idboyostic(m): 7:13pm On Oct 08, 2014
sabiguy:

I'll skip u.
the same way u will get to skip me when u see me @ Iyana Ipaja Camp.....abeg sha do me that favour, sharply go back to newyork city b4 Nov 5 to clean that dead tattoo of urs off....b4 Camp guyz begin use u laff.....come begin dey whine u after u dan tell dem say na Newyork city....u get d tattoo. And pls don't come to the Camp with that stud of urs, claiming 50cent for us....don't throw it away oo, just kip it....Until dem free u enter US of A
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 7:13pm On Oct 08, 2014
Ayomax:

Hahahahaha
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by omolizzy(f): 7:14pm On Oct 08, 2014
As I get dis C14 forum with lots of fun n laughter,make I knw wetin cause am of I go AY show.........tank u all for making me laff
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by jennyesh(f): 7:15pm On Oct 08, 2014
rashfat:

U no dey close 2 Ilorin na. I dey plan 2 put am here on Sunday, sey anybody wey go fit make am, then i o come drop my contacts. U r invited sis
ah ilorin... Ok lets do it ds way.. Do d ilorin own den later u come do am for me d family way
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by wordsplay(m): 7:15pm On Oct 08, 2014
Ayomax:

Dudeeee............confirmed! U're a Very good badt guy I swear grin grin na you I suppose give that 4k sef
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by hawdi(m): 7:15pm On Oct 08, 2014
niceeric:
* singing *.....NYSC Power oo......JB Olawumi power ooo.........I will never bow down....i shall never bow down.....

my ATM card won't bow neither lol

Sup people!!....and to my fellow anti 4k activists I say welldone....d worst dat could happen is redeployment.......to those that have bowed to pressure and tension, well,its all good,una try small.....hope camp preps don dey go??
Bro, we gather dey ni...we shall not bow! Redeployment lo maa je last mehn!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Idboyostic(m): 7:16pm On Oct 08, 2014
Claroo:

No need to settle e-fight broda mi,e-fight go settle himself.
Aw ur convo go be nah,whr u dey put tent dat day. I don miss convo rice grin
claroo I see u!!! My Legal adviser toh sure.....sha dey Observe ur boyz
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Claroo(m): 7:16pm On Oct 08, 2014
Mogenerous:
Countdown to this page hitting page number 700! Abeg, who get better yan biko
Wher do u wish to serve jare
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Claroo(m): 7:18pm On Oct 08, 2014
Idboyostic:
claroo I see u!!! My Legal adviser toh sure.....sha dey Observe ur boyz
Baba mi, I sight u oooo. Aw ur side Baba. Shey na Iyana-Ipaja camp u dey come
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 7:18pm On Oct 08, 2014
Idboyostic:
the same way u will get to skip me when u see me @ Iyana Ipaja Camp.....abeg sha do me that favour, sharply go back to newyork city b4 Nov 5 to clean that dead tattoo of urs off....b4 Camp guyz begin use u laff.....come begin dey whine u after u dan tell dem say na Newyork city....u get d tattoo. And pls don't come to the Camp with that stud of urs, claiming 50cent for us....don't throw it away oo, just kip it....Until dem free u enter US of A

Lol... Ohhh my God... I pray we actually see in camp if u r unfortunately posted to Lagos. Look for me. You already know my face! Ohhh God! Is all I can say
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by waksman(m): 7:19pm On Oct 08, 2014
dstnd:
I reep unliorin beta by farr
that's d spirit...

(1) (2) (3) ... (672) (673) (674) (675) (676) (677) (678) ... (1276) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36