Stats: 3,326,376 members, 8,426,266 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 12:25 AM

Airtel December Surprise Package. - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesAirtel December Surprise Package. (36094 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Nobody: 9:00am On Dec 02, 2014
kenoz:
As I woke up this morning to check my " 200Mb" which remain 150mb. To my greatest surprise, Airtel has added nothing less 400mb to my data.
100mb......oooossshheeeyyyy!

Airtel surely the bestest!
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Elisean(m): 9:01am On Dec 02, 2014
any cheap airtel sub for android ?
Anyone
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by alphaomega(m): 9:08am On Dec 02, 2014
google1:
It's true, i subscribe for airtel operamini bundle yesterday #200 for 100mb
After reading this post, i checked my operamini data plan and saw 250mb..
what r d steps to subscribe? Aw much credit do u nid to load?
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by JerryJJZ(m): 9:11am On Dec 02, 2014
google1:
Woz d code for dat again nahuh
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Ezibless: 9:19am On Dec 02, 2014
Neroze:
dial
Dial *166# 1st to migrate to club 10 padi...
den dial d codes kwa!
Pls do you knw how to port to airtel service?
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Nobody: 9:30am On Dec 02, 2014
jamesbridget13:
person dey beg u?
Who is this one? undecided Troll alert!
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Nobody: 9:32am On Dec 02, 2014
Sattors:
Airtel has really tried.
I subscribed with 2k for 2Giggs and I was surprise to see N10,000 airtel to airtel credit. And for the few days i was allow to use it, i make calls like mad. Meanwhile i could only make calls with it between 12am and 4pm daily till it was N1500 bfore it expired.
Thanks to airtel.
*223# to check urs when ever u recharge
What package are you on pls?
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Htown64(m): 9:35am On Dec 02, 2014
rezzy:
Yawa, i tried the code and was given 100mb
Same here
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by sunrothyme: 9:45am On Dec 02, 2014
Whats sms code for checking data bundle on airtel.
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Nobody: 9:59am On Dec 02, 2014
just dial *141*13*100#
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Tintinnoty(m): 10:20am On Dec 02, 2014
arvinsloane:
Guy, that Ayomi na your babe? I just call her now o... We don already book appointment. grin cheesy
do that at ur risk.....
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Tintinnoty(m): 10:22am On Dec 02, 2014
senator2k9:
Abeg pass me this "AyomL" control on ur dialled calls biko
hummmmm is that y u are here to poke on other pple's babe online
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by agafiya: 10:36am On Dec 02, 2014
jamesbridget13:
i love airtel package. my andriod 4000mb for 2000 naira is working so well. its over one month n i still ve 2067mb. am so glad. weldone airtel
How did you do that pls?
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Romanciella(f): 10:40am On Dec 02, 2014
mtswww the thinf no gree do for my own
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by fredrunner23: 10:58am On Dec 02, 2014
lacum:
pls whats d code for operamini on airtel
Timothy3113, the subscription code for operamini bundles are:
Monthly Opera Bundle valid for 30days cost N300 250MB code *885*1#
Bi-Weekly Opera Bundle valid for 14days cost N200 100MB code *885*2#
Weekly Opera Bundle valid 7days cost N100 50MB code *885*3#
You can also follow airtel on twitter (@airtel_care) for prompt response to issue.
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by frehage: 11:27am On Dec 02, 2014
fredrunner23:
Timothy3113, the subscription code for operamini bundles are:
Monthly Opera Bundle valid for 30days cost N300 250MB code *885*1#
Bi-Weekly Opera Bundle valid for 14days cost N200 100MB code *885*2#
Weekly Opera Bundle valid 7days cost N100 50MB code *885*3#
You can also follow airtel on twitter (@airtel_care) for prompt response to issue.
Can it be used with other browser?
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by html14java(f): 11:29am On Dec 02, 2014
jamesbridget13:
i love airtel package. my andriod 4000mb for 2000 naira is working so well. its over one month n i still ve 2067mb. am so glad. weldone airtel
How do u subscribe dear.
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Nobody: 11:43am On Dec 02, 2014
Sign of even more unbelievable positive development(s) from Airtel if you ask me.
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by jamesbridget13(f): 11:50am On Dec 02, 2014
Damoxy:
maybe u ar using d MB for nairalanding only
my sites re nairaland, facebook, whatsapp, instagram , bbm, i use my uc for alot too. i download too.
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by jamesbridget13(f): 11:52am On Dec 02, 2014
html14java:
How do u subscribe dear.
*437*1# its an andriod plan
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by jamesbridget13(f): 11:53am On Dec 02, 2014
agafiya:
How did you do that pls?
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by jamesbridget13(f): 11:56am On Dec 02, 2014
prince3009:
Who is this one? undecided Troll alert!
lolzzzzzzz no vex too much na. just wanna kid
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Haqq4young(m): 11:58am On Dec 02, 2014
Thank bro x truth
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by agafiya: 11:58am On Dec 02, 2014
jamesbridget13:
Thank you
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Johncuppa(m): 11:59am On Dec 02, 2014
google1:
pls, wat is d code for d airtel #200 suscription or any other one.
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by pappyjoe(m): 12:04pm On Dec 02, 2014
Its really true, I dialed *141*13*200# and I was given 200mg...... Mayb I shuld ave put 1000 instead of 200.

Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by html14java(f): 12:05pm On Dec 02, 2014
jamesbridget13:
kiss kiss
Hope its still active cos thats my next stop
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by jamesbridget13(f): 12:10pm On Dec 02, 2014
html14java:
kiss kiss
Hope its still active cos thats my next stop
it shld cos its a plan. but it doesnt work for all airtel sims. mine is a new club ten padi sim i bought dis september
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by html14java(f): 12:20pm On Dec 02, 2014
Btw... I don dial codes taya*dial *141*13*50#*141*13*200#, even subscribe to club 10 padis come dial the codes again*. Am yet to get even if na 1mb.

Abeg some body should help. I need this mb
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by henryobinna(m): 12:23pm On Dec 02, 2014
jamesbridget13:
[quote author=henryobinna post=28516741
bridget why are you calling me?
Re: Airtel December Surprise Package. by Ugom87(f): 12:24pm On Dec 02, 2014
kenoz:
Try this codes,
*141*13*50#
*141*13*100#
*141*13*200#.
waoo,I tried the codes guess what? I got 250 mb.thanks
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

MTN Surprise Smartphone Plan (4.5GB For N2500)I Got 700mb From Etisalat Surprise PackageAirtel Surprise Package234

This Is Wicked! Paid For Airtime, Was Debited And Yet Never Got The Airtime.Check Out Samsung Galaxy S8 And S8 Plus Price In NigeriaTecno Phantom Pad N9 - A Combination Of Phone And Tablet