Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) - Crime (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) (46963 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by LajaLaba: 6:20pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
darediamond:Iwo ati awon family e ni slave so gbomi dada |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by darediamond(m): 6:25pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Ase o ti e le? ![]() Awe se uto ti tan lenu re ni a? O ye ko a gbo lo ni eru oyinbo. ![]() LajaLaba: |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Janetozi(f): 6:25pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
kenex4ever:are u refferinq to ur sisters? U mean ur sister started prostitution at the age of 13 & 14? Sorry dear, that is a different ball game here. Ur sisters started prostituting either because they are possessed by evil spirit to the extent that they can't control their sexual urge. They can't just afford spending a day without selling their body for money. & they enjoy what they are doing. But this poor girl case is different, the man would have destroy her womb with his oversized peni!s, that is y she killed him. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by aurenflani: 6:28pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Ifeann:Qouting the Qur'an out of contest? I am not surprise. " Kill those that refused to take me as the master". Your Bible is saying via Jesus through Luke. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Fash20: 6:28pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Janetozi:see dis 1 too. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Lilimax(f): 6:35pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
A 14years old girl marrying a 35 years old Nwamkpi Little wonder VVF abounds in this part of the country? Error of highest order ![]() |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by LajaLaba: 6:41pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
darediamond:Alawada kerikeri adiye kowe oyinbo orika |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by KMB: 6:44pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Either way she fought her corner. If they murder her she died fighting. She was able to lessen one of many perverts and save another young girl's life. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by darediamond(m): 6:45pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Bi oyinbo mu tea, ma mu'ko gbigbona. Tankansu ni gbogbore!! ![]() LajaLaba: |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Lilimax(f): 6:47pm On Dec 23, 2014*. Modified: 8:32am On Dec 24, 2014 |
Ifeann:Seems you were once deep into this religion ? My 6001 comments on Nairaland ![]() |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by lordmayor2013(m): 6:49pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
sandra4real:Thank u very much |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Islam is wicked and dengerous, mohd and allah are in hell fire bombing satans and at the same time begging for pure water. May it not be well with any one that vote buhari come 2015. Gej till northern nigeria turns to SOMALIA. Amen! |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Nobody: 6:53pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Islam is wicked and dengerous, mohd and allah are in hell fire bombing satans and at the same time begging for pure water. May it not be well with any one that vote buhari come 2015. Gej till northern nigeria turns to SOMALIA. Amen! |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by nnachukz(m): 6:59pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
This is why insecurity and lawlessness abound in the north. What moral value will a mother at the age of 14 impart on her children when she on her own still needs alot of upbringing. Sharia! Hmmm I fear o. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Ifeann(f): 7:00pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Fash20:If Khafir means I do NOT believe in the prophethood of a MAN who spent his days killing christains, Jews, pagans, raiding caravans and having sex with a child, when he already had several wives and sex slaves, a man who was allegedly demon possessed and recited a ton of evil, who encouraged the rape of married captives, a man who lusted, married and slept with his son's ex wife after he divorced her because of him(Mohammed), and who levied jizyah tax as extortion on Christians, a man who persecuted Christians because he didn't understand the nature of God and who gave the satanic verses instructing people to worship the 3 daughters of allah then returned to say he was decieved, then I say thanks for the compliment. Look at my past posts exposing Islam. I am more that ready for you. Bring it. Do you know how false Islam is; When you say Islam is true what you are actually saying is that your god sent the great "messenger" ISA, who was born of a virgin woman and performed countless miracles including giving life to clay (in your book), in the holy bible he gave life to the dead, walked on water etc. And when the Jews/ pharisees get him and take him to his death, your god then tricks the Jews and Romans to believe that ISA was crucified (check this it is in your quran: for he was not crucified but it was made to them as if he was) and there by starting the great way of life/ religion which has helped countless people find true peace. Do you see the paradox here. What u claim here is that your god could not preserve his own words in the injeel/bible (600 years after Jesus). And u expect the Koran to be preserved 1400years after Mohammed. This defies common sense. In 1 Corinthians 14:33 My bible tells me in clear terms that God is not the author of confusion. The quran is so easily misinterpreted and reinterpreted. And creates so much mortal enemies. There is so much confusion in Islam ask the Wahabi, Salafists, sunnis, shites alwaites, ahmedies. They kill each other because of this. My bible also tell me in Matthew 7:15-20,“Beware of false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves. You will know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes from thornbushes or figs from thistles? Even so, every good tree bears good fruit, but a bad tree bears bad fruit. A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a bad tree bear good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. Therefore by their fruits you will know them." Islams fruits are rotten and that's the truth my friend. After this your "all knowing" god then sends Mohammed to fight the Jews and Christians (a religion he helped create). How can u believe this. How can your "all knowing" god create a religion and then send another man, Mohammed who performed no miracles to give commands contrary to most of his early "messenger" ISA. This makes no sense. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by femmical(m): 7:06pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
i tink d court shod free d innocent girl... because is too small 2get married |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by kenex4ever(m): 7:06pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Janetozi:I wanted to insult u but I just changed my mind. . There r other ways she can get out of dat marriage without having 2 kill d husband. . Do u know d rate of under age rape in nigeria? Almost every week u hear a 45yrs old man defiled an eight year old girl. Am nt saying dis because I'm in support of it, in fact I feel very bad when I hear such news(may b because my gf was also a victim). . I so hate underage marriage but most 14years old girls can comfortably have sex if they want to.. . Finally, any girl dat can poison a man for any reason must have a big heart and can repeat it in future but I don't want them to kill her, I would like dem to sentence her to at least 15yrs in prison. And I would rather muslims stopped forcing under age girls into marriage. Dey need education for God's Sakes. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by donodion(m): 7:09pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
prettyjennifer:I have one serious question to ask any Lawyer/Barrister on NL this... " In Nigeria by our constitution,which Law is Supreme and above any other law in Nigeria..Constitutinal Law/ Statutory Laws or Secular/Religious fundamental Laws? Please educate and go straight to the point. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by BISIXCLUSIVE: 7:20pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
14-35 chisusssssssssss teen abuse,the real tory be say he wonn use is longitudinal kondo,bombered the well of that teen....gud for that idiot.lwsmh |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by tinyanosa(f): 7:26pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
She soooo young.... God have mercy. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Larow(m): 7:27pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
aurenflani:holy my foot! Let me tell u, mohammed is the foundation of the troubles the world at large is facing till date. He rewrote the bible and u people also mumuly accepted that its was sent 4rm God directly! That is plagiarism and any human being can do dat! At least linda Ikeji was accused of d same offence some few weeks back! It only takes a level of commitment to get dat done, moreover, he spoilt the whole show by ending up making silly mistakes. U are all potential suiside bombers if u don't know! Nonsense |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Ifeann(f): 7:30pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
aurenflani:You said,"Qouting the Qur'an out of contest? I am not surprise." You can't even spell "quoting", I wonder if I should reply you. Anyway here we go, I didn't quote out of context. The texts went well with the contexts, there was no joke, no stories, no allegories, no metaphors, no hyperboles with the commands in the quran verses I quoted. Mohammed said it as allah told him or do you disapprove? Again, in order to defend your false religion, you quoted Luke19:27 which looks violent, pls always quote with the chapter and verse to show you know what you are talking about. Now let me educate you. l shall quote that "verse" without the context in 2 bible versions. King James Bible But those mine enemies, which would not that I should reign over them, bring hither, and slaythembefore me. Holman Christian Standard Bible But bring here these enemies of mine, who did not want me to rule over them, and slaughter them in my presence.'" Here my friend you clearly ignored the context. Christ was telling a parable (story with a deeper meaning). Its called, "the parable of the Gold coins", its a parable and in it Jesus uses hyperbole to emphasize the seriousness of the issue and it starts from Luke 19 verse 11 to 27 . It was not a command my friend. Shame on you for trying to use Al Taqiyya |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by xtervaganza(m): 7:34pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
This is why I hate the fatherless son of a wh0re mohammed May his c0ck burn in hell that pasty bastard Imagine the atrocity that paedophile caused this beautiful planet It would have been better if mohammed was born still birth Oloshi eyan Serial murderer and paedophile |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Gorgeous58(f): 7:59pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
jaybiz007:. Wetin she for do nah? |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Olufemiolaolu(m): 8:41pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Mohammed started all this by marrying Aishat @ d age of nine. Islam thrives in total ignorance. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by tobby1987(m): 9:01pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
don't know y u guys r critisizin islam...instead u guys shud critisize d parents who gave dere daughter to dat kind of man...let's just try n b mindful of wat we say so dat we won't encounter d wrath of God....its better to keep quite dan say rubbish.... |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by tobby1987(m): 9:08pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
xtervaganza:. y don't u just try n reason before saying anything....so if a xtain does sumtin bad now does dat mean we shud curse jesus....think before u talk n dont call on the wrath of God on ur head mister.... ain't saying more than dis.... |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by LajaLaba: 9:13pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
darediamond:ehn kosi wahala but te le jeje ko de ma ta felefele ogun nbe o ![]() |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by xtervaganza(m): 9:15pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
tobby1987:we have already seen the wrath of allah in the north. The boko haram god mohammed worshiped, the god of terror and rapists |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Fash20: 9:21pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Ifeann:I'll just advise you to stop reading shit.You cannot undastand the Holy Qur'an if u don't have what is called the knowledge of Qur'an. I was laughing at the way you ar just quoting the Holy Qur'an as if Qur'an is a book that sm1 with below zero IQ like you can comprehend. Refrain from quoting the Holy Qura'an out of contest don't let the wrath of Allah decend onto you. Proudly Muslim. |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by bank2k4real(m): 9:22pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
Gods Grace Enterprise wishes you an ideal Christmas, and a prosperous 2015 that will be celebrated as a reflection of your values, desires, affections and traditions. Thanks for your patronage and hope to do more business with you come 2015. 08063203540, +233540975809 Check my signature below...for your gifts |
| Re: Kano Child-Bride Confesses To Killing Husband With Rat Poison (Pictured) by Amiee99(f): 9:22pm On Dec 23, 2014 |
"Blind ignorance doth mislead thee. O ye mortals! Open thine eyes." -Leonardo Da Vinci.[/quote]So u've read d book? Thought I was d only one |
Father Kills Own Daughter In Bauchi With Rat Poison (Photo) • Policeman's Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water(Graphic Picture) • Man Confesses To Killing Mother For Money Ritual • 2 • 3 • 4
Woman Hides Stolen Newborn Baby In Her Handbag In Port-Harcourt (Photos) • Notorious Kidnapper ''Pencil'' Killed In Lagos • Lady Shot Dead While Returning From Work In Rivers State (Photos)
Ase o ti e le?
Little wonder VVF abounds in this part of the country? Error of highest order 
? My 6001 comments on Nairaland