Stats: 3,325,405 members, 8,421,762 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:17 AM

MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry - Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessAdvertsMTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry (3155 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Rooneyboy(op): 9:07am On Oct 31, 2014
Yes !!!

Now 1k for 1GIG

HOLLA .

WHATSAPP ID (ON MY NL SIGNATURE)

For testimonies and my genuineness check out this thread

https://www.nairaland.com/1972595/most-pocket-friendly-mtn-data
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by IRIENBOY(m): 12:24pm On Oct 31, 2014
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Rooneyboy(op): 12:58pm On Oct 31, 2014
IRIENBOY:
Thanks man .
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by solomon2502: 4:28pm On Oct 31, 2014
Jst bought 1gig nw frm rooney boy.. His a trusted fellow
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Rooneyboy(op): 8:43pm On Oct 31, 2014
solomon2502:
Jst bought 1gig nw frm rooney boy.. His a trusted fellow
Thank u very much bro .
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Rooneyboy(op): 8:44pm On Oct 31, 2014
Fresh data available .

Current duration 30 days
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by bigakin: 2:35am On Nov 01, 2014
good one I know is real pls where is your whasapp number I will like to talk to you
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Rooneyboy(op): 5:49am On Nov 01, 2014
bigakin:
good one I know is real pls where is your whasapp number I will like to talk to you
whatsapp number is on my signature
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by ofegge73(m): 9:11am On Nov 01, 2014
rooneyboy, I got my data in a flash,thanks man. will definitely recommend you 24/7 .
I recommend you to anyone who needs this prompt and swift service. you can rech rooneyboy on whatsapp signature
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Seizure: 11:38am On Nov 01, 2014
I wanna buy myself 1gb soonest
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by justhelp(m): 9:31pm On Dec 02, 2014
I need 1g mtn data now
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by thrizzle(m): 12:01pm On Dec 03, 2014
Hm is this a scam
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Tomideee: 4:39pm On Dec 03, 2014
thrizzle:
Hm is this a scam
its not ...
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by thrizzle(m): 5:01pm On Dec 03, 2014
Let me try then
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by habiolah(m): 8:25pm On Dec 04, 2014
Does anyone resell globacom?
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Rooneyboy(op): 1:49pm On Dec 10, 2014
thrizzle:
Hm is this a scam
Oga, this is no scam !!!!

It is very genuine.

Chat me up on whatsapp , I'll sell it for u for that price.
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by switcakes(f): 8:50pm On Dec 12, 2014
Wow I'm really impressed. I have never done this mtn data sharing thingy before talk more of with someone online who I have never seen before. I was skeptical at first but I'm happy I used ur services. Thanks rooneyboy, n within 5mins after I sent the u airtime. Talk bout quick service God bless. grin
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Rooneyboy(op): 9:15pm On Dec 12, 2014
switcakes:
Wow I'm really impressed. I have never done this mtn data sharing thingy before talk more of with someone online who I have never seen before. I was skeptical at first but I'm happy I used ur services. Thanks rooneyboy, n within 5mins after I sent the u airtime. Talk bout quick service God bless. grin
Thanks dear , do enjoy ur DATA
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Nelsman(m): 5:01am On Dec 15, 2014
Rooneyboy, thanx man for ur efficient delivery of MTN data services. Mine really came in a flash. Keep up d good work. Me go buy anoda one before dz week finish sef.
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Rooneyboy(op): 7:57am On Dec 15, 2014
Nelsman:
Rooneyboy, thanx man for ur efficient delivery of MTN data services. Mine really came in a flash. Keep up d good work. Me go buy anoda one before dz week finish sef.
Thanks man for the mention, referrals to friends and colleagues would really be appreciated.
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by SuperModerator: 6:57pm On Dec 21, 2014
I have bought data from many other data resellers here on NL and I can tell you this guy has the cheapest data.
the best part is I got the data immediately after payment
Re: MTN DATA , 1GIG Now 1,000 Naira !!! Hurry by Rooneyboy(op): 8:38pm On Dec 21, 2014
SuperModerator:
I have bought data from many other data resellers here on NL and I can tell you this guy has the cheapest data.
the best part is I got the data immediately after payment
Thanks boss for the mention...... I've got another thread , wld be giving out some free stuffs a few days from today..... Follow the other thread pls.....

I'll try putting the link up on here.
1 Reply

CHEAPEST MTN, ETISALAT DATA @ 1GIG (MTN) = #1200, 1GIG (ETISALAT) = #1200Cheap MTN Data!!! #1200 For 1GBCheapest MTN Monthly Data Bundle 1Gig = 1k (www.nairashopping.com)234

Do You Have Interest In Nigerian Poultry Industry? Then Let Me Know Now!Get Over 50 Millions Gsm Phone Number Databases In Nigeria.Mtn Cheap Heavy Data Plan For Heavy Internet Users For Affordable Discounts