Stats: 3,165,665 members, 7,862,045 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 07:13 AM

How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? - Business (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? (19984 Views)

Lists Of Top 10 Football Betting Sites In Nigeria / Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by Nobody: 5:48pm On Oct 28, 2014
ladies if you know your boyfriend is into football betting, then devil is dancing skelewu with your life be that. cos he will never make it through gambling. in gambling the house always win. no matter what they do.
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by passionate88: 5:48pm On Oct 28, 2014
N 208,500.52 with N 100
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by femmy2010(m): 5:48pm On Oct 28, 2014
I realised early in life that I don't win bets why I don't bet.
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by Nobody: 5:49pm On Oct 28, 2014
missberrypop5:
I haven't had a bet but i've seen people win. A friend of mine won 19k in bet9ja. The other won 12 in Nairabet. So many bad market for those who laid a bet when it comes to that match of man u and chelsea. I can bet that no one predicted that score line.
wise people dnt play straight win again, it's most scoring half. If u take 1st half as highest scoring half,na 3 points or more, 2nd half na 2points. Imagine choosing 6games like dat. I chose 2HSH 4 dat game nd it came.
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by just2odd: 5:49pm On Oct 28, 2014
Abimloaded:
maximum is 55k

I make at least 10kd aily on VFL matches...
back to merrybet
hahaha... I love liers
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by ddooskie(m): 5:50pm On Oct 28, 2014
Anthony3850:
lienus, so u just dey win am with '000' ending dem? Not even something like 53,370, and stuffs like dat
grin spotted! Correct observation.
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by chijioke70(m): 5:50pm On Oct 28, 2014
Jimmyo3:
The rate at which fooball betting business is booming nawadays is alarming,there are different types of betting site like naira bet,winas bet, sure bet etc...but the most annoying thing is no matter how good u are when it comes to prediction it not always easy to win...so nairalanders how much have u lost and how much have u won. As for me am a new comer within a month i've lost 11k already.
I can't really calculate how much I have lost but still hoping for my first win. I'm optimistic that before the end of this year God will surprise me with a big win. Amen!
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by yinkeys(m): 5:51pm On Oct 28, 2014
keyzid:
I don't do betting. It's sinful and Allah frowns against that undecided if you work in the proper way, you will earn the proper money. cool
Show us the way then. Money aint so easy to come by this days
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by mikotim(m): 5:53pm On Oct 28, 2014
I have won more than 400,000. Jst b4 the end of last session I won 300k on sat n sun. Its owk to me, I don't no about you.

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by gistmelove(m): 5:54pm On Oct 28, 2014
JustCurious:

The sad truth is that it is not only the unemployed that are into gambling. High School students are now into these practices #Gambling.

yeah my brother.....

that is want we call laziness and deir didnt plan deir future
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by charlesashilo: 5:54pm On Oct 28, 2014
I have a proof which is a s screen shot from the bookie I use. though I don't doubt any one claiming to have one.

It becomes gamble when u are not double sure but when u think through calculated risk u will smile to the bank always.

The problem is that some people wants to make it big at once. But forgers that cinch by cinch makes inch.

Imagine when get at least 10k daily. Its a handsome 300k salary u are paying yourself.

Think through!

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by Nobody: 5:55pm On Oct 28, 2014
yinkeys:
Show us the way then. Money aint so easy to come by this days
You resulted in betting because all your belief now is Money ain't so easy to come by these days Change your believe
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by eleko1: 5:55pm On Oct 28, 2014
embarassed sad sad sad sad :-XInvisible is still fair,tell am to remain DUMB
kevinaduga:
guy u nor get job?.. if u don't have a sensible comment, can't u just shut up and remain invisible??
All these kids on nairaland sef undecided
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by AbuMikey(m): 5:57pm On Oct 28, 2014
thaoriginator:
I won 33,456,80.. I don't av screenshot I woulda post my bet slip.. I played 15 games 200naira and got all.

33 Million Naira, or 33 Million Kwacha grin

Too Hard to Believe bro
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by Toks2008(m): 5:58pm On Oct 28, 2014
masonkz:
They must be earning some good dough, since they have shops opened everywhere for it.

Probably the new "forex" craze.

Sorry bro, there is nothing like forex craze except people who want to grow crazy believeing t is gambling.

It is a calculated risk and if you can learn how to take it slow, you are bound to make consistent profit so please dont equate forex to gambling. If you doubt me just open an account with crazy 10usd and let me take you by the hand if you will not make at least 20% monthly but put 100usd into betting and see what comes out of it.

BTW i will advice anyone who really wants to make substantial income in a realistic way to check my signature. better than any form of betting,gambling,stock trading. Simply amazing. Tested and trusted

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by PassingShot(m): 5:59pm On Oct 28, 2014
shachris03:
The only thing to win is misery. Betting is like a disease. It wouldn't leave you till it destroys you.

Let he who has ears hear.

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by akereconfi: 6:01pm On Oct 28, 2014
I use williamhill and the interesting thing about it is that you can CASH IN if you feel your team is about to lose.

I have won £6400 via accumulating
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by richybanky(m): 6:02pm On Oct 28, 2014
Max is 51K.. Still hoping to win more dan dat.. Futbol bet is a correct business for dose dat use dere brain, nt dose dat want to use #100 to win #100k tho miracle happens sometime sha... I love futbol bet☺
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by ogele: 6:02pm On Oct 28, 2014
I have won 2.7million. I don't play on daily basis. The game is good but only to wise gamblers. I play only on weekends. I go to Pool houses to look for 3 draws... When I follow up any good key bankers they bring, I watch their movement base on week colours from Special Advance, Soccer Research, Capital and Bob Morton.. Once I see 3 draws... I play it one game that am sure to win at home or at away that has 2 point. That 2 point will propelled the point of those 3 draws. Play it 5k. Last weekend I got 4 straigth draws with one home win..... I listen I advice u go to pool house to learn how draws are fixed... Draw are fixed... Mainly England games like Premiership.. Conference, League1 n 2, Championship, Scottish league too. Page me if u need more info: BB PIN 28e179d4. Gambling is not meant for the poor... But remember for those who say Gamble is a sin.... Once u buy a form to contest for any election, u are a gambler... Buhari is a gambler. He is a muslim. Pastor Chris Okotie and Bakare are gamblers too are they not Christians.. And Once u are residing in Nigeria u are born gambler...walkn on Nigerian roads is like gambling. Crossing d express road with climbing foot bridge is gambling. The alfa of a mosque close to my house do cross d express road without d foot bridge..

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by djojo(m): 6:06pm On Oct 28, 2014
Mrkuvuki:
I don't Gamble....I hate the fact that these things are mostly situated where poor folks live esp those Baba ijebu red machines, the funny thing is that these businesses are mostly run by Lebanese folks..
I thought Islam abhors Gambling?

when u dont know something u ask from those that know it. Gambling is a great sin in islam and is not accepted, even is not accepted for anyone that dont do gambling to eat and get anything from it cos that is also a sin
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by akraym(m): 6:07pm On Oct 28, 2014
My highest winning from betting is N280k back then.

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by ceaserian(m): 6:08pm On Oct 28, 2014
I don win up to 150,000.00k
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by justhelp(m): 6:08pm On Oct 28, 2014
won over 300k and lost about 120k but i bought my new window 8 laptop last month with sportbet money, it depends on how you play it sha.
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by doffman: 6:08pm On Oct 28, 2014
" O you who have believed, indeed,
intoxicants, gambling, [sacrificing on] stone
alters [to other than Allaah], and divining
arrows are but defilement from the work of
Satan, so avoid it that you may be
successful.” [Quran 5:90]
Gambling is mentioned in the Quran,
alongside drinking alcohol as an
abomination, a sin, and a grave harm to
mankind. It was made clear that prosperity
does not come through gambling.
Gambling, among many other things,
causes families to break, societies to suffer,
and the economy to deteriorate, damaging
the ethical foundation of any decent
society.
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by Nobody: 6:09pm On Oct 28, 2014
Jimmyo3:
The rate at which fooball betting business is booming nawadays is alarming,there are different types of betting site like naira bet,winas bet, sure bet etc...but the most annoying thing is no matter how good u are when it comes to prediction it not always easy to win...so nairalanders how much have u lost and how much have u won. As for me am a new comer within a month i've lost 11k already.

Welcome to the losers club. Bros, if u love urself, avoid football betting (gambling in general). Apart from losing ur money every now and then, it's also difficult to stop once going into it. If you look at the life of gamblers, how many of them have you seen doing well in life as a result of gambling? In gambling, you keep losing instead of winning. Owners of football betting houses are dwelling in financial affluence and the stakers are putting on bathroom slippers that even have window on the pad. Use ur head abeg. Worst of it is that, in a ticket, once one game cuts, the entire ticket is gone. Now ask urself, it is possible to predict 10 or 12 matches and one doesnt play contrary? It's better you use ur N200 wisely than further taking it to someone who was already rich to further enrich himself. #JustABrotherlyAdvice

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by eleko1: 6:14pm On Oct 28, 2014
sad sad sad sadKeep staking.Have U bet with/sold ur possession yet?If not,try dat,U'll surely. Smile to the bank one day wink wink
sympathysenior:
I ve lost like 35k. No winning yet
sad

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by dyfatai(m): 6:17pm On Oct 28, 2014
Mrkuvuki:

I thought Islam abhors Gambling?
No sir. It condemned it in totalty.

"O you who have believed, indeed, intoxicants,
gambling, [sacrificing on] stone alters [to
other than Allah ], and divining arrows are
but defilement from the work of Satan, so
avoid it that you may be successful." quran 5:19
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by dokunbam(m): 6:18pm On Oct 28, 2014
-N5000k

Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by UcLloyd: 6:23pm On Oct 28, 2014
Beehshorp:
Look carefully at my name so u can call on me in times of distress am a guru in predictions . my p5 techno and e5 Nokia na 1960 money I use buy am. I av won to d extent that I can't remember how many times.. I am not greedy I play to win 17k downwards me no dey find money to appease the gods or build house.. Won't play dis coc today and tomorrow but weekend I resume my business dat has made my ijebu garri every afternoon upgrade to indomie and egg with fanta

Oga I don lose para para! Since ur a guru, help me end this sites career b4 they end mind....how we go relate for ur guru tips
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by eleko1: 6:26pm On Oct 28, 2014
sad angry ;DHope U won't sell Ur pot of soup one day wink cheesy sad embarassedTry/stake more
benega:
5k...
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by eleko1: 6:33pm On Oct 28, 2014
sad cheesy ;DWey una stakeholders?Nah one oPportunity bi dis ooo,
SexyRihanna:
4500 US DOLLARS , i have the hidden secret to it . Lols
Re: How Much Have U Won From Football Betting? by UcLloyd: 6:37pm On Oct 28, 2014
Betting is good, as long as u bet with how much u can afford to lose. Pls, who will help me. With predictions? I don lose para para.

French Firm, Canal+ Group, Offers To Buy Multichoice For $1.69bn / 6 Sure Ways To Earn Passive Income In Nigeria - Nigerianonlinebusiness / Kings Flour Mill Akwa Ibom In Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39